$67 Avg/night
Rate and special offer based on Check-in: Jul 10, 2014 Check-out: Jul 13, 2014

Residence Inn by Marriott Phoenix Airport

3 stars
801 North 44th Street, 801 North 44th Street, Phoenix, AZ 85008
Hotel Overview
Reviewer score
4.5
out of 5
8 reviews
Clean and Comfortable

Lovely staff and great hotel. Enjoyed breakfast and truly was delighted by service. See full review

  • Soccer Super Star
  • Feb 11, 2014
Spring Training Trip

Will always look for a Residence Inn for all my future travel accommodations. See full review

  • Wanderer423
  • Apr 3, 2013
The Residence Inn Phoenix Airport offers the convenience and comfort you desire when planning an extended stay in the Phoenix or Scottsdale areas. Our hotel is minutes from Phoenix Sky Harbor Airport (PHX) and offers free shuttle service to and from the transportation hub. Downtown Phoenix is just a short drive away. Enjoy boating in Tempe Town Lake or hiking at Papago Park during your stay. Our Phoenix airport lodging affords guests all-suite accommodations with separate areas for living, working and sleeping. Rooms boast free Wi-Fi as well as full kitchens with refrigerators, stove-tops, ovens and microwaves. Gather in our outdoor picnic area for a barbecue, or relax by the pool to soak in the Arizona sun. Our exclusive Sport Court® is perfect for basketball, tennis or volleyball, and our state-of-the-art fitness center is open 24 hours. Catch a weekday evening Social Hour, and wake up to enjoy our free hot breakfast buffet. Enjoy thoughtful amenities and spacious suites at our Phoenix, AZ, airport hotel.

Amenities

  • High-speed internet
  • Free airport shuttle
  • Free parking
  • Outdoor pool
  • Non Smoking
General
Air conditioned
Non Smoking
Pet friendly
Elevators
Ice machine
Activities
Outdoor pool
Fitness center or spa
Fitness Center
Exercise gym
Tennis
Picnic area/tables
Dining
Continental breakfast
Coffee maker in room
Meal plan - continental
Vending machines
Services
24 hour front desk
Business center
Maid service
Laundry service
Guest laundromat
Express checkout
Laundry/Valet services
ATM/Cash machine
Security
Wake-up service
In-Room Safe
Meeting/Banquet facilities
Car rental desk
Barber shop
Barber/Beauty shop
FAX
Currency exchange
Drugstore
Internet
High-speed internet
Transportation
Free airport shuttle
Parking
Free parking
Parking
Accessibility
Accessible facilities
Accessible parking
Room
Television with cable
Radio
Telephone
Kitchen
AM/FM alarm clock
Free newspaper
Hairdryer in room
Microwave
Bathroom telephone
Cribs available
Fire place
In room movies
Sofa bed
Temperature control
Shower
Iron
Ironing board

Recommendations for you

Customers who viewed Residence Inn by Marriott Phoenix Airport also booked these hotels.

Reviewer score 4.2 out of 5
Reviewer score 3.7 out of 5
Reviewer score 4.2 out of 5

Hotel Map

33.4565 -111.9861
Area served
Phoenix
Nearby airports
Phoenix Sky Harbor International Airport, (PHX), 1.50, MI, N;
Area description
Oceanfront

Nearby points of interest

  • Pueblo Grande: 0.7 mi
  • Octane Raceway: 1 mi
  • Papago Park: 1.9 mi
  • Phoenix Zoo: 2.1 mi
  • Desert Botanical Garden: 2.2 mi
  • Arizona Science Center: 2.6 mi
  • Camelback Mountain: 4.2 mi
  • Phoenix Children's Museum: 4.6 mi
  • The Rosson House: 4.6 mi
  • Chase Field: 4.7 mi
  • Phoenix Civic Plaza Convention Center: 4.8 mi
  • St. Mary's Basilica: 4.8 mi
  • US Airways Center: 5 mi
  • Phoenix Symphony: 5 mi
  • Phoenix Art Museum: 5.1 mi
  • Pueblo Grande: 0.7 mi
  • Octane Raceway: 1 mi
  • Papago Park: 1.9 mi
  • Phoenix Zoo: 2.1 mi
  • Desert Botanical Garden: 2.2 mi
  • Arizona Science Center: 2.6 mi
  • Camelback Mountain: 4.2 mi
  • Phoenix Children's Museum: 4.6 mi
  • The Rosson House: 4.6 mi
  • Chase Field: 4.7 mi
  • Phoenix Civic Plaza Convention Center: 4.8 mi
  • St. Mary's Basilica: 4.8 mi
  • US Airways Center: 5 mi
  • Phoenix Symphony: 5 mi
  • Phoenix Art Museum: 5.1 mi
  • Heard Museum: 5.1 mi
  • Wrigley Mansion: 5.2 mi
  • Wells Fargo History Museum: 5.2 mi
  • Orpheum Theater: 5.2 mi
  • Phoenix Theatre: 5.8 mi
  • Arizona Capitol Museum: 6.4 mi
  • Piestewa Peak: 6.6 mi
  • South Mountain: 7.2 mi
  • Phoenix Mountain Preserve: 8.1 mi
  • South Mountain Park: 9.5 mi
  • Phoenix - Mesa: 10.2 mi
  • America West Arena: 10.4 mi
  • Western Destinations: 11.8 mi
  • Musical Instrument Museum: 14.6 mi
  • Jobing.com Arena: 16.7 mi
  • University of Phoenix Stadium: 6,997.8 mi

Hotel Policies

Check-in:
03:00 PM
Check-out:
12:00 PM

Terms and conditions

Rates quoted in currencies other than the hotel's base currency are subject to the rate of the international exchange. Rate may change throughout stay. Rate may reflect average nightly rate. Extra charges may apply. Incidental charges, such as room service, are not included in the rate.

The amenities and/or facilities may not be located at the hotel, but within a reasonable distance, and additional charges may apply for use. All information has been provided by this hotel and not by Orbitz

Back to menu Return to top

Guest Reviews (8)

Ratings and reviews for Residence Inn by Marriott Phoenix Airport

Overall score

5 / 5
5.01.0
4 out of 8
Amenities:
4.5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
4.5
Value:
5
Sort by:
Review of Residence Inn by Marriott Phoenix Airport

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Loto87301
Albuquerque, NM
Apr 13, 2008

Very Comfort Stay.

My wife and I enjoy our weekend stay. We enjoyed every part of our stay. Friendly staff and excellent service. Should return soon.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Shopping tip: Short drive from hotel

Beautiful shopping malls right down the street. Excellent location, right off the interstate.

Review of Residence Inn by Marriott Phoenix Airport

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Loto87301
Albuquerque, NM
Apr 13, 2008

Very Comfort Stay.

My wife and I enjoy our weekend stay. We enjoyed every part of our stay. Friendly staff and excellent service. Should return soon.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Shopping tip: Short drive from hotel

Beautiful shopping malls right down the street. Excellent location, right off the interstate.

Review of Residence Inn by Marriott Phoenix Airport

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
Boston, MA
Mar 3, 2008

great value

the hotel was a great value, ample selections for complimentary breakfast. Close to airport, free shuttle to a wide variety of restaurants. Large comfortable room. Spacious sink area iron, ironing board, and hairdyrer were very handy.Good size closet one suitcase stand where two would have been nice. Amenities were satisfactory pool, hot tub, access to computer was nice. Overall I would recommend to any traveler

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
5
Dining tip: Short drive from hotel

hotel was really not close to anything within walking distance but complimentary shuttle provided

Review of Residence Inn by Marriott Phoenix Airport

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
Boston, MA
Mar 3, 2008

great value

the hotel was a great value, ample selections for complimentary breakfast. Close to airport, free shuttle to a wide variety of restaurants. Large comfortable room. Spacious sink area iron, ironing board, and hairdyrer were very handy.Good size closet one suitcase stand where two would have been nice. Amenities were satisfactory pool, hot tub, access to computer was nice. Overall I would recommend to any traveler

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
5
Dining tip: Short drive from hotel

hotel was really not close to anything within walking distance but complimentary shuttle provided

Back to menu Return to top