$47 Avg/night
Rate and special offer based on Check-in: Apr 22, 2015 Check-out: Apr 23, 2015

Red Roof Inn Phoenix West

2 stars
View map of 5215 West Willetta St, I-10 at 51st Avenue, Exit 139, Phoenix, AZ 85043

Hotel Overview

Ratings and reviews for Red Roof Inn Phoenix West

Overall score

3.2 / 5
5.01.0
107 out of 107
Amenities:
2.9
Cleanliness:
3.7
Hotel staff:
3.9
Comfort:
3.6
Location:
3.6
Value:
3.7

78% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Red Roof Inn Phoenix West

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Ellie12
Business
San Diego, CA
Sep 3, 2014

Taking Kid to College

Simple hotel. No extras like breakfast or fitness center and the pool was closed during our stay.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
2
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Red Roof Inn Phoenix West

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Aleciainmesa
Business
Phoenix, Arizona
Jun 26, 2014

Red roof inn

We had a pleasant time. I hD unexpected family come to town and we needs more room. It was convienent to stay at red roof and I've also stayed there before. The staff was really nice when we got there and made sure we felt comfortable throughout our stay.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
3
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Money-saving tip: Not Applicable

Always look for deals online, best way to Save more money

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Red Roof Inn Phoenix West

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
sgtcrank
Business
phx az
Jun 23, 2014

Nice hotel

Location is nice of the freeway. ...room are big with TV

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Money-saving tip: Short drive from hotel

Off the freeway

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Red Roof Inn Phoenix West

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
sgtcrank
Business
phx az
Jun 20, 2014

Nice big clean room

Coffee was good, service was good, nice clean big room ,convenience

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Money-saving tip: Short drive from hotel

Mcdonald

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Red Roof Inn Phoenix West

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Jack2507
Business
Phoenix, Arizona
Jun 7, 2014

Jack2507

My stay at redroof hotel was very peaceful. Can't wait to check in there again. I will recommend this hotel to everyone I know.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Red Roof Inn Phoenix West

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Jose santos
Business
Fort Worth,tx
Jun 3, 2014

Business

Was very good hotel I would stay here again.. Nice pool too

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Red Roof Inn Phoenix West

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
HoneyB1973
Business
Claremont, CA
May 16, 2014

Good Deal

Using a coupon code, I spent less then I would have at the Motel 6 next door, where other relatives stayed. And my room was much nicer. I'd stay there again.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
2
Cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
3
Location:
3
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Shopping tip: Short walk from hotel

Acco Mart across the way has bathing suits

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Red Roof Inn Phoenix West

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Local Resident10
Business
Laveen, Arizona
Apr 29, 2014

Pleasant overnight

Excellent value for 2 star, it's actually nicer than some 3 star hotels I've stayed at. Hotel staff is extremely friendly and very helpful. Nice clean comfortable room. The only negative I have is that the internet was slow. Not a big deal if you're just there for a short overnight.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Red Roof Inn Phoenix West

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
efgn
Business
Sta. Barbara
Apr 15, 2014

Economical

Good price. Excellent location. Nice Staff. Just what I was looking for.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Nightlife tip: Short walk from hotel

Holiday Inn, next door, has a great bar.

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Red Roof Inn Phoenix West

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
JS in WI
Business
Wisconsin
Apr 1, 2014

Friendly & helpful staff

The neighborhood is a little sketchy. The property is older but the guest and common rooms were neat and well kept. This isn't really a vacation destination, just a place to sleep.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
3
Location:
2
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Back to menu Return to top