$71 Avg/night
Rate and special offer based on Check-in: Sep 19, 2014 Check-out: Sep 20, 2014

Hyatt Place Phoenix North

3 stars
10838 North 25th Ave, PHOENIX, AZ 85029
Hotel Overview
Reviewer score
3.9
out of 5
72 reviews
Awesome Experience

As always, Hyatt Place delivers! The rooms are exceptionally clean and comfortable. I always know... See full review

  • JenDub85
  • Sep 9, 2014
Summer in Phoenix

Excellent value. Friendly, clean, spacious. Look forward to our next visit to see family in Phoenix. See full review

  • Umcle Traveling Mike
  • Aug 18, 2014
Style, comfort and convenience in a friendly and relaxed atmosphere

Situated just minutes from Phoenix's business centers and over 150 shops in the Metrocenter Mall, the Hyatt Place Phoenix North offers an ideal location and a wide range of amenities that are suitable for both business and leisure travelers. Guests enjoy complimentary services such as a shuttle service and a continental breakfast. Business guests have access to complimentary facilities such as computers and remote printing. A fully equipped 24-hour fitness center and bakery cafe is located on-site.

3 Reasons To Stay:
  • Located just minutes away from Metrocenter Mall

  • Complimentary wireless internet access throughout the hotel

  • Complimentary shuttle service to attractions within a five mile radius

Hyatt Place Phoenix North Rooms

The Hyatt Place Phoenix North offers 127 stylish guestrooms, each of which has modern, comfortable amenities. Each room includes a television with in-room movies, a corner sofa-sleeper, modern bathroom, refrigerator, coffee-making facilities and a wet bar. Business guests have convenient amenities such as a work desk, international direct dial telephone, media center and complimentary high-speed Internet access. All guestrooms include a complimentary breakfast buffet, served in the hotel's café daily. Guestrooms also come with complimentary on-site parking. All guestrooms are heated and air-conditioned to provide extra comfort. Services offered with every room include a house cleaner service and wake-up calls. Rooms with disabled access and facilities are available upon request. All rooms within the Hyatt Place Phoenix North are non-smoking.

Things To Do:
 
  • Phoenix's business district (situated just a few minutes away from the hotel)

  • Rose Mofford Sports Complex (located just a few minutes away from the hotel)

  • Metrocenter Mall (adjacent to the hotel)

  • Harkins Theater Metro Center Mall (1.5 mi/2.4 km)

  • Arizona Science Center (12 mi/19.3 km)

  • Phoenix Children's Museum (12 mi/19.3 km)

  • University of Phoenix Stadium (12 mi/19.3 km)

  • Phoenix Convention Center (12.5 mi/20.1 km)

  • Arizona Space Center (13 mi/20.9 km)

  • Phoenix Zoo (19.25 mi/30.9 km)

Policies and fees
  • The hotel only allows dogs weighing 50 lbs and below. Two dogs may be allowed per room provided that the weight of both dogs does not exceed 75 lbs. All pets must be housebroken.
  • A $75 USD non-refundable pet fee will be charged to guests staying 1-6 nights. Guests staying 7-30 nights will be charged $75 USD non-refundable pet fee plus $100 USD cleaning fee. Guests staying 30+ nights should contact the hotel. Fees are inclusive of taxes.

This is not a comprehensive list of fees. Any amounts listed above may not include taxes and are subject to change.

Hotel Map

33.5853 -112.116
Nearby airports
Phoenix Sky Harbor Intl Airport, (PHX), 18.00, MI, NW; Phoenix-Deer Valley Municipal Airport, (DVT), 7.00, MI, SW; Scottsdale Airport, (SCF), 22.00, MI, SW;
Area description
Suburban

Recommendations for you

Customers who viewed Hyatt Place Phoenix North also booked these hotels.

Hyatt Place Phoenix North Rooms

RunOfHouse
Hyatt Grand Bed, Cozy Corner Sleeper Sofa
Standard
Hyatt Grand Bed. Cozy Corner Sleeper-Sofa. 42 inch HDTV.

Amenities

  • High-speed internet
  • Free parking
  • Heated pool
  • Non Smoking
General
Air conditioned
Non Smoking
Pet friendly
Free local telephone calls
Elevators
FEMA approved
Activities
Heated pool
Fitness center or spa
Jacuzzi
Children's activities
Golf
Jogging track
Tennis
Play ground
Racquetball courts
Boating
Fishing
Dining
Bar/Lounge
Restaurant
Coffee maker in room
Lounge
Coffee shop
Family plan
Services
24 hour front desk
Business center
Maid service
Express check in
Express checkout
Security
Wake-up service
In-Room Safe
Tour desk
Meeting/Banquet facilities
Car rental desk
Barber shop
Barber/Beauty shop
Porters
Conference facilities
Copy service
Audio visual equipment
Projector
White board
Computer rental
Easel
Internet
High-speed internet
Parking
Free parking
Parking
Accessibility
Accessible facilities
Accessible rooms
Accessible parking
Room
Television with cable
Radio
Cordless phone
Safe
Phone with speaker
Telephone
AM/FM alarm clock
Desk with lamp
Free newspaper
Heated guest rooms
Hairdryer in room
Fire alarm with light
Cribs available
In room movies
Sofa bed
Temperature control
Electronic door locks
Iron
Ironing board
International direct dial
Smoke detectors
Sprinklers in rooms
Bath tub

Nearby points of interest

  • America West Arena: 1.9 mi
  • Western Destinations: 3.6 mi
  • Phoenix Mountain Preserve: 4.4 mi
  • Piestewa Peak: 6.1 mi
  • Wrigley Mansion: 6.7 mi
  • Heard Museum: 8.2 mi
  • Phoenix Art Museum: 8.6 mi
  • Jobing.com Arena: 9.1 mi
  • Phoenix Theatre: 9.2 mi
  • Arizona Capitol Museum: 9.6 mi
  • Orpheum Theater: 9.7 mi
  • Wells Fargo History Museum: 9.7 mi
  • St. Mary's Basilica: 9.7 mi
  • Phoenix Civic Plaza Convention Center: 9.7 mi
  • Musical Instrument Museum: 9.8 mi
  • America West Arena: 1.9 mi
  • Western Destinations: 3.6 mi
  • Phoenix Mountain Preserve: 4.4 mi
  • Piestewa Peak: 6.1 mi
  • Wrigley Mansion: 6.7 mi
  • Heard Museum: 8.2 mi
  • Phoenix Art Museum: 8.6 mi
  • Jobing.com Arena: 9.1 mi
  • Phoenix Theatre: 9.2 mi
  • Arizona Capitol Museum: 9.6 mi
  • Orpheum Theater: 9.7 mi
  • Wells Fargo History Museum: 9.7 mi
  • St. Mary's Basilica: 9.7 mi
  • Phoenix Civic Plaza Convention Center: 9.7 mi
  • Musical Instrument Museum: 9.8 mi
  • Phoenix Symphony: 9.8 mi
  • Phoenix Children's Museum: 9.8 mi
  • The Rosson House: 9.8 mi
  • US Airways Center: 10 mi
  • Camelback Mountain: 10 mi
  • Chase Field: 10.1 mi
  • Pueblo Grande: 12.2 mi
  • Octane Raceway: 12.7 mi
  • Desert Botanical Garden: 13 mi
  • Papago Park: 13.1 mi
  • Phoenix Zoo: 13.3 mi
  • Arizona Science Center: 13.8 mi
  • South Mountain: 14.4 mi
  • South Mountain Park: 16.6 mi
  • Phoenix - Mesa: 20.2 mi
  • University of Phoenix Stadium: 6,986.2 mi

Dining

Fajitas
Enjoy sizzling hot Fajita's accompanied by all the well known mexican specialties. Many great Mexican dishes to choose from!

Hotel Policies

Check-in:
03:00 PM
Check-out:
12:00 PM

Terms and conditions

Rates quoted in currencies other than the hotel's base currency are subject to the rate of the international exchange. Rate may change throughout stay. Rate may reflect average nightly rate. Extra charges may apply. Incidental charges, such as room service, are not included in the rate.

The amenities and/or facilities may not be located at the hotel, but within a reasonable distance, and additional charges may apply for use.

Back to menu Return to top

Guest Reviews (72)

Ratings and reviews for Hyatt Place Phoenix North

Overall score

3.9 / 5
5.01.0
72 out of 72
Amenities:
3.9
Room cleanliness:
4.5
Hotel staff:
4.4
Room comfort:
4.3
Location:
4
Value:
4.1

90% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Hyatt Place Phoenix North

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
USA
Aug 30, 2008

Very family friendly

The bed was very comfortable, and staff was very polite. I will definetly stay at this hotel when visiting Phonenix

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Hyatt Place Phoenix North

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Winston Salem, NC
May 8, 2009

hyatt place phoenix north

I was on a business trip. The hotel is in a great location, just off interstate 17. Clean and quite even though it was directly beside the interstate. Great TV, free internet access, free breakfeast and starbucks coffee. Spacious room. My second time at a Hyatt Place and I will continue to look for them when traveling. For the money, this place is almost perfect.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Hyatt Place Phoenix North

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
BDM - Ohio
Cincinnati, OH
Nov 5, 2009

Great Hotel - Great Staff

great staff on check in and during stay...very friendly... nice room... enjoyed my stay...

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Hyatt Place Phoenix North

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
millerman
Pheonix, AZ
May 29, 2011

Family Memorial Day week end

We were very pleased. The rooms were clean,the staff was helpfull.Loved it.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Hyatt Place Phoenix North

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
JenDub85
Business
Utah
Sep 9, 2014

Awesome Experience

As always, Hyatt Place delivers! The rooms are exceptionally clean and comfortable. I always know I'll be able to sleep well at a Hyatt Place. This location was no exception. In addition to sleeping, I like to have facilities to work out. The room wasn't large at this location, but well stocked with cold water, plenty of towels and even earbuds since I forgot to bring mine downstairs with me. Close to shopping and restaurants this place is awesome. If you get a chance to deal with Emma at the front desk, you'll be well taken care of!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Hyatt Place Phoenix North

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
Milwaukee, WI
Nov 2, 2008

Excellent

Was very happy with the stay. TV was excellent

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Shopping tip: Short drive from hotel

I like target to shop

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Hyatt Place Phoenix North

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Emele
El Cajon, CA
Apr 22, 2009

Great price for wonderful accomodation.

After a long drive, check-in was speedy and very pleasant. The service was overall perfect. The room was just right, the continental breakfast was wonderful and check-out was a breeze. This is the second time my son and I stayed here to attend the NASCAR race at PIR. This was by far the best hotel with the best environment with a great price that I've stayed at. I compared places closer to the track and nothing else compares. I am already planning our visit for next April 2010 and we will be staying here again. Thank you!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Hyatt Place Phoenix North

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
Las Vegas
Nov 16, 2008

Very Comfortable

We stayed 2 nights and enjoyed them very much. The staff was very attentive, the rooms were very clean, and the bed was very comfortable. I intend to make this hotel my regular place to stay in Phoenix.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Hyatt Place Phoenix North

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
dustinand amanda
pheonix arizona
Apr 13, 2014

amazing

Everyone was very nice. Hotel was clean and had everything we needed.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Hyatt Place Phoenix North

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Softwareman71
Newark, DE, USA
Nov 21, 2011

Great hotel, recommend to all.

The modern style, great staff, wonderful breakfast area made for a very nice 3 day stay.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Back to menu Return to top

Change search