$71 Avg/night
Rate and special offer based on Check-in: Jul 26, 2015 Check-out: Jul 27, 2015

Hyatt Place Phoenix North

3 stars
View map of 10838 North 25th Ave, PHOENIX, AZ 85029

Hotel Overview

Ratings and reviews for Hyatt Place Phoenix North

Overall score

4 / 5
5.01.0
91 out of 91
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4.5
Hotel staff:
4.4
Comfort:
4.4
Location:
4
Value:
4.1

92% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Hyatt Place Phoenix North

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
clean freak
Business
Florence, AL
Jun 24, 2011

THE BEST STAY EVER!!!!!

AWESOME,SUPER CLEAN, VERY updated, PERFECT STAY!!! from comfortable bed and pillows to breakfast of my choice. Couldn't ask for anything else. The perfect stay. price was also VERY reasonable. TOO perfect!!! Will recomend and stay there every time I travel back to Phoenix. 5 STAR!!!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Hyatt Place Phoenix North

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
clean freak
Business
Florence, AL
Jun 24, 2011

THE BEST STAY EVER!!!!!

AWESOME,SUPER CLEAN, VERY updated, PERFECT STAY!!! from comfortable bed and pillows to breakfast of my choice. Couldn't ask for anything else. The perfect stay. price was also VERY reasonable. TOO perfect!!! Will recomend and stay there every time I travel back to Phoenix. 5 STAR!!!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Hyatt Place Phoenix North

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Show low AZ
Jun 22, 2011

Great place to stay!!

We only spent one night. Had some appts. to keep and see family.. The hotel was great, room, staff & breakfast all great...Would stay there for sure anytime we need a room in town. Only thing that could be better shower not working right but nothing that we couldn't live with. Very nice hotel for the money..

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Time-saving tip: Short walk from hotel

Very easy on and off freeway. Check-in was a breeze short walk to our room.

Review of Hyatt Place Phoenix North

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Kaye Mckay
Business
Lancaster, CA
May 30, 2011

Outstanding accommodations.

Room was very clean and comfortable. Staff extremely friendly. The pool had too much clorine which hurt our eyes but was otherwise very nice with towels at poolside.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: Short drive from hotel

Mimi's cafe near mall has excellent breakfast!

Review of Hyatt Place Phoenix North

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
millerman
Business
Pheonix, AZ
May 29, 2011

Family Memorial Day week end

We were very pleased. The rooms were clean,the staff was helpfull.Loved it.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Hyatt Place Phoenix North

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
millerman
Business
Pheonix, AZ
May 29, 2011

Family Memorial Day week end

We were very pleased. The rooms were clean,the staff was helpfull.Loved it.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Hyatt Place Phoenix North

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
divavern
Business
houston,tx
May 8, 2011

Peaceful Escape

I was able to see the Grand Canyon and was picked up from the hotel. The front desk was extremely helpful with all questions I had pertaining to the Phoenix area.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: Short drive from hotel

Lots of restaurants are close with many options.

Review of Hyatt Place Phoenix North

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
divavern
Business
houston,tx
May 8, 2011

Peaceful Escape

I was able to see the Grand Canyon and was picked up from the hotel. The front desk was extremely helpful with all questions I had pertaining to the Phoenix area.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: Short drive from hotel

Lots of restaurants are close with many options.

Review of Hyatt Place Phoenix North

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Rio Rico, AZ
Apr 18, 2011

Sweet Smelling Room

Upon arrival, I was greeted with warmth, humor and courtesy. The atmosphere of the hotel was inviting and clean. The room itself was beautiful, spacious and smelled very NICE. We enjoyed the pool and excused the fact that there was no hot tub. I would have given the hotel four stars but had to rate it three only because we were disappointed with the breakfast. There was a variety of juices, bread, oatmeal, cereals and fruit. We had thought that other hot items besides the oatmeal, coffee and toast were going to be eggs, bacon and pancakes. The fruit tasted unusually bad. We weren't sure if it was due to the amount of preservatives in the juices or if the fruit was old. Beds were comfortable and check out was a breeze.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Hyatt Place Phoenix North

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
tucon,az
Apr 17, 2011

great place to stay

Great place to stay. Very clean. Staff was very friendly and helpful

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Back to menu Return to top