$66 Avg/night
Rate and special offer based on Check-in: Sep 4, 2015 Check-out: Sep 5, 2015

Hyatt Place Phoenix North

3 stars
View map of 10838 North 25th Ave, PHOENIX, AZ 85029

Hotel Overview

Ratings and reviews for Hyatt Place Phoenix North

Overall score

3.9 / 5
5.01.0
75 out of 75
Amenities:
3.9
Cleanliness:
4.4
Hotel staff:
4.3
Comfort:
4.3
Location:
3.9
Value:
4.1

89% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Hyatt Place Phoenix North

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
jengen12
Couples
Columbus, OH, USA
Sep 14, 2011

One night stay

The hotel rooms are very nice and comfortable. The staff was very helpful. When we got to our room, we discovered a problem with the t.v. We called the front desk and informed them of the problem and they came up to fix it right away. When they couldn't fix the t.v., they switched us to another room. It was all taken care of very promptly and they were very nice. They also had a nice continental breakfast in the morning. I would definitely stay here and at other Hyatt Places again in the future.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
5
Location:
3
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Couples

Dining tip: Short drive from hotel

Haus Murphy's was a local German restaurant with great food and a charming atmosphere, would definitely recommend to those who want something different and fun!

Review of Hyatt Place Phoenix North

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
zhaochen
Family
Santa Barbara, CA, USA
Sep 10, 2011

Very nice hotel

We had a good time. Everything just right. the swimming pool is a little small, no hottub. rooms close to highway side maybe noisy.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Family

Money-saving tip: Short drive from hotel

close to everything.

Review of Hyatt Place Phoenix North

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Moti. Il
Family
Ramat Gan, Israel
Aug 20, 2011

Fare. noisy

good location near th highway, but make sure not to take a room facing it!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Family

Review of Hyatt Place Phoenix North

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Moti. Il
Family
Ramat Gan, Israel
Aug 20, 2011

Fare. noisy

good location near th highway, but make sure not to take a room facing it!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Family

Dining tip: In Hotel

Ask for a room away from the highway!

Review of Hyatt Place Phoenix North

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
arom
Family
Arizona, USA
Aug 15, 2011

Wet N Wild

EXCELLENT CUSTOMER SERVICE!!! AMAZING ROOMS!!! Could not be happier!!!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Family

Review of Hyatt Place Phoenix North

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
Couples
Washington
Jul 1, 2011

Great Stay

Exceptional hotel and staff. Great locations with easy access to the freeway. No need to leave as food and drink service to include the breakfast bar make for a friendly stay. Would use the Hyatt system again.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Couples

Review of Hyatt Place Phoenix North

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
Couples
Show low AZ
Jun 22, 2011

Great place to stay!!

We only spent one night. Had some appts. to keep and see family.. The hotel was great, room, staff & breakfast all great...Would stay there for sure anytime we need a room in town. Only thing that could be better shower not working right but nothing that we couldn't live with. Very nice hotel for the money..

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Couples

Time-saving tip: Short walk from hotel

Very easy on and off freeway. Check-in was a breeze short walk to our room.

Review of Hyatt Place Phoenix North

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Kaye Mckay
Family
Lancaster, CA
May 30, 2011

Outstanding accommodations.

Room was very clean and comfortable. Staff extremely friendly. The pool had too much clorine which hurt our eyes but was otherwise very nice with towels at poolside.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Family

Dining tip: Short drive from hotel

Mimi's cafe near mall has excellent breakfast!

Review of Hyatt Place Phoenix North

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Anonymous
Family
Rio Rico, AZ
Apr 18, 2011

Sweet Smelling Room

Upon arrival, I was greeted with warmth, humor and courtesy. The atmosphere of the hotel was inviting and clean. The room itself was beautiful, spacious and smelled very NICE. We enjoyed the pool and excused the fact that there was no hot tub. I would have given the hotel four stars but had to rate it three only because we were disappointed with the breakfast. There was a variety of juices, bread, oatmeal, cereals and fruit. We had thought that other hot items besides the oatmeal, coffee and toast were going to be eggs, bacon and pancakes. The fruit tasted unusually bad. We weren't sure if it was due to the amount of preservatives in the juices or if the fruit was old. Beds were comfortable and check out was a breeze.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Family

Review of Hyatt Place Phoenix North

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
tucon,az
Apr 17, 2011

great place to stay

Great place to stay. Very clean. Staff was very friendly and helpful

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Back to menu Return to top