$75 Avg/night
Rate and special offer based on Check-in: May 31, 2015 Check-out: Jun 1, 2015

Hyatt Place Phoenix North

3 stars
View map of 10838 North 25th Ave, PHOENIX, AZ 85029

Hotel Overview

Ratings and reviews for Hyatt Place Phoenix North

Overall score

4 / 5
5.01.0
90 out of 90
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4.5
Hotel staff:
4.4
Comfort:
4.4
Location:
4
Value:
4.1

92% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Hyatt Place Phoenix North

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Softwareman71
Newark, DE, USA
Nov 21, 2011

Great hotel, recommend to all.

The modern style, great staff, wonderful breakfast area made for a very nice 3 day stay.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Hyatt Place Phoenix North

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Royemil
Business
Palm Springs, CA
Jul 3, 2012

Great night's rest

First stop on a 2 week vacation...relaxing, quiet, great room with a wonderful breakfast in the am.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Hyatt Place Phoenix North

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Rahn70
Business
Arizona
May 17, 2012

Awesome place to stay!

I travel alot and have stayed in dlfferent hotels, l like the place, I recommend to stay here.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Hyatt Place Phoenix North

Reviewer score

2
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Fairfax, VA, USA
Feb 14, 2012

Hyatt Place Phoenix North

I was less than impressed. This hotel is right on the freeway and it was so noisy that I could not sleep. The staff gave me a different room than I had booked. This was an unpleasant experiance for me.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
3
Location:
1
Value:
2
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Hyatt Place Phoenix North

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Katikati
Business
New Zealand
Jan 3, 2012

spacious

Very comfortable rooms and beds, really enjoyed the extra space. Had two rooms and plenty of space when our two adult sons arrived in ours to socialize.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Hyatt Place Phoenix North

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Salt Lake City, Utah
Dec 15, 2011

Great place to stay!

I wish they had vending machines on each floor by the ice machine like most hotels do. It was definitely inconvenient to have to walk down to the lobby just for a bottled water! Overall a GREAT place to stay :)

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Hyatt Place Phoenix North

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Football Day Trip
Business
Fontana, CA
Dec 8, 2011

Beautiful, Spacious Hotel Rooms

I really enjoyed the ambiance of the hotel and the modern design. The double bed room we had with pullout corner sofa could easily sleep 4-5 people. I wish the beds were queens instead of doubles, but a little snuggling never hurt anyone. The mattress was a little too firm for my taste.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Hyatt Place Phoenix North

Reviewer score

2
5.01.0
alarm
Business
Kalamazoo, MI, USA
Dec 6, 2011

Business trip

Sunday Dec 4 2011 at 3:00 am the fire alarm went off 3 times. I am in the fire protection alarm service, went down to see what I could do to help create peace and quiet. I assisted Fire dept to determining what and why the fire alarm was going off. determined a pull station was pulled and or it was malfunctioning . It had a bad toggle switch, 1st fl E exit. Went back to bed at 4am. I spoke with manager Jen Howard he reported he would get a night at min off my bill but I had to call to follow through. No reporting yet as to reimbursement to my credit card.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
2
Comfort:
4
Location:
3
Value:
2
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: Short walk from hotel

sea food place next door um

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Hyatt Place Phoenix North

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Softwareman71
Business
Newark, DE, USA
Nov 21, 2011

Great hotel, recommend to all.

The modern style, great staff, wonderful breakfast area made for a very nice 3 day stay.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Hyatt Place Phoenix North

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
bob101285
Business
Fresno, CA, USA
Nov 21, 2011

Perfect Weekend Spot

Very nice Hotel with a great flatscreen tv Breakfast could use a couple more hot selections

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: Short drive from hotel

Many close by dining options

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Hyatt Place Phoenix North

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
2travelersfromsocal
Business
SoCal
Oct 31, 2011

Comfortable, clean, good value

Very accommodating staff, nice facility, location leaves a little to be desired as far as attractions but it is near the mall and several restaurants/fast food. Not too far from airport. About a $50 cab ride to Tempe. Has a bar with limited drinks/beer available for purchase.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
5
Location:
3
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Back to menu Return to top