$89 Avg/night
Rate and special offer based on Check-in: Apr 4, 2015 Check-out: Apr 6, 2015

Hyatt Place Phoenix North

3 stars
View map of 10838 North 25th Ave, PHOENIX, AZ 85029

Hotel Overview

Ratings and reviews for Hyatt Place Phoenix North

Overall score

3.9 / 5
5.01.0
81 out of 81
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4.5
Hotel staff:
4.4
Comfort:
4.3
Location:
4
Value:
4.1

91% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Hyatt Place Phoenix North

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
jengen12
Business
Columbus, OH, USA
Sep 14, 2011

One night stay

The hotel rooms are very nice and comfortable. The staff was very helpful. When we got to our room, we discovered a problem with the t.v. We called the front desk and informed them of the problem and they came up to fix it right away. When they couldn't fix the t.v., they switched us to another room. It was all taken care of very promptly and they were very nice. They also had a nice continental breakfast in the morning. I would definitely stay here and at other Hyatt Places again in the future.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
5
Location:
3
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: Short drive from hotel

Haus Murphy's was a local German restaurant with great food and a charming atmosphere, would definitely recommend to those who want something different and fun!

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Hyatt Place Phoenix North

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
zhaochen
Business
Santa Barbara, CA, USA
Sep 10, 2011

Very nice hotel

We had a good time. Everything just right. the swimming pool is a little small, no hottub. rooms close to highway side maybe noisy.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Money-saving tip: Short drive from hotel

close to everything.

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Hyatt Place Phoenix North

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Moti. Il
Business
Ramat Gan, Israel
Aug 20, 2011

Fare. noisy

good location near th highway, but make sure not to take a room facing it!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Hyatt Place Phoenix North

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
arom
Business
Arizona, USA
Aug 15, 2011

Wet N Wild

EXCELLENT CUSTOMER SERVICE!!! AMAZING ROOMS!!! Could not be happier!!!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Hyatt Place Phoenix North

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Albuquerque, NM
Jul 27, 2011

Great hotel!

This is a great hotel. Good location; close to shopping and restaurants and easy access to the freeway. Very clean and modern, comfortable bed, roomy and excellent, friendly staff!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Hyatt Place Phoenix North

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Washington
Jul 1, 2011

Great Stay

Exceptional hotel and staff. Great locations with easy access to the freeway. No need to leave as food and drink service to include the breakfast bar make for a friendly stay. Would use the Hyatt system again.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Hyatt Place Phoenix North

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
clean freak
Business
Florence, AL
Jun 24, 2011

THE BEST STAY EVER!!!!!

AWESOME,SUPER CLEAN, VERY updated, PERFECT STAY!!! from comfortable bed and pillows to breakfast of my choice. Couldn't ask for anything else. The perfect stay. price was also VERY reasonable. TOO perfect!!! Will recomend and stay there every time I travel back to Phoenix. 5 STAR!!!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Hyatt Place Phoenix North

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Show low AZ
Jun 22, 2011

Great place to stay!!

We only spent one night. Had some appts. to keep and see family.. The hotel was great, room, staff & breakfast all great...Would stay there for sure anytime we need a room in town. Only thing that could be better shower not working right but nothing that we couldn't live with. Very nice hotel for the money..

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Time-saving tip: Short walk from hotel

Very easy on and off freeway. Check-in was a breeze short walk to our room.

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Hyatt Place Phoenix North

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Kaye Mckay
Business
Lancaster, CA
May 30, 2011

Outstanding accommodations.

Room was very clean and comfortable. Staff extremely friendly. The pool had too much clorine which hurt our eyes but was otherwise very nice with towels at poolside.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: Short drive from hotel

Mimi's cafe near mall has excellent breakfast!

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Hyatt Place Phoenix North

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
millerman
Business
Pheonix, AZ
May 29, 2011

Family Memorial Day week end

We were very pleased. The rooms were clean,the staff was helpfull.Loved it.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Back to menu Return to top