$149 Avg/night
Rate and special offer based on Check-in: Apr 25, 2015 Check-out: Apr 26, 2015

Courtyard by Marriott Page

3 stars
View map of 600 Clubhouse Drive, Post Office Box 4150, Page, AZ 86040

Hotel Overview

Ratings and reviews for Courtyard by Marriott Page

Overall score

3.4 / 5
5.01.0
21 out of 21
Amenities:
3.6
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
3.9
Comfort:
3.8
Location:
4.1
Value:
3.2

76% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Courtyard by Marriott Page

Reviewer score

2
5.01.0
Sabbanadica
Business
Bern, Schweiz
Sep 19, 2011

Nice Hotel, Bad Staff

Good Location, nice place but unfriendly staff. The unfrendly staff makes instantly forget the good first impression. I can not recommend this hotel even if it's well located.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
2
Comfort:
3
Location:
3
Value:
1
Trip purpose:

Business

Sightseeing tip: Short drive from hotel

Antilope Canyon

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Courtyard by Marriott Page

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
EducatedConsumer
Business
Charlotte, NC
Jul 12, 2011

Page, Az. Marriott Review

This was my first stay at a Marriott hotel. The service and room were good. We really appreciate having an on-site dining and laundry facility too. However, we had concerns about the safety of the building. The back door leading to the outside on the second floor did not close properly. We notified the staff at the front desk but it appeared to still be in disrepair when we left 3 days later.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Time-saving tip: In Hotel

Onsite dining and self-serve laundry facility. One load box of detergent is provided at the front desk.

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Courtyard by Marriott Page

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
ACutrona
Business
Phoenix, AZ.
Jun 10, 2011

Andy Cutrona

fast check-in and great rooms

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: In Hotel

good food, great table help

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Courtyard by Marriott Page

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
los angeles
May 19, 2011

excellent choice,most friendly people

went hiking and sight seeing, with good recom from hotel staff. VERY knoledgable staff!!(especially[...])

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Sightseeing tip: Short drive from hotel

allways talk to the local staff about the best attractions around.

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Courtyard by Marriott Page

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Mesa, AZ
May 18, 2011

About what you would expect...

A typical Marriott experience with one exception, only Marriott I can recall that only has one interior and one exterior set of stairs for the entire second floor. This trip I had much gear with me that I had to carry up and down the stairs, and because of that, it wasn't my favorite stay. Most Marriotts I have been to in the past have had an elevator

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Courtyard by Marriott Page

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Tucson, AZ
Oct 11, 2010

Courtyard Mariott in Page

Older hotel is well cared for. Very little sound comes through the walls. Just missed a major construction renovation, though. The back parking lot was filled with materials and about to start. Would we have been warned about this if we had booked in a week or two?

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
3
Location:
4
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Courtyard by Marriott Page

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Chicago, IL
Sep 29, 2010

Vacation traveler

We called ahead to request a 'feather free' room. The request was accepted but when we arrived they did not have such a room prepared. We waited in the lobby for over 30 minutes while a staff member changed all the bedding. When we went to the room we double checked the two pillows on the bed and found that they were both down filled. when I called the desk they asked me to bring the pillows to the front desk instead of delivering the non-allergenic pillows. I also had to show the front desk that my reservation included a complimentary breakfast. They made no offers to compensate in some way for the inconveniences. When I requested late checkout the next day I was also refused. Considering the $200 cost of the room for the night I was not happy and would not recommend this Courtyard location.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
3
Location:
4
Value:
2
Trip purpose:

Business

Sightseeing tip: Not Applicable

The Rainbow Bridge scenic boat tour at nearby Lake Powell Resort is worth the price of admission.

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Courtyard by Marriott Page

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Fort Lauderdale, FL
Jun 25, 2010

View is incredible!

Just a great place to stay!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Courtyard by Marriott Page

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
San Dimas, CA
Jun 12, 2010

Great three day getaway

We travelled to Page to visit Antelope Canyon and were first pleasantly surprised by the location of the hotel. There was a nice view of Lake Powell, particularly around sunrise and sunset. The room was impeccably clean in every aspect. The restaurant had a good menu at reasonable prices, and the buffet breakfast was more than what was expected. We will stay here again.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Courtyard by Marriott Page

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
surprise,az
Oct 11, 2009

great family vacation

i enjoyed the stay really happy with the service.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Back to menu Return to top