$89 Avg/night
Rate and special offer based on Check-in: Jan 1, 2015 Check-out: Jan 3, 2015

Courtyard by Marriott Page

3 stars
600 Clubhouse Drive, Post Office Box 4150, Page, AZ 86040
Hotel Overview
Reviewer score
3.4
out of 5
21 reviews
Nice room

The rooms are clean, beds comfortable with crisp sheets. Air handling system a little noisy, but... See full review

  • Wyoming Gal
  • Nov 5, 2014
nice

liked everything besides *extremely* slow wifi/internet. Hotel staff did not have any tips. Suggest... See full review

  • bobdole
  • Jul 17, 2014
Overlooking Arizona's breathtaking Glen Canyon National Recreation Area and the pristine waters of Lake Powell, the Courtyard Page, AZ at Lake Powell hotel is the perfect choice for business travel or a family vacation to the area. Relax in our 153 deluxe Southwestern-style guest rooms near Lake Powell, featuring free HBO, complimentary wireless high-speed internet access, luxurious Marriott bedding and an ergonomic work space. The meeting and convention space will comfortably accommodate anywhere from 4 to 400 people. Our Southwestern-themed hotel, surrounded by Lake Powell National Golf Course, is located within minutes of Glen Canyon Dam, Antelope Canyon, Wahweap and Antelope Point marinas. Take a day trip from our Glen Canyon hotel to experience the awe-inspiring sights of the Zion, Bryce Canyon, the Grand Canyon and the incredible mesas of Monument Valley. Whether traveling for business or leisure, the Courtyard Page, AZ Lake Powell has anticipated your every need.

Recommendations for you

Customers who viewed Courtyard by Marriott Page also booked these hotels.

Reviewer score 3.8 out of 5
Reviewer score 2.1 out of 5

Amenities

  • High-speed internet
  • Free parking
  • Outdoor pool
  • Non Smoking
General
Air conditioned
Non Smoking
Pet friendly
Elevators
Ice machine
Activities
Outdoor pool
Fitness Center
Exercise gym
Tennis
Water skiing
Scuba diving
Dining
Bar/Lounge
Continental breakfast
Restaurant
Coffee maker in room
Vending machines
Services
24 hour front desk
Business center
Maid service
Laundry service
Guest laundromat
Express checkout
Laundry/Valet services
Security
Wake-up service
In-Room Safe
Meeting/Banquet facilities
Car rental desk
Barber shop
Barber/Beauty shop
FAX
Gift shop
Drugstore
Florist
Internet
High-speed internet
Parking
Free parking
Parking
Accessibility
Accessible facilities
Accessible parking
Room
Television with cable
Radio
Telephone
AM/FM alarm clock
Free newspaper
Hairdryer in room
Cribs available
Sofa bed
Temperature control
Shower
Iron
Ironing board
Bath tub

Dining

Pepper's Restaurant
Choose a change of pace at Pepper's Restaurant, located at the Courtyard hotel in Page, AZ. Serving American food with a Southwestern Flair, Pepper's is open for Breakfast year-round, and for dinner from Mid March-October.

Hotel Policies

Check-in:
03:00 PM
Check-out:
11:00 AM

Terms and conditions

Rates quoted in currencies other than the hotel's base currency are subject to the rate of the international exchange. Rate may change throughout stay. Rate may reflect average nightly rate. Extra charges may apply. Incidental charges, such as room service, are not included in the rate.

The amenities and/or facilities may not be located at the hotel, but within a reasonable distance, and additional charges may apply for use. All information has been provided by this hotel and not by Orbitz

Back to menu Return to top

Guest Reviews (21)

Ratings and reviews for Courtyard by Marriott Page

Overall score

3.4 / 5
5.01.0
21 out of 21
Amenities:
3.6
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
3.9
Room comfort:
3.8
Location:
4.1
Value:
3.2

76% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Courtyard by Marriott Page

Reviewer score

2
5.01.0
Sabbanadica
Business
Bern, Schweiz
Sep 19, 2011

Nice Hotel, Bad Staff

Good Location, nice place but unfriendly staff. The unfrendly staff makes instantly forget the good first impression. I can not recommend this hotel even if it's well located.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
2
Room comfort:
3
Location:
3
Value:
1
Trip purpose:

Business

Sightseeing tip: Short drive from hotel

Antilope Canyon

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Courtyard by Marriott Page

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
EducatedConsumer
Business
Charlotte, NC
Jul 12, 2011

Page, Az. Marriott Review

This was my first stay at a Marriott hotel. The service and room were good. We really appreciate having an on-site dining and laundry facility too. However, we had concerns about the safety of the building. The back door leading to the outside on the second floor did not close properly. We notified the staff at the front desk but it appeared to still be in disrepair when we left 3 days later.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Time-saving tip: In Hotel

Onsite dining and self-serve laundry facility. One load box of detergent is provided at the front desk.

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Courtyard by Marriott Page

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
ACutrona
Business
Phoenix, AZ.
Jun 10, 2011

Andy Cutrona

fast check-in and great rooms

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: In Hotel

good food, great table help

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Courtyard by Marriott Page

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
los angeles
May 19, 2011

excellent choice,most friendly people

went hiking and sight seeing, with good recom from hotel staff. VERY knoledgable staff!!(especially[...])

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Sightseeing tip: Short drive from hotel

allways talk to the local staff about the best attractions around.

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Courtyard by Marriott Page

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Mesa, AZ
May 18, 2011

About what you would expect...

A typical Marriott experience with one exception, only Marriott I can recall that only has one interior and one exterior set of stairs for the entire second floor. This trip I had much gear with me that I had to carry up and down the stairs, and because of that, it wasn't my favorite stay. Most Marriotts I have been to in the past have had an elevator

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Courtyard by Marriott Page

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Tucson, AZ
Oct 11, 2010

Courtyard Mariott in Page

Older hotel is well cared for. Very little sound comes through the walls. Just missed a major construction renovation, though. The back parking lot was filled with materials and about to start. Would we have been warned about this if we had booked in a week or two?

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
3
Location:
4
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Courtyard by Marriott Page

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Chicago, IL
Sep 29, 2010

Vacation traveler

We called ahead to request a 'feather free' room. The request was accepted but when we arrived they did not have such a room prepared. We waited in the lobby for over 30 minutes while a staff member changed all the bedding. When we went to the room we double checked the two pillows on the bed and found that they were both down filled. when I called the desk they asked me to bring the pillows to the front desk instead of delivering the non-allergenic pillows. I also had to show the front desk that my reservation included a complimentary breakfast. They made no offers to compensate in some way for the inconveniences. When I requested late checkout the next day I was also refused. Considering the $200 cost of the room for the night I was not happy and would not recommend this Courtyard location.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Room cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
3
Room comfort:
3
Location:
4
Value:
2
Trip purpose:

Business

Sightseeing tip: Not Applicable

The Rainbow Bridge scenic boat tour at nearby Lake Powell Resort is worth the price of admission.

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Courtyard by Marriott Page

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Fort Lauderdale, FL
Jun 25, 2010

View is incredible!

Just a great place to stay!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Courtyard by Marriott Page

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
San Dimas, CA
Jun 12, 2010

Great three day getaway

We travelled to Page to visit Antelope Canyon and were first pleasantly surprised by the location of the hotel. There was a nice view of Lake Powell, particularly around sunrise and sunset. The room was impeccably clean in every aspect. The restaurant had a good menu at reasonable prices, and the buffet breakfast was more than what was expected. We will stay here again.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Courtyard by Marriott Page

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
surprise,az
Oct 11, 2009

great family vacation

i enjoyed the stay really happy with the service.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Back to menu Return to top