$247 Avg/night
Rate and special offer based on Check-in: Aug 24, 2015 Check-out: Aug 27, 2015

BEST WESTERN PLUS at Lake Powell

3 stars
View map of 208 N Lake Powell Boulevard, P O Box 4899, Page, AZ 86040

Hotel Overview

Ratings and reviews for BEST WESTERN PLUS at Lake Powell

Overall score

3.9 / 5
5.01.0
77 out of 77
Amenities:
3.9
Cleanliness:
4.3
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4.3
Location:
4.3
Value:
4.1

88% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of BEST WESTERN PLUS at Lake Powell

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
albert sun
Business
montclair ca
Apr 4, 2014

average experience

Could hear the noise from upstairs not quite updated building structure and the room staff were average nothing impressed

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
2
Cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
2
Comfort:
3
Location:
3
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of BEST WESTERN PLUS at Lake Powell

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Pam Bravo
Business
Tucson , Az.
Apr 1, 2014

weekend family gateway

3 day trip with 5 adults and 2 grandkids .Arrived late afternoon--- room ready and clean. A wonderful full breakfast available each morning. Front desk personel friendly and helpful . The 3 queen beds comfortable.Only wish a microwave was available in room for warming food. :)

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
3
Location:
4
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of BEST WESTERN PLUS at Lake Powell

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Kim G
Business
Anthem,AZ
Mar 24, 2014

Great overnighter

We booked this the day of and hoped for the best. When we arrived the desk staff was helpful and knowledgeable about the area. My daughter had done her research on horseshoe bend and antelope canyon.I didn't realize that a hot breakfast was included which was a nice surprise and decent. (But arrive early because the space is small and there was a wait after 730) the room was clean and comfortable. Would stay again for the price.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: Short drive from hotel

Strombolis was cheap and very good- family of 4 adults for pizza salad and drinks was less than $20

Review of BEST WESTERN PLUS at Lake Powell

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
MIvisitor
Business
Michigan
Mar 6, 2014

Good location at a great price

Stayed here on our way through to Bryce Canyon. Paid a very low rate, nice rooms, and great hot breakfast.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of BEST WESTERN PLUS at Lake Powell

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Reca
Business
New Orleans
Mar 6, 2014

Good stay

The room is clean, nice stuff. The breakfast is also good, many kinds if food for choosing.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of BEST WESTERN PLUS at Lake Powell

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
andrew81
Business
Tucson, Arizona
Feb 22, 2014

Memorable Family Getway

This hotel was renovated recently. It offer very good hot breakfast buffet daily to all guest daily. I had a double queen bed room and it is very spacious. I was very impressed with the cleanliness of the room and the comfortness of the bed. The room has a Keurig coffee machine and 6 coffee k cups for its guest. Surrounding is very quiet at night. Location of hotel is just minutes away from major attraction like the Horseshoes Bend, Glen Canyon Dam, Antelope Canyon, etc.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Sightseeing tip: Short drive from hotel

Guided tour is required to visit Antelope Canyon. Best period to visit Antelope Canyon will be during the summer season.

Review of BEST WESTERN PLUS at Lake Powell

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Pam27
Business
Utah
Feb 17, 2014

Great Room!

I was impressed with this hotel. Usually, I worry about any room under $100, but I can't afford to pay more. This room was very nice and clean. The breakfast was excellent also. I only wish the pool and hot tub were indoors.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of BEST WESTERN PLUS at Lake Powell

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
LeftCoast
Business
Los Angeles, CA
Feb 10, 2014

Comfortable, clean stay

(For reference: I stayed here for a long weekend in February, which is the low season for Page.) Easy to find, just off Hwy 89. Clean rooms, very comfortable beds. The shower had a double-head with "massaging jets" option, great water pressure -- felt amazing after a long day of hiking and driving. Buffet in the morning is extensive, if standard fare. Helpful front desk. Didn't spend much time in the hotel, since we were out and about, but I recommend it: Reasonably priced, clean, comfortable, close to the highway. Restaurants, Safeway, etc. within walking distance.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of BEST WESTERN PLUS at Lake Powell

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Utah0rbust
Business
Kanab, UT
Feb 3, 2014

Clean, comfy, best hotel coffee maker!

The room was very clean and tasteful. The TV was huge. Bed was very comfy. The staff was friendly and helpful. The very best part was the Keurig coffee maker w/ a great selection of coffee and tea in each room! I would def. recommend and I will stay here again.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Sightseeing tip: Short drive from hotel

Go see horseshoe bend or Antelope Canyon. Horseshoe bend is free -- and will amaze you.

Review of BEST WESTERN PLUS at Lake Powell

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Jo from NV
Business
Nevada
Jan 20, 2014

Getaway

I was pleased to see that the room had a Keurig coffee maker! Since we have one...it made us feel like we were at home.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Back to menu Return to top