$45 Avg/night
Rate and special offer based on Check-in: Aug 10, 2015 Check-out: Aug 12, 2015

Super 8 Lake Havasu City

2 stars
View map of 305 London Bridge Rd., Lake Havasu City, AZ 86403-4644

Hotel Overview

Ratings and reviews for Super 8 Lake Havasu City

Overall score

2.3 / 5
5.01.0
18 out of 18
Amenities:
2.4
Cleanliness:
2.6
Hotel staff:
2.9
Comfort:
2.4
Location:
3.3
Value:
2.7

39% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Super 8 Lake Havasu City

Reviewer score

2
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
castaic,ca
Jun 20, 2011

ok

was just ok ac worked fine had to change rooms because we booked a single bed and they put us in a double bed room. had to stay in the handicap room. shower had no water pressure either

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
2
Comfort:
3
Location:
4
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Super 8 Lake Havasu City

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
JUZ
Business
Shenzhen, China
May 4, 2011

good location

good location with free wifi; breakfast served

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
2
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
2
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: Short drive from hotel

lots of dining places you can choose

Review of Super 8 Lake Havasu City

Reviewer score

2
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Tucson AZ
Apr 4, 2011

A good place if you just wanna party

I was barely at the hotel. However, the ac really didnt work, if you open the window bugs come in. It wasn't bad for the price but I know of cheaper hotels that provide better quality

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
2
Cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
2
Comfort:
3
Location:
4
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Super 8 Lake Havasu City

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Vail, AZ
Oct 1, 2010

Pet Friendly and Clean

The A/C worked GREAT!!! The hotel is close to various dining choices. Taking a short morning walk to the lake shore is easy. During milder weather a walk to the London Bridge wouldn't be too far either. I really appreciated that they allow pets and don't charge high prices for them.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Super 8 Lake Havasu City

Reviewer score

1
5.01.0
LIZ THE WIZ
Business
MAYFIEL,KY
Jul 23, 2010

OUTWEST TRIP

THIS EXPERIENCE IS ONE NEVER TO FORGET...AIR WOULD NOT WORK...OUTSIDE 11O DEGREES AND THE ROOM SHOWING 96 DEGREES AND THE STAFF TRIED TO SAY IT WORKED THAT WAY...FINALLY PUT A NEW UNIT IN....RUDE ABOUT PLACEMENT OF ROOM WITH PET...INSISTED WE TAKE A SMOKING ROOM FIRST...WE FOUND DEAD BUGS AND A DEAD BABY SCORPIAN IN OUR ROOM WHICH I FOUND WHEN LEAVING...FRAMING IT FOR A MEMORY OF THE WORST HOTEL...WHAT A THING TO REMEMBER! THE BATHROOM WOULD NOT FLUSH THE WATER SO WE USED THE TRASH CAN FULL OF WATER TO FLUSH THE COMMODE, IT SMELLED STRONG OF URINE SO I HAD TO KEEP THE DOOR SHUT AND RUN THE FAN...WE BOOKED THIS ONE FOR A VIEW OF THE LAKE AND WAS TOLD IT WAS TO HOT TO USE ANY BACK ROOMS...BAD MOTEL CHOICE..I CANNOT SEE THEM STAYING IN BUSINESS LIKE THIS...LOTS OF OTHER NICE PLACES THERE TO STAY..

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
1
Hotel staff:
2
Comfort:
1
Location:
2
Value:
1
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Super 8 Lake Havasu City

Reviewer score

2
5.01.0
rocken e
Business
MEDICAL LAKE , WA.
Feb 1, 2010

ok

Looked at the sights

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
2
Cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
2
Location:
2
Value:
2
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: Short walk from hotel

pizza place across the street is great

Review of Super 8 Lake Havasu City

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
andrewebster
Business
corona california
May 28, 2009

not to bad

T was the cheapest room in town so i did not expect any extras. the room was clean and quiet.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
2
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Super 8 Lake Havasu City

Reviewer score

2
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
central NY
May 17, 2009

WOW

Hotel room was small and long, felt like it should have been a hallway. Room was very clean and bright, but had that thrown together feel, everything seemed out of place. Electrical outlets were not accesible for phone chargers ect. Refrigerator did not work well at all. Breakfeast items were fine and serving area was clean,but there was not enough tables and chairs to seat more than 4 people. One thing that stands out in mind is the push bar on the entery door to the lobby had a white protective cover of some sort that was just disgusting. It was stained and extremely dirty - yuk

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
2
Location:
3
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Back to menu Return to top