Knights Inn Lake Havasu City ★★

$42
avg/night
Rate based on
Check-in: Feb 24, 2016 Check-out: Feb 25, 2016
3.3 /5
Overall score
74%
Would recommend
Amenities:
3.4
Cleanliness:
4.2
Hotel staff:
3.9
Comfort:
4.1
Location:
3.7
Value:
4
1 2 3 4 5

Select your room

Overview

Welcome to Knights Inn Lake Havasu City hotel. Our pet-friendly hotel near the Lake Havasu Museum of History is conveniently located close to the center of our beautiful town. Start your morning with free hot coffee and tea, check email or look up area attractions from the comfort of your room with our free high-speed Internet access. Our hotel in Lake Havasu City, AZ, blends great value with the comforts of home. LOCAL ATTRACTIONS Our Lake Havasu City, AZ, hotel is less than two miles from the Lake Havasu Museum of History, which displays artifacts and exhibits illustrating the history of Lake Havasu City. The scenic shoreline of Lake Havasu State Park is an ideal place to enjoy beautiful beaches, nature trails and boating. Havasu Landing Casino is less than a mile from our hotel in Lake Havasu City, AZ, and features more than 200 state-of-the-art slot machines. We are also less than two miles from the iconic London Bridge, which was purchased from the Common Council of the City of London in 1968 and reconstructed in Lake Havasu, Arizona, in 1971. DINING OPTIONS Play a quick game of pool while waiting for your meal at MadDogs Bar and Grill. Its extensive menu features pub food, salads and tasty Tex-Mex dishes. For savory seafood and waterfront dining, head to Shugrues Restaurant and Bar, which also has a large selection of fine wines. If you hanker for Mexican food, check out Javelina Cantina, which serves delicious south-of-the-border dishes. Cha Bones offers creative cuisine and tapas. For a quick bite, stop by Jack in the Box or McDonalds, both less than a mile from our hotel in Lake Havasu City, AZ.

Recommendations for you

Guest score 3.6 / 5
$43
Guest score 3.3 / 5
$59
Guest score 3.5 / 5
$79
Guest score 3.0 / 5
$65
Guest score 4.1 / 5
$126
Guest score 3.3 / 5
$80

Amenities

Featured

  • High-speed internet

General

  • Pet friendly
  • Ice machine

Dining

  • Vending machines

Internet

  • High-speed internet

Parking

  • Outdoor parking

Room

  • AM/FM alarm clock

Reviews

3.3 /5 Overall score

74% Would recommend

  • Amenities: 3.4/5
  • Cleanliness: 4.2/5
  • Hotel staff: 3.9/5
  • Comfort: 4.1/5
  • Location: 3.7/5
  • Value: 4/5

great place to stay

Would recommend Mon, Nov 16, 2015
good value, not fancy but comfortable. clean room no breakfast..

| N/A Business

5 /5

Overall score
  • Amenities: 5 /5
  • Cleanliness: 5 /5
  • Hotel staff: 5 /5
  • Comfort: 5 /5
  • Location: 5 /5
  • Value: 5 /5

Not a bad stay

Would recommend Sun, Nov 30, 2014
For the price, it was a good deal. Nothing special. The only thing I noticed that made me feel slightly disgusted was the bed cover smelled like urine.

| Chicago, IL Couples

4 /5

Overall score
  • Amenities: 3 /5
  • Cleanliness: 3 /5
  • Hotel staff: 4 /5
  • Comfort: 4 /5
  • Location: 5 /5
  • Value: 4 /5

OK

Would recommend Fri, May 23, 2014
Looking for a reasonable place to stay, it is not too bad. Room outdated, but clean. Looked like door had been kicked in at some time and then repaired. Young lady at front desk very friendly and helpful. Would stay there again, not on weekends though unless you want to party.

Dining

Shagures is very good, a little expensive though. Also enjoy Javalina Cantina.

| Arizona Family

2 /5

Overall score
  • Amenities: 2 /5
  • Cleanliness: 3 /5
  • Hotel staff: 5 /5
  • Comfort: 3 /5
  • Location: 4 /5
  • Value: 4 /5

review

Would not recommend Mon, Jan 20, 2014
Hotel receptionist was only employee on premises. We had issues that were not well addressed. Soap bars were so brittle and small we could not use. Water took minutes to get warm. Towels were small and thin.

| Palm Springs Couples

1 /5

Overall score
  • Amenities: 1 /5
  • Cleanliness: 3 /5
  • Hotel staff: 2 /5
  • Comfort: 3 /5
  • Location: 3 /5
  • Value: 1 /5

Hotel needs updating!

Would not recommend Mon, Nov 18, 2013
This hotel truly needs a lot of updating, The rooms are dark and the are carpets dirty. When I entered the lobby I found it in a state of destruction; not construction. I will not be returning to this hotel.

| Phoenix, AZ Family

2 /5

Overall score
  • Amenities: 2 /5
  • Cleanliness: 2 /5
  • Hotel staff: 2 /5
  • Comfort: 2 /5
  • Location: 2 /5
  • Value: 2 /5

good location

Would recommend Tue, Oct 15, 2013
Convenient and in the center of town. Will consider staying if price was better

Dining

Pick up the local prints for better prices.

| malaysia Family

3 /5

Overall score
  • Amenities: 3 /5
  • Cleanliness: 5 /5
  • Hotel staff: 4 /5
  • Comfort: 5 /5
  • Location: 5 /5
  • Value: 3 /5

where am I

Would not recommend Sat, Mar 30, 2013
First of all you pay for what you get, its not like the picture. There were weeds everywhere and sorta run down.

Attractions

2 Miles to London Bridge

| AZ Couples

2 /5

Overall score
  • Amenities: 2 /5
  • Cleanliness: 2 /5
  • Hotel staff: 2 /5
  • Comfort: 2 /5
  • Location: 1 /5
  • Value: 1 /5

Frightening

Would not recommend Sun, Mar 24, 2013
First for the good points; the hotel had electricity, running water and clean sheets. Now for the rest. The lobby was run-down and in disarray. There were only two people in front of me at check-in and yet it took a full 40 minutes the get checked in. No explanation was given for the delays and the desk clerk didn't seem to be concerned about the customer experience. Once in the room the room smelled funky, there was a strange brown oozey growth on the exposed sink drain, the shower drain was rusting and there was a yellow oily film oozing down the bathroom door frame. Finally, the location is incredibly odd. Instead of being on a main room near the lake, it is a commercial section tucked on an alley behind a vacant dirt lot.

| Denver, CO Couples

1 /5

Overall score
  • Amenities: 1 /5
  • Cleanliness: 2 /5
  • Hotel staff: 1 /5
  • Comfort: 2 /5
  • Location: 1 /5
  • Value: 1 /5

went to see Hot air balloons

Would recommend Wed, Jan 23, 2013
The hotel was great, had a great view of the lake where the ballons took of.

| Yuma AZ Friends

5 /5

Overall score
  • Amenities: 5 /5
  • Cleanliness: 4 /5
  • Hotel staff: 5 /5
  • Comfort: 5 /5
  • Location: 4 /5
  • Value: 5 /5

Great overnight stop

Would recommend Mon, Jan 7, 2013
A refrigerator and microwave are provided. The room was large and perfectly quiet. A rear door gave access to an inviting looking pool. Breakfast provided was coffee and a packaged Danish. Staff was friendly.

| Oakland Ca Family

4 /5

Overall score
  • Amenities: 4 /5
  • Cleanliness: 4 /5
  • Hotel staff: 4 /5
  • Comfort: 4 /5
  • Location: 4 /5
  • Value: 5 /5

Top hotels

Nearby points of interest

London Bridge 1 mi

Hotel Policies

  • Check-in: 02:00 PM
  • Check-out: 11:00 AM

Terms and conditions

Rates quoted in currencies other than the hotel's base currency are subject to the rate of the international exchange. Rate may change throughout stay. Rate may reflect average nightly rate. Extra charges may apply. Incidental charges, such as room service, are not included in the rate.

The amenities and/or facilities may not be located at the hotel, but within a reasonable distance, and additional charges may apply for use. All information has been provided by this hotel and not by Orbitz

$42
avg/night
Choose dates
Rate based on Check-in: Feb 24, 2016 Check-out: Feb 25, 2016