$44 Avg/night
Rate and special offer based on Check-in: Nov 26, 2014 Check-out: Nov 29, 2014

Travelodge Kingman

2 stars
3275 East Andy Devine, Kingman, AZ 86401
Hotel Overview
Reviewer score
3.1
out of 5
18 reviews
Good accomodations for people passing through.

The hotel was clean and comfortable. The office folks were nice and attentive. If you are looking... See full review

  • Maturing Family Man
  • Oct 13, 2014
cheap clean beautiful area

cheap clean beautiful area ... Good place for a few days See full review

  • Just Gone Fishing
  • Jul 25, 2014
Conveniently located close to I-40. Free Continental Breakfast, 27-inch Cable TV w/remote, In-Room Coffee Maker, Hair Dryer, Iron and Ironing Board. Outdoor Pool. Affordable Product offering Quality, Service, and Location. 65 Nicely Appointed Rooms. Choice of 1 or 2 Queen Bed Rooms. I-40 Exit 53 / Andy Divine - Historical Route 66. Walking Distance to Dennys. BearBites Expanded Breakfast Served. Pets Allowed with a Fee of 10 dollars per pet per day. ADA Defined service animals are welcome at no charge.

Hotel Map

35.2197 -114.0081
Area description
Downtown

Recommendations for you

Customers who viewed Travelodge Kingman also booked these hotels.

Reviewer score 3.4 out of 5
Reviewer score 3.2 out of 5
Reviewer score 3.5 out of 5

Amenities

  • High-speed internet
  • Outdoor pool
General
Air conditioned
Pet friendly
Free local telephone calls
Ice machine
Activities
Outdoor pool
Dining
Coffee maker in room
Vending machines
Services
24 hour front desk
Express checkout
Security
Wake-up service
In-Room Safe
Internet
High-speed internet
Parking
Parking
Outdoor parking
Room
Safe
AM/FM alarm clock
Microwave
Cribs available

Hotel Policies

Check-in:
01:00 PM
Check-out:
11:00 AM

Terms and conditions

Rates quoted in currencies other than the hotel's base currency are subject to the rate of the international exchange. Rate may change throughout stay. Rate may reflect average nightly rate. Extra charges may apply. Incidental charges, such as room service, are not included in the rate.

The amenities and/or facilities may not be located at the hotel, but within a reasonable distance, and additional charges may apply for use. All information has been provided by this hotel and not by Orbitz

Back to menu Return to top

Guest Reviews (18)

Ratings and reviews for Travelodge Kingman

Overall score

3.1 / 5
5.01.0
18 out of 18
Amenities:
2.9
Room cleanliness:
3.3
Hotel staff:
3.9
Room comfort:
3.4
Location:
3.7
Value:
3.6

72% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Travelodge Kingman

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Pastor Bruce
Business
Quartzsite, AZ
Oct 19, 2014

Good value

First time staying here. I have stayed at various motels in Kingman and this is the one to which I will probably return. Comfortable and well kept. Quiet and within walking distance to a restaurant and several fast food places.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Room cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
3
Room comfort:
3
Location:
3
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: Short walk from hotel

Major restaurant next door.

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Travelodge Kingman

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Pastor Bruce
Business
Quartzsite, AZ
Oct 16, 2014

Comfortably Valued

Good basic motel with standard amenities. I have stayed in various Kingman motels and this is probably one of the better "economy" motels. Clean, quiet and comfortable.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
4
Location:
3
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: Short walk from hotel

Denny's and Arby's very close by. Have always gotten good quality food and service when I eat at these places. A definite plus staying here.

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Travelodge Kingman

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Maturing Family Man
Business
Southern Indiana
Oct 13, 2014

Good accomodations for people passing through.

The hotel was clean and comfortable. The office folks were nice and attentive. If you are looking for a comfortable and affordable place to stay, this hotel will be excellent. Our purpose for this hotel was just a stopping point between tourism visits to area attractions and we needed a place to lay our heads for a couple of nights. Would stay again if the need arises.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
4
Location:
3
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Travelodge Kingman

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
me and grandson
Business
palm springs, ca
Aug 5, 2014

good travel stop

room was clean and comfortable. we got in late but staff was very prompt to check us in. breakfast was minimal.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
4
Location:
3
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Travelodge Kingman

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Just Gone Fishing
Business
Desert, CA
Jul 25, 2014

cheap clean beautiful area

cheap clean beautiful area ... Good place for a few days

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Travelodge Kingman

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
MelH
Business
Montgomery, Texas
Jul 24, 2014

The hotel worked for me

The hotel was in the right location for our road trip. The room was clean, staff was nice, nothing outstanding. It fit our needs for a good night sleep. Definitely better than the room we stayed in the night before.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Room cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
3
Room comfort:
3
Location:
4
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Travelodge Kingman

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
karma8264
Business
las Vegas, nv
Jul 2, 2014

relocating to AZ

Bed's are comfortable and room clean. Staff was very helpful.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
3
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: Short drive from hotel

Bring food to refrigerate and microwave.

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Travelodge Kingman

Reviewer score

2
5.01.0
DNJN
Business
Regina Canada
Nov 29, 2013

Friendly staff

Just spend one night there but it was comfortable enoigh. The linen on the bed was a little thin for my taste ( a couple little rips as well).... so glad I brought some of my own bedding . Breakfast was better than we expected for the price. All in all... okay for one night.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
2
Room cleanliness:
2
Hotel staff:
3
Room comfort:
3
Location:
3
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Travelodge Kingman

Reviewer score

2
5.01.0
NikkiZ420
Business
Modesto, California
Jul 11, 2013

Overnighter

I met my mother half way from California. The location was good but someone while we were sleeping siphon gas out of my mothers car. She did not notice till she went to put gas in her car. The tank was registering at 3/4 tank when she filled it up the amount was outrages. That is when she notice that her gas gauge was not working because of her gas cap being broken. Other than that okay. Continental breakfast was nothing to speak of.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
2
Room cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
3
Room comfort:
3
Location:
3
Value:
2
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Travelodge Kingman

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
marianne38
Business
sunnyvale, california
Jul 16, 2012

Good for the price

Right by the freeway, great choice for one night stay. We were upgraded to a larger room without extra charge.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Back to menu Return to top