$35 Avg/night
Rate based on Check-in: Apr 28, 2014 Check-out: Apr 30, 2014

Motel 6 Kingman East

1 star
3351 East Andy Devine Ave, I-40 at US 66 Andy Devine Avenue, exit #53, Kingman, AZ 86401
Hotel Overview
Reviewer score
3.1
out of 5
30 reviews
good

nice hotel See full review

  • Anonymous
  • Jul 21, 2011
great value for a quick stay

Rooms clean, staff friendly, AC worked great See full review

  • Anonymous
  • Aug 16, 2007
Motel 6 Kingman East is located minutes from Kingman Airport and scenic Hualapai Mountain Recreation Area. Features include pool, guest laundry. WiFi available in all guest rooms for $2.99 per 24 hours.

Motel 6 Kingman East Rooms

Deluxe
2 Full Beds Non-Smoking, WiFi , Free Cable
Standard
Standard 2 Full Beds Non-Smoking

Amenities

  • High-speed internet
  • Heated pool
  • No smoking rooms/facilities
General
Air conditioned
No smoking rooms/facilities
Pet friendly
Activities
Heated pool
Dining
Restaurant
Family plan
Services
24 hour front desk
Maid service
Security
Wake-up service
Copy service
Internet
High-speed internet
Parking
Parking
Accessibility
Accessible facilities
Accessible rooms
Room
Television with cable
Radio
Telephone
AM/FM alarm clock
Desk with lamp
Heated guest rooms
Microwave
Temperature control
Electronic door locks

Recommendations for you

Customers who viewed Motel 6 Kingman East also booked these hotels.

Reviewer score 3.2 out of 5
Reviewer score 3.3 out of 5
Reviewer score 2.9 out of 5

Hotel Map

35.2199 -114.0082
Nearby airports
Kingman Airport, (IGM), 5.60, MI, NE;
Area description
Suburban

Dining

Dennys
2 Blocks
Flying J Truck Stop
across the street

Hotel Policies

Check-in:
03:00 PM
Check-out:
12:00 PM

Terms and conditions

Rates quoted in currencies other than the hotel's base currency are subject to the rate of the international exchange. Rate may change throughout stay. Rate may reflect average nightly rate. Extra charges may apply. Incidental charges, such as room service, are not included in the rate.

The amenities and/or facilities may not be located at the hotel, but within a reasonable distance, and additional charges may apply for use. All information has been provided by this hotel and not by Orbitz

Back to menu Return to top

Guest Reviews (30)

Ratings and reviews for Motel 6 Kingman East

Overall score

2.8 / 5
5 out of 30
Amenities:
3.2
Room cleanliness:
3.8
Hotel staff:
3.4
Room comfort:
3.4
Location:
3
Value:
3.4

60% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Motel 6 Kingman East

Reviewer score

3
Jumbp
San antonio, tx
Sep 10, 2012

Ok for 1 night

If you are single and need a place to crash for 1 night, then I would recommend this place. Its clean and like any other motel

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Room cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
3
Room comfort:
3
Location:
3
Value:
3
Review of Motel 6 Kingman East

Reviewer score

3
EasyTravel
Raleigh, NC
Nov 7, 2011

Motel 6, Kingman, AZ

This is a newly renovated Motel 6 and offers great value for the money. I would definitely stay here whan in Kingman. Located right on historic Route 66.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
3
Room comfort:
3
Location:
3
Value:
4
Review of Motel 6 Kingman East

Reviewer score

3
EasyTravel
Raleigh, NC
Nov 7, 2011

Motel 6, Kingman, AZ

Newly renovated. Great value for the price. Located right on historic Route 66.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
3
Room comfort:
3
Location:
3
Value:
4
Review of Motel 6 Kingman East

Reviewer score

4
clayty
tulsa,ok
Jan 30, 2011

great room,great price

my stay was one nite while traveling, i believe the part of the motel i stayed in was newly renovated and it was very nice, very clean and quite comfortable. from what i experienced i would definitely recommend this motel.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
3
Value:
5
Review of Motel 6 Kingman East

Reviewer score

1
Anonymous
Santa Barbara, CA
Aug 9, 2009

wouldn't accept the payment thru Orbitz

Even though they had the Orbitz reservation they insisted I pay again when I arrived. They said this was a corporate policy but I've stayed at motel 6 several times and never encountered this problem.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Room cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
3
Room comfort:
3
Location:
3
Value:
1
Back to menu Return to top