$43 Avg/night
Rate based on Check-in: Sep 6, 2015 Check-out: Sep 7, 2015

Motel 6 Kingman East

1 star
View map of 3351 East Andy Devine Ave, I-40 at US 66 Andy Devine Avenue, exit #53, Kingman, AZ 86401

Hotel Overview

Reviewer score
3.1
out of 5
32 reviews
good location for grand cayon

On way to grand cayon. It is good location to sleep. Near Mc donald and other fastfood. Clean and... See full review

  • Hg C.
  • May 4, 2015
good

nice hotel See full review

  • Anonymous
  • Jul 21, 2011
Motel 6 Kingman East is located minutes from Kingman Airport and scenic Hualapai Mountain Recreation Area. Micro-fridge units are available in select rooms, and Wi-Fi is available in all rooms for a small fee.

Top hotels

Recommendations for you

Customers who viewed Motel 6 Kingman East also booked these hotels.

★★
$37
2.7 / 5 9 reviews
★★
$41
3.1 / 5 17 reviews
★★
$37
2.6 / 5 13 reviews
$45
3.1 / 5 14 reviews
★★
$49
2.7 / 5 9 reviews
★★
$49
3.2 / 5 24 reviews
★★
$52
3.3 / 5 53 reviews
★★
$99
3.0 / 5 5 reviews
★★★
$103
3.9 / 5 50 reviews

Motel 6 Kingman East Rooms

Deluxe
2 Full Beds Non-Smoking, WiFi , Free Cable
Standard
Standard 2 Full Beds Non-Smoking

Amenities

  • High-speed internet
  • No smoking rooms/facilities
General
Air conditioned
No smoking rooms/facilities
Pet friendly
Free local telephone calls
Dining
Restaurant
Family plan
Services
24 hour front desk
Maid service
Security
Wake-up service
Copy service
Internet
High-speed internet
Parking
Parking
Accessibility
Accessible facilities
Accessible rooms
Room
Television with cable
Radio
Telephone
Desk with lamp
Heated guest rooms
Microwave
Temperature control
Electronic door locks

Dining

Dennys
2 Blocks
Flying J Truck Stop
across the street

Hotel Policies

Check-in:
03:00 PM
Check-out:
12:00 PM

Terms and conditions

Rates quoted in currencies other than the hotel's base currency are subject to the rate of the international exchange. Rate may change throughout stay. Rate may reflect average nightly rate. Extra charges may apply. Incidental charges, such as room service, are not included in the rate.

The amenities and/or facilities may not be located at the hotel, but within a reasonable distance, and additional charges may apply for use. All information has been provided by this hotel and not by Orbitz

Ratings and reviews for Motel 6 Kingman East

Overall score

2.7 / 5
5.01.0
6 out of 32
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
3.5
Hotel staff:
3.3
Comfort:
3.2
Location:
3.2
Value:
3.3

67% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Motel 6 Kingman East

Reviewer score

2
5.01.0
TXtyler
Single
PROSPER
Jan 14, 2015

Okay To Stay "short term"

I stayed here for a night. The location, price and time of my late check-in, is the reason for my stay. Typical Motel 6, here the management needs to pay better attention to house keeping quality. The bedsheets still had other people's hair on it, which says they don't replace the bedding after each use. Same thing happened when I took a shower, other people's hair still on the towels. I wouldn't stay here more than two nights, but one was enough. Only reasons I'm recommending this motel is because of the price and location.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
2
Cleanliness:
2
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
2
Location:
4
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Single

Dining tip: In Hotel

Kingsman is a cheaper city to spend the night and fuel your vehicle up than Flagstaff, just my experience.

Review of Motel 6 Kingman East

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Jumbp
Single
San antonio, tx
Sep 10, 2012

Ok for 1 night

If you are single and need a place to crash for 1 night, then I would recommend this place. Its clean and like any other motel

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
3
Location:
3
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Single

Review of Motel 6 Kingman East

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
EasyTravel
Single
Raleigh, NC
Nov 7, 2011

Motel 6, Kingman, AZ

Newly renovated. Great value for the price. Located right on historic Route 66.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
3
Location:
3
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Single

Review of Motel 6 Kingman East

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
EasyTravel
Single
Raleigh, NC
Nov 7, 2011

Motel 6, Kingman, AZ

This is a newly renovated Motel 6 and offers great value for the money. I would definitely stay here whan in Kingman. Located right on historic Route 66.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
3
Location:
3
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Single

Review of Motel 6 Kingman East

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
clayty
Single
tulsa,ok
Jan 30, 2011

great room,great price

my stay was one nite while traveling, i believe the part of the motel i stayed in was newly renovated and it was very nice, very clean and quite comfortable. from what i experienced i would definitely recommend this motel.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
3
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Single

Review of Motel 6 Kingman East

Reviewer score

1
5.01.0
Anonymous
Single
Santa Barbara, CA
Aug 9, 2009

wouldn't accept the payment thru Orbitz

Even though they had the Orbitz reservation they insisted I pay again when I arrived. They said this was a corporate policy but I've stayed at motel 6 several times and never encountered this problem.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
3
Location:
3
Value:
1
Trip purpose:

Single

Back to menu Return to top