$39 Avg/night
Rate based on Check-in: Dec 29, 2014 Check-out: Dec 30, 2014

Motel 6 Kingman East

1 star
3351 East Andy Devine Ave, I-40 at US 66 Andy Devine Avenue, exit #53, Kingman, AZ 86401
Hotel Overview
Reviewer score
3.1
out of 5
31 reviews
good

nice hotel See full review

  • Anonymous
  • Jul 21, 2011
great value for a quick stay

Rooms clean, staff friendly, AC worked great See full review

  • Anonymous
  • Aug 16, 2007
Motel 6 Kingman East is located minutes from Kingman Airport and scenic Hualapai Mountain Recreation Area. Micro-fridge units are available in select rooms, and Wi-Fi is available in all rooms for a small fee.

Recommendations for you

Customers who viewed Motel 6 Kingman East also booked these hotels.

Reviewer score 3.2 out of 5
Reviewer score 3.3 out of 5
Reviewer score 3.1 out of 5

Motel 6 Kingman East Rooms

Deluxe
2 Full Beds Non-Smoking, WiFi , Free Cable
Standard
Standard 2 Full Beds Non-Smoking

Amenities

  • High-speed internet
  • No smoking rooms/facilities
General
Air conditioned
No smoking rooms/facilities
Pet friendly
Free local telephone calls
Dining
Restaurant
Family plan
Services
24 hour front desk
Maid service
Security
Wake-up service
Copy service
Internet
High-speed internet
Parking
Parking
Accessibility
Accessible facilities
Accessible rooms
Room
Television with cable
Radio
Telephone
Desk with lamp
Heated guest rooms
Microwave
Temperature control
Electronic door locks

Dining

Dennys
2 Blocks
Flying J Truck Stop
across the street

Hotel Policies

Check-in:
03:00 PM
Check-out:
12:00 PM

Terms and conditions

Rates quoted in currencies other than the hotel's base currency are subject to the rate of the international exchange. Rate may change throughout stay. Rate may reflect average nightly rate. Extra charges may apply. Incidental charges, such as room service, are not included in the rate.

The amenities and/or facilities may not be located at the hotel, but within a reasonable distance, and additional charges may apply for use. All information has been provided by this hotel and not by Orbitz

Back to menu Return to top

Guest Reviews (31)

Ratings and reviews for Motel 6 Kingman East

Overall score

3.1 / 5
5.01.0
31 out of 31
Amenities:
2.7
Room cleanliness:
3.5
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
3.4
Location:
3.7
Value:
4

77% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Motel 6 Kingman East

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
clayty
Business
tulsa,ok
Jan 30, 2011

great room,great price

my stay was one nite while traveling, i believe the part of the motel i stayed in was newly renovated and it was very nice, very clean and quite comfortable. from what i experienced i would definitely recommend this motel.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
3
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Motel 6 Kingman East

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Fremont CA
Nov 28, 2010

just the basics

The motel was a typical Motel 6. Just the basics but very neat and clean. The staff was very friendly and efficient.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Motel 6 Kingman East

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
TheBigBDF
Business
Virginia
Sep 25, 2010

Motel 6 Kingman, AZ

I purchase room through the internet. Which show internet service as a amendity. However we were charged $3.25 for the night. False advertisement don't go well with me. Also toilet ran all night.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
1
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Motel 6 Kingman East

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Mdnghttt
Business
El Paso, TX
May 16, 2010

Simple and clean

We stayed just one night. Other than stains on the carpet the room was clean and smelled nice. High speed internet worked well. We had a good night's rest. Nice for a one night stay.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
2
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Motel 6 Kingman East

Reviewer score

1
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
kingman 4-12-10
Apr 15, 2010

ok 4 an over nighter

desk clerk was super ! ! !

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
2
Room cleanliness:
2
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
2
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Motel 6 Kingman East

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
zeropassy
Business
Modena, Italy
Mar 22, 2010

good choice for the price

The room was of reasonable standard. Staff friendly and helpful. We would stay here again.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Motel 6 Kingman East

Reviewer score

1
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Santa Barbara, CA
Aug 9, 2009

wouldn't accept the payment thru Orbitz

Even though they had the Orbitz reservation they insisted I pay again when I arrived. They said this was a corporate policy but I've stayed at motel 6 several times and never encountered this problem.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Room cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
3
Room comfort:
3
Location:
3
Value:
1
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Motel 6 Kingman East

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
San Diego, CA
Aug 4, 2009

Excellent for Money

Clean, new bedding. Has great pool and rooms are good size, bathroom was huge. Great for price, but I would have gotten a better deal just to go to motel and use my AAA discount. It is 35.99 for one person one room when you just show up.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
2
Room comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Motel 6 Kingman East

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
USA
Aug 16, 2007

great value for a quick stay

Rooms clean, staff friendly, AC worked great

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Motel 6 Kingman East

Reviewer score

2
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Las Vegas, NV
Aug 16, 2007

cheap room

Room was infested with flies, disgusting!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Room cleanliness:
2
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
2
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Back to menu Return to top