$51 Avg/night
Rate and special offer based on Check-in: Jul 19, 2014 Check-out: Jul 22, 2014

Days Inn Holbrook

2 stars
2601 Navajo Blvd, Holbrook, AZ 86025
Hotel Overview
Reviewer score
3.5
out of 5
27 reviews
wonderful place to stay

very close to petrified forest very clean See full review

  • Anonymous
  • Jun 23, 2011
wonderful place to stay

very close to petrified forest very clean See full review

  • Anonymous
  • Jun 23, 2011
The Days Inn Holbrook is located off Interstate Highway 40 at exit number 289. At the Days Inn Holbrook we take pride in being simply the best in courteous service, cleanliness and a friendly staff. Our pet friendly hotel offers a free continental breakfast with hot waffles, free wireless hi-speed internet, indoor heated pool and hot tub, expanded cable with HBO and a guest laundry. We have southwest style rooms, suites with an in-room garden tub spa, rooms with microwave and refrigerator. Come explore and enjoy Northeastern Arizona, The Petrified Forest,The Painted Desert, The Navajo and Hopi Native American Reservation, The Grand Canyon and much more. We look forward to your visit.

Amenities

  • High-speed internet
  • Heated pool
  • No smoking rooms/facilities
General
Air conditioned
No smoking rooms/facilities
Pet friendly
Free local telephone calls
Ice machine
Activities
Heated pool
Jacuzzi
Dining
Coffee maker in room
Vending machines
Services
24 hour front desk
Guest laundromat
Security
Wake-up service
In-Room Safe
FAX
Audio visual equipment
Internet
High-speed internet
Parking
Outdoor parking
Bus parking
Accessibility
Accessible facilities
Wheel chair access
Accessible parking
Room
AM/FM alarm clock
Over sized rooms
TV remote control
Cribs available
Ironing board

Recommendations for you

Customers who viewed Days Inn Holbrook also booked these hotels.

Reviewer score 2.8 out of 5
Reviewer score 3.1 out of 5
Reviewer score 3.7 out of 5

Hotel Map

34.9354 -110.1342
Area description
Downtown

Hotel Policies

Check-in:
03:00 PM
Check-out:
11:00 AM

Terms and conditions

Rates quoted in currencies other than the hotel's base currency are subject to the rate of the international exchange. Rate may change throughout stay. Rate may reflect average nightly rate. Extra charges may apply. Incidental charges, such as room service, are not included in the rate.

The amenities and/or facilities may not be located at the hotel, but within a reasonable distance, and additional charges may apply for use. All information has been provided by this hotel and not by Orbitz

Back to menu Return to top

Guest Reviews (27)

Ratings and reviews for Days Inn Holbrook

Overall score

3.5 / 5
5.01.0
27 out of 27
Amenities:
3.4
Room cleanliness:
3.6
Hotel staff:
3.9
Room comfort:
3.6
Location:
3.9
Value:
4

85% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Days Inn Holbrook

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
grayson, ky
Sep 28, 2009

Great Stay!!

Great stay. Would stay here again. Great location.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Dining tip: Short walk from hotel

Try Dennys.

Review of Days Inn Holbrook

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
tampa fl
Jun 23, 2011

wonderful place to stay

very close to petrified forest very clean

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Review of Days Inn Holbrook

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
tampa fl
Jun 23, 2011

wonderful place to stay

very close to petrified forest very clean

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Review of Days Inn Holbrook

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
grayson, ky
Sep 28, 2009

Great Stay!!

Great stay. Would stay here again. Great location.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Dining tip: Short walk from hotel

Try Dennys.

Review of Days Inn Holbrook

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
USA
Sep 13, 2008

NOT BAD FOR THE PRICE

The DAYS INN Holbrook wasn't bad for the price. It had easy access from I-40. Since I repaid it only took a minute to check in. I ordered a non-smoking room but we could definitely smell stale cigarette smoke in room. Also had a problem with the air conditioner-heater, all the settings were worn off and unreadable so we had to guess. Furniture in room was old and worn but it was clean. Contential breakfast didn't start till 6:30 and we needed to leave by 6 so missed out but there was a denny's across the street. Easy access from highway and room being clean made it worth the price we paid..

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
2
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
4
Location:
3
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Days Inn Holbrook

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
Tucson, AZ
Aug 1, 2009

Days Inn Holbrook

Clean room, somewhat dated, excellent pool, small but adequate breakfast, across the street from Denney's, good location

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
4
Dining tip: Short walk from hotel

Dennys across the street

Review of Days Inn Holbrook

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
Tucson, AZ
Aug 1, 2009

Days Inn Holbrook

Clean room, somewhat dated, excellent pool, small but adequate breakfast, across the street from Denney's, good location

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
4
Dining tip: Short walk from hotel

Dennys across the street

Review of Days Inn Holbrook

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
USA
Sep 13, 2008

NOT BAD FOR THE PRICE

The DAYS INN Holbrook wasn't bad for the price. It had easy access from I-40. Since I repaid it only took a minute to check in. I ordered a non-smoking room but we could definitely smell stale cigarette smoke in room. Also had a problem with the air conditioner-heater, all the settings were worn off and unreadable so we had to guess. Furniture in room was old and worn but it was clean. Contential breakfast didn't start till 6:30 and we needed to leave by 6 so missed out but there was a denny's across the street. Easy access from highway and room being clean made it worth the price we paid..

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
2
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
4
Location:
3
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Days Inn Holbrook

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
Phoenix, AZ
Sep 7, 2009

Great motel close to Petrified forrest

Although there is not much in Holbrook, AZ, the DAYS INN was a great little light in the dessert. Conveniently located next to gas stations, restaurants and the National Park Petrefied Forrest (the reason for our trip there.) Great price easy check-in and out. Thnaks Orbitz what a great weekend we had!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
5
Dining tip: Short walk from hotel

Short walk to restaurants across the street. Although there is not much in the way of shopping malls or anything like that. There are many places within a short driving distance to purchase indian souvenirs of course.

Review of Days Inn Holbrook

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
Phoenix, AZ
Sep 7, 2009

Great motel close to Petrified forrest

Although there is not much in Holbrook, AZ, the DAYS INN was a great little light in the dessert. Conveniently located next to gas stations, restaurants and the National Park Petrefied Forrest (the reason for our trip there.) Great price easy check-in and out. Thnaks Orbitz what a great weekend we had!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
5
Dining tip: Short walk from hotel

Short walk to restaurants across the street. Although there is not much in the way of shopping malls or anything like that. There are many places within a short driving distance to purchase indian souvenirs of course.

Back to menu Return to top