$62 Avg/night
Rate based on Check-in: May 8, 2015 Check-out: May 11, 2015

BEST WESTERN Arizonian Inn

3 stars
View map of 2508 Navajo Boulevard, Holbrook, AZ 86025-1831

Hotel Overview

Reviewer score
3.9
out of 5
19 reviews
Nice location at reasonable price

We stayed here one night on a trip to the Four Corners area. It was quiet and clean. There was a... See full review

  • Frank H.
  • Dec 29, 2014
A great spot so clean, comfy bed, great hot breakfast.

Used , online as I traveled over I40 to Springfield...made reservations, 30 min from this location,... See full review

  • Kbarefoot
  • Jul 1, 2014
Welcome to the BEST WESTERN Arizonian Inn, where your comfort matters the most to us. We proudly offer a newly renovated 72 well-décor rooms and suites. You will enjoy a complimentary full hot breakfast bar in a newly custom design Holbrook room. We are a 100% smoke-free property. Each room is spacious with central heating and air conditioning, and comes with free Wi-Fi, high-speed Internet access, 37-inch flat screen TV, free HBO, microwave and refrigerator. Other amenities include an outdoor heated swimming pool, free business services and free parking for cars and oversized vehicles. Pets are always welcome with a nominal fee! Your stay with us will be nice and quite without any train noise. At the BEST WESTERN Arizonian Inn guests will find themselves minutes away from an array of Arizona's southwest attractions. The guests will be staying on Historic Route 66 and just minutes away from the beautiful Painted Desert and Petrified Forest. Located on Interstate 40, guests will enjoy easy access to the Hidden Cove Golf Course. Get a taste of local heritage at the Bucket of Blood Saloon, the Pony Express Headquarters or the Navajo County Courthouse, home of Native American dances in the summer months. Traveling on business? The BEST WESTERN Arizonian Inn is minutes away from the Department of Economic Security, Burlington Northern Railroad, APS Cholla Power Plant and ADOT Engineering and Maintenance. Enjoy convenient access to some of Mother Nature's most beautiful landmarks including the Painted Desert, the Petrified Forest, Meteor Crater and the Hopi Indian Reservation. This is an excellent stop for guests who are traveling to the Grand Canyon, Sedona or Las Vegas. Enjoy and experience our outstanding hospitality and save at the BEST WESTERN Arizonian Inn. Let the friendly, helpful staff make your stay a fun-filled memorable one. Make your reservation today!

BEST WESTERN Arizonian Inn Rooms

SUITE-1 KING BED
SUITE-1 KING BED,NOSMOKE,2NDBD SOFABD,HI SPEED,MICROFRIDG,FULL BREAKFAST
1 QUEEN BED
1 QUEEN BED,MOBACC,ROLLSH,SOFBD,FIRST,NSMK,FULL BREAKFAST
2 QUEEN BEDS
2 QUEEN BEDS,MOBILITY ACCESSIBLE,BATHTUB,NSMK,FULL BREAKFAST
SUITE--2 ROOMS 1 BED
SUITE--2 ROOMS 1 BED,NSMK,HISPD,SOFABD,FULL BREAKFAST
1 QUEEN BED
1 QUEEN BED,NSMK,2NDFLR,MICRFG,HISPD,37FLTV,FULL BREAKFAST
2 QUEEN BEDS
2 QUEEN BEDS,NSMK,2NDFLR,MICRFG,HISPD,37FLTV,FULL BREAKFAST
1 KING BED
1 KING BED,NSMK,2NDFLR,MICRFG,HISPD,37FLTV,FULL BREAKFAST
1 QUEEN BED
1 QUEEN BED,NSMK,1STFLR,MICRFG,HISPD,37FLTV,FULL BREAKFAST
2 QUEEN BEDS
2 QUEEN BEDS,NSMK,HI SPEED NET,1ST FLR,MICRO REFRIG,FULL BREAKFAST
1 KING BED
1 KING BED,NSMK,HI SPEED NET,1ST FLR,MICRO REFRIG,FULL BREAKFAST

Amenities

  • High-speed internet
  • Heated pool
  • Non Smoking
General
Air conditioned
Non Smoking
Free local telephone calls
Ice machine
Activities
Heated pool
Dining
Restaurant
Coffee maker in room
Services
24 hour front desk
Express check in
Security
Wake-up service
In-Room Safe
FAX
Copy service
Internet
High-speed internet
Accessibility
Accessible facilities
Room
Television with cable
Safe
AM/FM alarm clock
Free newspaper
Hairdryer in room
Microwave
Cribs available
Sofa bed
Electronic door locks
Ironing board

Dining

Mesa Italian Restaurant
1.00 mile(s) from Mesa Italian Restaurant, 11:00 a.m. to 9:00 p.m., AAA approved restaurant serves excellent dishes, wine and dessert
Denny's Restaurant
Denny's Restaurant, on premises
Mesa Bar & Grill
1.00 mile(s) from Mesa Bar & Grill, dinner and cocktails, 4:00 p.m. to 11:00 p.m., a short order grill with western bar and grill atmosphere

Hotel Policies

Check-in:
02:00 PM
Check-out:
11:00 AM

Terms and conditions

Rates quoted in currencies other than the hotel's base currency are subject to the rate of the international exchange. Rate may change throughout stay. Rate may reflect average nightly rate. Extra charges may apply. Incidental charges, such as room service, are not included in the rate.

The amenities and/or facilities may not be located at the hotel, but within a reasonable distance, and additional charges may apply for use. All information has been provided by this hotel and not by Orbitz

Ratings and reviews for BEST WESTERN Arizonian Inn

Overall score

3.9 / 5
5.01.0
19 out of 19
Amenities:
3.8
Cleanliness:
4.3
Hotel staff:
4.3
Comfort:
4.2
Location:
3.9
Value:
4

100% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of BEST WESTERN Arizonian Inn

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Frank H.
Business
Essex
Dec 29, 2014

Nice location at reasonable price

We stayed here one night on a trip to the Four Corners area. It was quiet and clean. There was a nice breakfast available.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of BEST WESTERN Arizonian Inn

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Well travelled Dave
Business
Alpine, California
Oct 19, 2014

Excellent overnight stay

We found two good chairs, excellent lighting, and good spaciousness in our two-queen-bed room. We are seniors, and the only drawback was the exceptionally low toilet in the bathroom. The hot breakfast was very well sto0cked.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of BEST WESTERN Arizonian Inn

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Retired Steve
Business
Georgetown, KY
Oct 12, 2014

Recently Renovated

Facilities were recently updated & room was well-lighted. Easy off easy on proximity to the interstate. Restaurants nearby. Included breakfast was good ... normal motel fare. Front desk staff were exemplary. Perfect place for overnight on the way to somewhere.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of BEST WESTERN Arizonian Inn

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
oporoj
Business
bisbee,az
Oct 4, 2014

organizational meeting in town.

It was fine except they charged $15 dollars each for the two extra women in our room who came with us at the last minute. I felt that was too much.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
2
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of BEST WESTERN Arizonian Inn

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Kbarefoot
Business
Camarillo, CA
Jul 1, 2014

A great spot so clean, comfy bed, great hot breakfast.

Used , online as I traveled over I40 to Springfield...made reservations, 30 min from this location, got a great deal, and used my Obucks for more savings. Hotel was the best along I-40 will stay there again. Good hot breakfasts

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of BEST WESTERN Arizonian Inn

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Louisiana roadtrippers
Business
Baton Rouge, Louisiana
Jun 21, 2014

Road Trip

Great stopping point on our road trip out west. The man in the lobby was very friendly and helpful during our late night check in and made us feel very safe about leaving our loaded down pick up truck with bikes on the back.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
3
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of BEST WESTERN Arizonian Inn

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
NationalParkVisitor
Business
Detroit
May 17, 2014

An average hotel

There were both good and bad points. Good - comfortable mattress, Bad - scratchy sheets Good - quiet, Bad - no water pressure Good - coffee and breakfast Bad - carrying luggage up the stairs Good - plenty of decent towels Overall not too bad

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
3
Location:
3
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of BEST WESTERN Arizonian Inn

Reviewer score

2
5.01.0
richel
Business
savannah ga
May 6, 2014

stop in northern arizona

average motel dated property good location relatively expensive for the area

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
4
Location:
3
Value:
2
Trip purpose:

Business

Sightseeing tip: Short drive from hotel

go to the petrified forest and painted desert

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of BEST WESTERN Arizonian Inn

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Solman1
Business
Espanola, NM
Mar 9, 2014

Nice surprise!

Guessed right on this one. Turned out to be a large, comfortable room with a real good bed and bedding. Bathroom had been recently upgraded and they did a nice job. The staff couldn't have been nicer and I appreciated the welcoming phone call after I got to my room and all the helpful suggestions on where to eat, etc. Will probably stay there on trip home.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
3
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of BEST WESTERN Arizonian Inn

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Father in tow
Business
Tucson
Jan 21, 2014

Stop on way to petrified forest

Very clean room, and great breakfast and service. If we come back, we'll stay at this place next time.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Back to menu Return to top