$76 Avg/night
Rate based on Check-in: Aug 16, 2015 Check-out: Aug 17, 2015

Comfort Inn Green Valley

2 stars
View map of 90 West Esperanza Blvd, Green Valley, AZ 85614

Hotel Overview

Reviewer score
4.2
out of 5
6 reviews
Great Location

In town for celebration of life. This location had easy access and not too far from everything else! See full review

  • Trisch
  • Mar 4, 2015
Good stay

This hotel is centrally located, very quiet, and clean. I stayed there while visiting family... See full review

  • Chef Jules
  • May 7, 2014
Walking Distance to shops and restaurants. Extended continental breakfast of yogurt, fruits, waffles, hot and cold cereals, 4 kinds of juices, hard boiled eggs, french toast. Truck Parking available in Truck lot next to paved parking. Pet accommodation: 25.00 USD per night, per pet. Pet limit: maximum of 2 pets under 50lbs. Limited Pet rooms available, please call hotel direct to insure that one is available for you and your pet. Pet must be checked in at Front Desk and when room is being reserved. All Pet rooms located on Second Floor, elevator is available. Truck Parking available in Truck lot next to paved parking.

Recommendations for you

Customers who viewed Comfort Inn Green Valley also booked these hotels.

Reviewer score 4.1 out of 5
Reviewer score 4.2 out of 5
Reviewer score 3.8 out of 5

Amenities

  • High-speed internet
  • Free parking
  • Outdoor pool
  • No smoking rooms/facilities
General
No smoking rooms/facilities
Pet friendly
Activities
Outdoor pool
Exercise gym
Dining
Coffee maker in room
Vending machines
Services
Meeting/Banquet facilities
FAX
Internet
High-speed internet
Parking
Free parking
Parking
Outdoor parking
Accessibility
Brailled elevators
Room
Television with cable
Telephone
AM/FM alarm clock
Hairdryer in room
Microwave
Sofa bed
Iron

Hotel Policies

Check-in:
03:00 PM
Check-out:
12:00 PM

Terms and conditions

Rates quoted in currencies other than the hotel's base currency are subject to the rate of the international exchange. Rate may change throughout stay. Rate may reflect average nightly rate. Extra charges may apply. Incidental charges, such as room service, are not included in the rate.

The amenities and/or facilities may not be located at the hotel, but within a reasonable distance, and additional charges may apply for use. All information has been provided by this hotel and not by Orbitz

Ratings and reviews for Comfort Inn Green Valley

Overall score

4.2 / 5
5.01.0
6 out of 6
Amenities:
3.8
Cleanliness:
4.5
Hotel staff:
4.3
Comfort:
4.7
Location:
4.2
Value:
4

100% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Comfort Inn Green Valley

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Trapdoor
Business
Pennsylvania
Nov 15, 2009

Clean quiet and OK

Nice hotel in a good location; nothing stands out, room was clean, quiet and staff helpful. Continental Breakfast Buffet was sparse - waffles, basic bread, some cereal, very weak fruit juice. Overall, adequate value but somewhat overpriced - resort area.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
4
Location:
3
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Comfort Inn Green Valley

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Chef Jules
Business
San Diego, ca
May 7, 2014

Good stay

This hotel is centrally located, very quiet, and clean. I stayed there while visiting family nearby. The room was clean, bedding was very clean and comfortable. I didn't eat breakfast there because they insist that you eat in the breakfast room. I just grabbed a yogurt and went on my way. They had the usual breakfast items, I saw a Belgium waffle maker, sausage, and hard boiled eggs. Good, but I would've liked to see some fresher items. It was a good stay, and I would definitely stay there again.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Comfort Inn Green Valley

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Charlotte, N.C.
Feb 7, 2010

Was a very good hotel and location

We like the everything. We had no problems

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Comfort Inn Green Valley

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Trisch
Business
Moberly
Mar 4, 2015

Great Location

In town for celebration of life. This location had easy access and not too far from everything else!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Comfort Inn Green Valley

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
two d's
Business
Denver, CO
Dec 28, 2009

Comfort Inn review

I missed my flight due to weather conditions and was unable to make the trip as planned. The Comfort Inn was gracious enough to waive room charges.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Comfort Inn Green Valley

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
St. Cloud
Dec 5, 2008

Convenient, Quiet, and Friendly

The Comfort Inn was a pleasant hotel and represented a good value. I found the staff to be friendly and helpful, the rooms to be clean, and the location convenient. I would recommend this hotel to both business travelers and tourists.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: Short walk from hotel

There are a number of restaurant choices within a short walk from the hotel.

Back to menu Return to top