$104 Avg/night
Rate based on Check-in: Aug 8, 2015 Check-out: Aug 10, 2015

SpringHill Suites by Marriott Phoenix Glendale

3 stars
View map of 7370 N. Zanjero (Janjero) Boulevard, 7370 N. Zanjero Boulevard, Glendale, AZ 85305

Hotel Overview

Ratings and reviews for SpringHill Suites by Marriott Phoenix Glendale

Overall score

4.5 / 5
5.01.0
27 out of 27
Amenities:
4.4
Cleanliness:
4.7
Hotel staff:
4.6
Comfort:
4.8
Location:
4.5
Value:
4.4

100% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of SpringHill Suites by Marriott Phoenix Glendale

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
hockeygirl
Business
San Francisco, CA
Jan 1, 2010

Hockey Time

We went to a sports event at the Jobing arena & they provide a shuttle, tho it was just a few blocks away. They were great.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of SpringHill Suites by Marriott Phoenix Glendale

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
DjCharlie
Business
Scottsdale,Az.
Nov 9, 2009

"That good ole southwest hospitality"

Needed to get away for my 50th birthday and the bed,the view,the night life around, the great hospitality,as well as the comfort of the room enabled me to share with seem like friends. Have me for life. Thank you for sharing that once in a lifetime moment.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Nightlife tip: Short walk from hotel

Ther are many areas in walking distance and driving for all aspect of life to enjoy.

Review of SpringHill Suites by Marriott Phoenix Glendale

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
lake orion, mich
Sep 28, 2009

great location

enjoyable, first rate-need a little fab softner in towels but overall-5 star

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of SpringHill Suites by Marriott Phoenix Glendale

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Cleveland, OH
Sep 9, 2009

Fabulous hotel for the price

The room was immaculate. We enjoyed the living space and kitchenette slightly separated from the beds. The exercise room had great workout machines. The pool was large. We were thrilled with the ample hot breakfast buffet provided each day of our stay.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Entertainment tip: Short drive from hotel

Shopping, eating and entertainment located across the street (Westgate) from hotel.

Review of SpringHill Suites by Marriott Phoenix Glendale

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Bolts Fan
Business
Tucson , AZ
Aug 27, 2009

Nice New Clean

We went to the Cardinals vs. Chargers football game and this location was perfect! Good deal, new, clean, within walking distance! Would definitely do it again.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of SpringHill Suites by Marriott Phoenix Glendale

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Boweevil
Business
Joseph City,AZ
Jul 25, 2009

Excellent Stay

Excellent Service. Was very clean and nice location to venue.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of SpringHill Suites by Marriott Phoenix Glendale

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Carrollton, TX
Jun 19, 2009

Excellent Location

Nice Hotel very professional staff clean and excellent ammenities

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
3
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of SpringHill Suites by Marriott Phoenix Glendale

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
chicago, il
May 25, 2009

Great getaway at an unbelieavable price

The hotel was second to none, great location, friendly and knowledgable staff

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of SpringHill Suites by Marriott Phoenix Glendale

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Pennsylvania
May 15, 2009

Great Hotel ,Great Location ,Great Value

This hotel was really great I was traveling with my husband and our son. our son stayed with my best friend in Avondale so that he could spend time with her sons (my son is 20, a college sophmore) and my husband and I stayed at the spring Hill Suites. We loved it. We had the sleep sofa for our son the night before we left for the airport (early flight) so there was plenty of room for him. The staff was very friendly. The breakfast was great! full hot breakfast every morning. The location was really really great we were right at Westgate where all the stores and eateries are.A huge movie theatre, the stadium. There is another shopping center behind the hotel. We could not have found a better hotel location if we tried. I will stay there again and again. Also don't miss going to Jimmy Buffett's Margaritaville. The Jamaica Mistaica wings are the best! We spent time in Sedona (the most beautiful place I've ever seen) Scottsdale, Pinnacle point the list goes on and on there is so much to do in the Phoenix area. I hope this review was helpful.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of SpringHill Suites by Marriott Phoenix Glendale

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Florida
May 10, 2009

Fantastic family getaway

Extremely clean and great staff seeeing to the rooms. Good situation.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
5
Location:
3
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Time-saving tip: Not Applicable

Not suitable for those wanting dining choices close by.

Back to menu Return to top