Travelodge Flagstaff ★★

Best price guarantee!

Find a lower price somewhere else and we'll pay 100% of the difference in Orbucks, plus up to $100 in additional Orbucks for Orbitz Rewards members Learn more

$40
avg/night
Rate and special offer based on
Check-in: Feb 21, 2016 Check-out: Feb 24, 2016
3 /5
Overall score
65%
Would recommend
Amenities:
2.8
Cleanliness:
3.3
Hotel staff:
3.7
Comfort:
3.2
Location:
3.2
Value:
3.4
1 2 3 4 5

Select your room

Overview

Located on Historic Route 66, nestled among cool ponderosa pines. The Travelodge Flagstaff is the ideal place to stay while you explore the many wonders of Northern Arizona. Relax and enjoy the fresh mountain air with family and friends.

Recommendations for you

Guest score 3.2 / 5
$39
Guest score 2.5 / 5
$79
Guest score 2.4 / 5
$28

Amenities

Featured

  • Free breakfast
  • Free Wi-Fi in Room
  • Free parking

General

  • Air conditioned
  • Pet friendly
  • Ice machine

Dining

  • Free breakfast
  • Coffee maker in room
  • Meal plan - continental
  • Vending machines

Services

  • Business center
  • Guest laundromat
  • Security
  • Wake-up service
  • FAX

Internet

  • Free Wi-Fi in Room

Parking

  • Free parking
  • Parking
  • RV or truck parking
  • Truck parking
  • Bus parking

Accessibility

  • Accessible facilities
  • Accessible parking

Room

  • Safe
  • AM/FM alarm clock
  • Desk with lamp
  • Ironing board

Reviews

3 /5 Overall score

65% Would recommend

  • Amenities: 2.8/5
  • Cleanliness: 3.3/5
  • Hotel staff: 3.7/5
  • Comfort: 3.2/5
  • Location: 3.2/5
  • Value: 3.4/5

Mother/daughter trip

Would recommend Mon, Oct 12, 2015
Room was ok- price was right- mini- frig wasn't working-

| N/A Family

4 /5

Overall score
  • Amenities: 2 /5
  • Cleanliness: 4 /5
  • Hotel staff: 5 /5
  • Comfort: 4 /5
  • Location: 5 /5
  • Value: 5 /5

budget choice

Would recommend Sat, Sep 5, 2015
Good location, nearby restaurants. It's a good choice for trip.

| Kaohsiung Friends

4 /5

Overall score
  • Amenities: 4 /5
  • Cleanliness: 4 /5
  • Hotel staff: 5 /5
  • Comfort: 4 /5
  • Location: 4 /5
  • Value: 4 /5

Daily Commuter

Would recommend Mon, Apr 6, 2015
Great location, Great price for the clean quaint place. I travel daily so at times I need a rest. This place is worth every dollar. It may be located near the train but that does not seem to be a problem.

| flagstaff Business

4 /5

Overall score
  • Amenities: 4 /5
  • Cleanliness: 5 /5
  • Hotel staff: 5 /5
  • Comfort: 5 /5
  • Location: 4 /5
  • Value: 5 /5

back from long trip

Would recommend Sun, Mar 22, 2015
Coming from a long trip this room was clean and very comfortable. Floor is icky but no weird smells. Check in staff very nice and friendly.But maid kept knocking on door then saying I'm sorry. Idk what that's about. I would recommend to families or individuals. Overall good price for quality if room.

| flagstaff Family

4 /5

Overall score
  • Amenities: 4 /5
  • Cleanliness: 4 /5
  • Hotel staff: 3 /5
  • Comfort: 4 /5
  • Location: 3 /5
  • Value: 5 /5

Just take relax for 1 night

Would not recommend Wed, Feb 18, 2015
Ok for take a rest or to oversleep but not for spend a few night.

| Slavonski Brod Couples

2 /5

Overall score
  • Amenities: 2 /5
  • Cleanliness: 4 /5
  • Hotel staff: 4 /5
  • Comfort: 3 /5
  • Location: 3 /5
  • Value: 2 /5

Perfect for this price

Would recommend Sat, Oct 11, 2014
Paid about $40 to stay one night. Check in late 3:00 am with a friendly staff. Sleep well without hearing the air conditioner. Room is not spacious. Check out is fast and easy. The only thing is not enough park spaces when all rooms are full.

| Grand Canyon Singles

4 /5

Overall score
  • Amenities: 4 /5
  • Cleanliness: 4 /5
  • Hotel staff: 5 /5
  • Comfort: 4 /5
  • Location: 4 /5
  • Value: 5 /5

Too high priced for this place

Would not recommend Sun, Jul 6, 2014
We have stayed at a couple hotels during this vacation and this one does not compare in value. Too high priced for what you get.

| Springfield Missouri Couples

2 /5

Overall score
  • Amenities: 2 /5
  • Cleanliness: 3 /5
  • Hotel staff: 5 /5
  • Comfort: 3 /5
  • Location: 3 /5
  • Value: 1 /5

The Train is your neighbor

Would not recommend Tue, Jul 1, 2014
My experience was less than fantastic. I thought I was getting a decent deal with how the reviews I read looked. However, not one review I looked at mentioned the fact that the train tracks are literally right outside the hotel, with a train going by every 10 or 15 min. It was a sleepless night. The room was so small, outdated, and there were stains all over the walls. The bedding had holes in it and the AC unit was so old that it only had two settings, On and Off. I had no choice but to leave it on in hopes of drowning out the train noise. The breakfast wasn't anything to talk about. The term "Hot breakfast" is very loosely used. Basically Toast and Coffee with some lukewarm eggs. Just not what I expected for almost $100 a night.

| Mesa, AZ Couples

1 /5

Overall score
  • Amenities: 2 /5
  • Cleanliness: 2 /5
  • Hotel staff: 4 /5
  • Comfort: 2 /5
  • Location: 1 /5
  • Value: 1 /5

Staying at Flagstaff Travelodge

Would recommend Mon, Jun 30, 2014
Rooms were nice, though nothing fancy. Staff were quite courteous and helpful.

| Phoenix, AZ Couples

3 /5

Overall score
  • Amenities: 3 /5
  • Cleanliness: 4 /5
  • Hotel staff: 5 /5
  • Comfort: 4 /5
  • Location: 4 /5
  • Value: 4 /5

Not worth the cost

Would not recommend Sun, May 25, 2014
Staff was pleasant and the beds were comfortable; but the room was EXTREMELY run down. Cracks in the ceilings and windows, holes and gaps around light and plumbing fixtures and the toilet was not stable. We paid extra for a king room, but they could only give us a room with two double beds. If we had only paid $50 I would understand, but we paid close to $120 and saw the rates were even up to $140 on the day of check-in. Very disappointed.

| Arizona Couples

1 /5

Overall score
  • Amenities: 1 /5
  • Cleanliness: 1 /5
  • Hotel staff: 4 /5
  • Comfort: 1 /5
  • Location: 2 /5
  • Value: 1 /5

Top hotels

Hotel Policies

  • Check-in: 03:00 PM
  • Check-out: 11:00 AM

Terms and conditions

Rates quoted in currencies other than the hotel's base currency are subject to the rate of the international exchange. Rate may change throughout stay. Rate may reflect average nightly rate. Extra charges may apply. Incidental charges, such as room service, are not included in the rate.

The amenities and/or facilities may not be located at the hotel, but within a reasonable distance, and additional charges may apply for use. All information has been provided by this hotel and not by Orbitz

$40
avg/night
Choose dates
Rate and special offer based on Check-in: Feb 21, 2016 Check-out: Feb 24, 2016