$67 Avg/night
Rate and special offer based on Check-in: Jun 22, 2015 Check-out: Jun 23, 2015

Ramada Flagstaff East

3 stars
View map of 2350 E Lucky Lane, Flagstaff, AZ 86004

Hotel Overview

Ratings and reviews for Ramada Flagstaff East

Overall score

2.8 / 5
5.01.0
232 out of 232
Amenities:
2.7
Cleanliness:
3.3
Hotel staff:
3.3
Comfort:
3.3
Location:
3.5
Value:
3.3

56% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Ramada Flagstaff East

Reviewer score

2
5.01.0
OC MommaBear
Business
Laguna Niguel, CA
Aug 22, 2012

Just don't leave the room...

The room was fine, it's the building, pool, stairs, hallways that need a facelift.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
2
Cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
2
Comfort:
3
Location:
1
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Ramada Flagstaff East

Reviewer score

2
5.01.0
Ziplock Queen
Business
Council Bluffs, Iowa
Aug 22, 2012

Older hotel with some problems

Check in was ok. Tried to plug in a lamp in my room and it sizzled. Room ok. Exhaust fan in bathroom was so loud that we could not stand the noise to use it. Returned after our day out and the hotel had no electricity. Offered to send us to their "sister hotel". We were planning on a 6 nite stay so of course we didn't want to pack and move again. They offered 25% off for inconvenience. Manager did comply with that offer.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
2
Cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
2
Location:
3
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Ramada Flagstaff East

Reviewer score

2
5.01.0
Frankie G
Business
Phoenix, AZ, USA
Sep 8, 2012

Needs remodel

Just about everything needs to be remodeled, refreshed, or touched up. Right by the freeway - lots of road noise all might long. Restaurants near by; on a frontage road with a number of hotels, some much newer. A very average hotel, but was a bargin.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
2
Cleanliness:
2
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
2
Location:
4
Value:
2
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: Short walk from hotel

Cracker barrel just down the road.

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Ramada Flagstaff East

Reviewer score

2
5.01.0
going the distance
Business
flagstaff az
Sep 14, 2012

average

it was not outstanding but was fine for overnight clean comfortable, nothing special, flagstaff is beautiful,

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
2
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
3
Location:
3
Value:
2
Trip purpose:

Business

Money-saving tip: In Hotel

fridge in room makes it very helpful

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Ramada Flagstaff East

Reviewer score

2
5.01.0
Won't play this game
Business
Flagstaff, AZ
Oct 6, 2012

Inexpensive, but dangerous

The bed was comfortable but was not centered properly on the rails. Consequently on my side of the bed two cross bars were sticking out about 2 inches and were hidden by the box spring drape. I managed to bark my ankle painfully on one of these bars. My bath towel was in worse shape than some of my towel rags that I use to clean around the house.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
2
Cleanliness:
2
Hotel staff:
1
Comfort:
1
Location:
3
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Ramada Flagstaff East

Reviewer score

2
5.01.0
gmagoo
Business
bishop, ca
Oct 14, 2012

the location was convienent

we had reserved 1 king non smoking room, but on arrival we were told that it was not available. we were given a handicapped accessible room that was supposedly non smoking according to the desk clerk. the room smelled of ciggaretts and we called the fromt desk to inform them, but no other room was available. the shower head was cracked sot water was going every which way. would not stay at that particular one.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
2
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
2
Location:
5
Value:
1
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Ramada Flagstaff East

Reviewer score

2
5.01.0
AlyKo
Business
Surprise, AZ
Sep 7, 2013

Ok for the price

Beds were nice, rooms were clean enough. The bathrooms needed more attention & up dated.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
2
Cleanliness:
2
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
3
Location:
4
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Ramada Flagstaff East

Reviewer score

2
5.01.0
Ianooc
Business
Bellevue, KY
May 29, 2014

Not recommended.

Stayed there for one night and all it was worth was getting a shower...and even then all Ramadas have a 5' high shower. The room smelled smoky and there was a guy treating the bed 2 doors down for bedbugs I'm guessing.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
2
Cleanliness:
2
Hotel staff:
2
Comfort:
2
Location:
2
Value:
2
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Ramada Flagstaff East

Reviewer score

2
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Denver CO
May 29, 2011

hard to find a hotel

Free breakfast is not bad but the cleanliness was not satisfactory.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
2
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
3
Location:
2
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Ramada Flagstaff East

Reviewer score

2
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
AZ
Aug 29, 2010

Decent hotel for the price in Flagstaff

It's hard to find an affordable quality hotel in Flagstaff. We had a really bad experience with a 2.5-star hotel in the area and all of the 3+ star hotels in Flagstaff were above our price range. We only picked this hotel because of the price.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
2
Cleanliness:
2
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
2
Location:
3
Value:
2
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Back to menu Return to top