$52 Avg/night
Rate and special offer based on Check-in: Sep 2, 2015 Check-out: Sep 4, 2015

Ramada Flagstaff East

3 stars
View map of 2350 E Lucky Lane, Flagstaff, AZ 86004

Hotel Overview

Ratings and reviews for Ramada Flagstaff East

Overall score

2.8 / 5
5.01.0
203 out of 203
Amenities:
2.8
Cleanliness:
3.4
Hotel staff:
3.3
Comfort:
3.2
Location:
3.5
Value:
3.4

59% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Ramada Flagstaff East

Reviewer score

1
5.01.0
havasu22
Family
Alabama
Aug 31, 2014

It served its purpose

We got what we paid for. It was cheap in price, the free breakfast didn't have a lot of option, it was pet friendly, and was close to the interstate. There was nothing special about it. If you need a room at the last minute for an affordable price this is the place to stay.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
1
Cleanliness:
1
Hotel staff:
2
Comfort:
1
Location:
2
Value:
1
Trip purpose:

Family

Time-saving tip: In Hotel

See where parking is available and ask for a room that is as close as possible so as to lessen the distance for hauling luggage.

Review of Ramada Flagstaff East

Reviewer score

1
5.01.0
Standing Eagle
Business
San Anotnio
Jun 13, 2015

Business

Hotel did not meet expectations. Smelled and not worth what I paid

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
2
Cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
2
Comfort:
1
Location:
3
Value:
1
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Ramada Flagstaff East

Reviewer score

2
5.01.0
Miss Mia24
Family
phx
Jan 1, 2014

quick and easy

Location was ideal for a quick trip to flagstaff. Price was ideal for need at time.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
2
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
3
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Family

Review of Ramada Flagstaff East

Reviewer score

2
5.01.0
Whatthe
Family
Florida, USA
Oct 18, 2011

Vacation

Rooms were clean and comfy but the breakfast was horrible, terrible, no good...well you get the idea. Gravy, biscuit, egg were all very cold as in not warmed up in any way. Straight from the fridge to the serving platter. So we had the added expense of eating breakfast at a local restaurant. Also we were given keys that were no programmed for the full stay so we had to go to the front desk each day to get the cards re-programmed..what a pain.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
1
Cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
3
Value:
2
Trip purpose:

Family

Dining tip: Short walk from hotel

Eat breakfast somewhere else. Cracker Barrel and Outback are less than a mile up the same street the hotel is located on.

Review of Ramada Flagstaff East

Reviewer score

2
5.01.0
Frenki
Couples
Montreal, QC, Canada
Nov 9, 2011

Very noisy, but good location.

The place is nice because of the view on the mountains. The low price gave us a bad room next to the hotel laundry and a noisy neighbors. Laundry start at 6:30 AM.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
2
Cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
3
Location:
4
Value:
2
Trip purpose:

Couples

Dining tip: Short walk from hotel

Craker barels

Review of Ramada Flagstaff East

Reviewer score

2
5.01.0
big mitch
Family
calhoun , ga.
Nov 15, 2011

fantastic family getaway

staff very unfriendly and not helpful at all. will never stay here again.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
2
Cleanliness:
2
Hotel staff:
1
Comfort:
1
Location:
3
Value:
2
Trip purpose:

Family

Review of Ramada Flagstaff East

Reviewer score

2
5.01.0
mom hummingbird
Family
AZ
May 3, 2012

won't stay again

location is not good. across street from rail road tracks which trains ran on all night. smoking rooms were way too smokey which to me means not cleaned real good between customers

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
2
Cleanliness:
1
Hotel staff:
2
Comfort:
2
Location:
1
Value:
2
Trip purpose:

Family

Review of Ramada Flagstaff East

Reviewer score

2
5.01.0
Missing Colorado
Family
Phoenix, AZ
Jul 26, 2012

Birthday Adventure

When I checked in, the lobby is very pretty but the girl who checked me in wasn't very friendly. When I got to my room, which was on the third floor in the back and only 4 vehicles present including mine. By evening there were a few more cars. In the room, it smelled like mildewy athletes feet. There was no coffee maker in the room, you had to go to the lobby, and if you didn't have a coffee mug with you, you had to use the small styrofoam cups. The 3 lamps in my room weren't plugged in there were no outlets. The room was clean, I'll give them that. The ice machine was the only one by the lobby. The breakfast provided was good for free. This is a hotel I would stay at only if I was driving through and needed a place to sleep for the night. Over all 2.5 score.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
1
Cleanliness:
1
Hotel staff:
2
Comfort:
1
Location:
3
Value:
1
Trip purpose:

Family

Review of Ramada Flagstaff East

Reviewer score

2
5.01.0
RAMADA INN FLAGSTAFF
Friends
Tucson AZ
Jul 26, 2012

PASSING BY

The Rooms were less than perfect. I need to keep in mind the price Vs service, The price was cheap and so was the hotel, so at the end you get what you paid for. We were in the 3rd floor carrying our luggage, no elevator. I don't think I would book with Ramada Flagstaff again.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
1
Cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
1
Comfort:
2
Location:
2
Value:
2
Trip purpose:

Friends

Review of Ramada Flagstaff East

Reviewer score

2
5.01.0
sharonneil
Couples
Hamilton, Ontario
Aug 19, 2012

road trip

We loved Flagstaff and were disappointed in this hotel: the first impression was the smell of the room, stale, mould or pet odour? It didn't seem very clean.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
2
Cleanliness:
2
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
3
Location:
5
Value:
2
Trip purpose:

Couples

Back to menu Return to top