$52 Avg/night
Rate and special offer based on Check-in: Sep 2, 2015 Check-out: Sep 4, 2015

Ramada Flagstaff East

3 stars
View map of 2350 E Lucky Lane, Flagstaff, AZ 86004

Hotel Overview

Ratings and reviews for Ramada Flagstaff East

Overall score

2.8 / 5
5.01.0
203 out of 203
Amenities:
2.8
Cleanliness:
3.4
Hotel staff:
3.3
Comfort:
3.2
Location:
3.5
Value:
3.4

59% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Ramada Flagstaff East

Reviewer score

2
5.01.0
gmagoo
Couples
bishop, ca
Oct 14, 2012

the location was convienent

we had reserved 1 king non smoking room, but on arrival we were told that it was not available. we were given a handicapped accessible room that was supposedly non smoking according to the desk clerk. the room smelled of ciggaretts and we called the fromt desk to inform them, but no other room was available. the shower head was cracked sot water was going every which way. would not stay at that particular one.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
2
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
2
Location:
5
Value:
1
Trip purpose:

Couples

Review of Ramada Flagstaff East

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
A20somethingCouple
Family
San Jose, CA
Oct 12, 2012

Good value

We booked two rooms on a trip to the Grand Canyon. This place provides good, clean rooms for a very reasonable price. The free wireless & complimentary breakfast are added bonus!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
4
Location:
3
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Family

Review of Ramada Flagstaff East

Reviewer score

2
5.01.0
Won't play this game
Business
Flagstaff, AZ
Oct 6, 2012

Inexpensive, but dangerous

The bed was comfortable but was not centered properly on the rails. Consequently on my side of the bed two cross bars were sticking out about 2 inches and were hidden by the box spring drape. I managed to bark my ankle painfully on one of these bars. My bath towel was in worse shape than some of my towel rags that I use to clean around the house.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
2
Cleanliness:
2
Hotel staff:
1
Comfort:
1
Location:
3
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Ramada Flagstaff East

Reviewer score

2
5.01.0
going the distance
Couples
flagstaff az
Sep 14, 2012

average

it was not outstanding but was fine for overnight clean comfortable, nothing special, flagstaff is beautiful,

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
2
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
3
Location:
3
Value:
2
Trip purpose:

Couples

Money-saving tip: In Hotel

fridge in room makes it very helpful

Review of Ramada Flagstaff East

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Jojo21
Family
Phoenix
Sep 10, 2012

Football game

Rooms we're clean n breakfast on site was just what we needed

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
4
Location:
3
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Family

Review of Ramada Flagstaff East

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
aysa football mom
Family
glendale, az
Sep 10, 2012

cheap family gateway

Great room for the price nice little breakfast in the morning

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
3
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Family

Review of Ramada Flagstaff East

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
LandR
Family
Phoenix, ax
Sep 10, 2012

Bad customer service

Everything was clean and pretty quite. It was pretty close to a lot of businesses which was good. The pool was not heated as they said it was, the room was too small for all of the huge furniture that was in the room, and most important, the staff was very rude.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
1
Comfort:
2
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Family

Review of Ramada Flagstaff East

Reviewer score

2
5.01.0
Frankie G
Business
Phoenix, AZ, USA
Sep 8, 2012

Needs remodel

Just about everything needs to be remodeled, refreshed, or touched up. Right by the freeway - lots of road noise all might long. Restaurants near by; on a frontage road with a number of hotels, some much newer. A very average hotel, but was a bargin.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
2
Cleanliness:
2
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
2
Location:
4
Value:
2
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: Short walk from hotel

Cracker barrel just down the road.

Review of Ramada Flagstaff East

Reviewer score

2
5.01.0
OC MommaBear
Family
Laguna Niguel, CA
Aug 22, 2012

Just don't leave the room...

The room was fine, it's the building, pool, stairs, hallways that need a facelift.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
2
Cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
2
Comfort:
3
Location:
1
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Family

Review of Ramada Flagstaff East

Reviewer score

2
5.01.0
Ziplock Queen
Couples
Council Bluffs, Iowa
Aug 22, 2012

Older hotel with some problems

Check in was ok. Tried to plug in a lamp in my room and it sizzled. Room ok. Exhaust fan in bathroom was so loud that we could not stand the noise to use it. Returned after our day out and the hotel had no electricity. Offered to send us to their "sister hotel". We were planning on a 6 nite stay so of course we didn't want to pack and move again. They offered 25% off for inconvenience. Manager did comply with that offer.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
2
Cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
2
Location:
3
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Couples

Back to menu Return to top