$63 Avg/night
Rate and special offer based on Check-in: Aug 2, 2015 Check-out: Aug 4, 2015

Ramada Flagstaff East

3 stars
View map of 2350 E Lucky Lane, Flagstaff, AZ 86004

Hotel Overview

Ratings and reviews for Ramada Flagstaff East

Overall score

2.8 / 5
5.01.0
202 out of 202
Amenities:
2.7
Cleanliness:
3.4
Hotel staff:
3.3
Comfort:
3.2
Location:
3.5
Value:
3.4

58% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Ramada Flagstaff East

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
brouth
Business
Peoria,AZ
Jan 28, 2013

Very Pleased

rooms very nice, staff also very pleasent would like to stay again soon

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Ramada Flagstaff East

Reviewer score

1
5.01.0
Unhappy AZ traveler
Business
Sierra Vista, AZ
Jan 21, 2013

Disappointing

This was a disappointing stay. While the surfaces in the bathroom and on the furniture seemed to be clean, the room had not had a deep cleaning in who knows when. The corners of the room, both on the carpet and the tile floor were dirty, there were dirty marks and fingerprints on all the light switches and door frames. The bathtub had been badly repaired, the toilet ran all night, the window was sealed shut so no chance for fresh air unless you opened the door. The towels and sheets were dingy, grey and rough. The parking lot on the back side of the hotel was a solid sheet of ice, and it has been 3 weeks since the last snow fall. There are many hotels along that street and this was the only one with an icy parking lot.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
1
Cleanliness:
1
Hotel staff:
1
Comfort:
2
Location:
3
Value:
1
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Ramada Flagstaff East

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
mom33
Business
phoenix az
Dec 17, 2012

trip

it was very clean and nice place........................................................

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Ramada Flagstaff East

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
surferchick
Business
hawaii
Dec 10, 2012

basic and good value

little inconsistant in room cleaning from day to day but over all very good value and beds good.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
1
Cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Shopping tip: Short drive from hotel

Natural foods is a great spot

Review of Ramada Flagstaff East

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Cutie Tiffy
Business
Kingman, AZ
Nov 14, 2012

Great Hotel

Loved it, nice rooms, great price, could take my dog with me, will stay there again

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
3
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Ramada Flagstaff East

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
oowmmr
Business
Valley Springs, CA
Nov 6, 2012

Typical, dull.

It had the old tube TV and HVAC that doesn't cycle just runs and runs. The beds where too firm, the hips just couldn't sink in. Had four pillows per bed, though!! The location was convenient yet to get in and out was strange as there is a curve in the road. When heading East returning from downtown I wasn't sure as the road y's so I went past and gps routed and had me coming in from east of the Ramada. Out was worse if you wanted the I40. Its right there to the left (south) but a left turn from the parking lot was forbidden, per signage. I ended up heading West into downtown and saw a sign for the I40. The bathroom was too small and the door to low which caused the bathmat to bunch up. Water leaked onto the floor from the tub/shower, soaking anything left there. Nothing special at this Ramada except for the employees, who where very nice.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
2
Location:
2
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: Short drive from hotel

Check Diablo Burgers which use the local, all natural, beef from the Double T ranch cattle out by Meteor Crater. You can see the cattle out there grazing from the Crater tour. Busy place and friendly patrons and employees.

Review of Ramada Flagstaff East

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
azm0m
Business
Phoenix
Oct 22, 2012

Can't complain

For the AWESOME price I paid, I feel I loose the ability to complain about much. It was adequate in every way (except our vanity light was out and there were no phones in the room to call about it). The free breakfast was varied and ample. The facility needs some TLC, but the sheets and towels were clean and the beds did their job and we had lots of money left over to enjoy OTHER stuff!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
2
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
3
Location:
3
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Sightseeing tip: Short drive from hotel

Go to Lowell Observatory. The kids got to look at solar flares on the sun... can't do that every day. $4 for kids, $11 for adults.

Review of Ramada Flagstaff East

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
LilynChris
Business
Boca Raton, FL
Oct 21, 2012

Just what we were looking for.

This place was perfect for what we were looking for. It has a super comfy bed and in a great location. The rooms are clean and staff is friendly.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Ramada Flagstaff East

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Sister's weekend with mom
Business
Cashion AZ
Oct 17, 2012

Nice location away from business intersection.

The room was clean and beds were comfortable. The only problem we had was the shower (off/on vs hot/cold) does not indicate. Needs to be updated

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
3
Location:
3
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Ramada Flagstaff East

Reviewer score

2
5.01.0
gmagoo
Business
bishop, ca
Oct 14, 2012

the location was convienent

we had reserved 1 king non smoking room, but on arrival we were told that it was not available. we were given a handicapped accessible room that was supposedly non smoking according to the desk clerk. the room smelled of ciggaretts and we called the fromt desk to inform them, but no other room was available. the shower head was cracked sot water was going every which way. would not stay at that particular one.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
2
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
2
Location:
5
Value:
1
Trip purpose:

Business

Back to menu Return to top