$59 Avg/night
Rate and special offer based on Check-in: Jul 7, 2015 Check-out: Jul 10, 2015

Ramada Flagstaff East

3 stars
View map of 2350 E Lucky Lane, Flagstaff, AZ 86004

Hotel Overview

Ratings and reviews for Ramada Flagstaff East

Overall score

2.8 / 5
5.01.0
233 out of 233
Amenities:
2.7
Cleanliness:
3.3
Hotel staff:
3.3
Comfort:
3.2
Location:
3.5
Value:
3.3

55% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Ramada Flagstaff East

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
East Coast Bound
Business
Fresno,CA
Sep 25, 2014

Cross country move.

Room was clean. Bed not so comfortable, sunk in middle. Free breakfast good. Staff friendly. Ample parking for moving truck.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
3
Location:
4
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: Short walk from hotel

Denny's

Review of Ramada Flagstaff East

Reviewer score

1
5.01.0
Runnin E
Business
Tucson, AZ
Sep 16, 2014

Dated

My wife and I were only in town for one night so we weren't looking for too much but as soon as we drove up I saw that the place was very worn and dated. Standing in the lobby waiting to check in, canceling my reservation crossed my mind. Check in was very quick but looking at the lobby where breakfast was going to be I decided then that we'd be doing breakfast somewhere else. The room and bathroom were okay but dated again. Just thought we would've gotten something nicer for what we paid.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
1
Cleanliness:
1
Hotel staff:
2
Comfort:
1
Location:
4
Value:
1
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: Short walk from hotel

Good breakfast place right next door.

Review of Ramada Flagstaff East

Reviewer score

2
5.01.0
Standing Eagle
Business
Supai
Sep 8, 2014

Business

Was ok. Needs that special something. Staff was nice.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
2
Cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
2
Location:
2
Value:
2
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Ramada Flagstaff East

Reviewer score

2
5.01.0
Super Hot Shot
Business
Vail AZ
Sep 2, 2014

Can be better

No closed captioning with the TV remote. Staff wasn't friendly on the phone. Breakfast was over crowded, and I could not get what I wanted. Apple juice was water. I would go again, probably Ramada flagstaff West instead.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
2
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
1
Comfort:
2
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Ramada Flagstaff East

Reviewer score

1
5.01.0
havasu22
Business
Alabama
Aug 31, 2014

It served its purpose

We got what we paid for. It was cheap in price, the free breakfast didn't have a lot of option, it was pet friendly, and was close to the interstate. There was nothing special about it. If you need a room at the last minute for an affordable price this is the place to stay.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
1
Cleanliness:
1
Hotel staff:
2
Comfort:
1
Location:
2
Value:
1
Trip purpose:

Business

Time-saving tip: In Hotel

See where parking is available and ask for a room that is as close as possible so as to lessen the distance for hauling luggage.

Review of Ramada Flagstaff East

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Dilcia
Business
Los Angelea, CA
Aug 25, 2014

Inexpensive and good location

We came to see the Grand Canyon and decided to stay in Flagstaff. The rooms weren't anything fancy but it was perfect location and they served a free continental breakfast!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Nightlife tip: Short drive from hotel

Delicious pizza at Pizzicleta!

Review of Ramada Flagstaff East

Reviewer score

1
5.01.0
Frankie G
Business
Phoenix, AZ, USA
Aug 23, 2014

needs a serious upgrade

this is a prime example of what happens when a hotel goes unattended for too long. Rooms are very rough, AC is noisy, bed is seriously lumpy, and the service is beyond flat - it is non existent. Choose the holiday inn express right next door - newer, better rooms, and much better service. drop the extra 10-20 bucks and get a much better night's sleep and lodging experience.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
1
Cleanliness:
2
Hotel staff:
1
Comfort:
1
Location:
4
Value:
2
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: Short drive from hotel

several good dinning options close at hand.

Review of Ramada Flagstaff East

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Ct0610
Business
Arizona
Aug 20, 2014

nice place to stay

Clean room a little noisy in the morning but overall good hotel.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
3
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Ramada Flagstaff East

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Donovan P in AZ
Business
Phoenix
Aug 12, 2014

one night stay

It was a good stay overall. Its near the freeway with a Walmart and Outback Steak house nearby.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
3
Location:
3
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Ramada Flagstaff East

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
billu
Business
Los Angeles MA
Aug 7, 2014

Nice experience

Stayed here for 2 nights. Had no problems. Just the distance from Grand Canyon is a little more but I knew that before I booked.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Back to menu Return to top