$67 Avg/night
Rate and special offer based on Check-in: Jun 22, 2015 Check-out: Jun 23, 2015

Ramada Flagstaff East

3 stars
View map of 2350 E Lucky Lane, Flagstaff, AZ 86004

Hotel Overview

Ratings and reviews for Ramada Flagstaff East

Overall score

2.8 / 5
5.01.0
232 out of 232
Amenities:
2.7
Cleanliness:
3.3
Hotel staff:
3.3
Comfort:
3.3
Location:
3.5
Value:
3.3

56% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Ramada Flagstaff East

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
grand canyon family trip
Business
utah
Jun 13, 2010

started out bad but ended up ok

rented 2 rooms. Both smelled as if the carpets were just cleaned, so bad as to make you sick and burn your eyes and throat. Management would not do anything [...]. After several attempts they moved us to different locations, which turned out ok

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
2
Cleanliness:
1
Hotel staff:
2
Comfort:
3
Location:
3
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: Short walk from hotel

dennys near by

Review of Ramada Flagstaff East

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Room rater
Business
Tempe, AZ
Jun 9, 2010

Just ok...

I wanted to take my mom who was visiting from Massachusetts to the Grand Canyon. While she was visiting me in Tempe she stayed at the Hampton Inn in Phoenix (which was great!) but for the same price, this hotel did not compare. We chose it based on the fact that it had a pool and a complimentary continental breakfast, but the pool was freezing and the breakfast was horrible. They had run out of coffee and orange juice by the time we reached the lobby at 7:30 am, so we were left to pick over a few crusty English muffins and some cold cereal. Next time we will try one of the other hotels in that area (there are so many!)

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
3
Location:
3
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Ramada Flagstaff East

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Occidental, California
Jun 9, 2010

good

Our experience was good

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Ramada Flagstaff East

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
OroValley, Az
Jun 6, 2010

Stop through

The experience over all was good. We got to the hotel later than sooner so we just found our room, watched a bit of TV and went to bed. I would definitely stay again.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Ramada Flagstaff East

Reviewer score

1
5.01.0
Very Dissappointed Traveler
Business
Tucson, AZ
Jun 1, 2010

Poor Option

This hotel is in extremely poor condition, dirty and has major liabilities - broken steps, mold, tiles falling off the wall-very dissappointing - Ramada Executives should stay one night at this hotel and they would pull their franchise. As they had a good weekend I hope they put some money back into the hotel or they will soon be sued for all the liabilities.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
1
Cleanliness:
1
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
1
Location:
1
Value:
1
Trip purpose:

Business

Sightseeing tip: Short drive from hotel

If you drive ATV's in the red rocks expect to get lots of red dirt everywhere.

Review of Ramada Flagstaff East

Reviewer score

1
5.01.0
tango chharlie
Business
Orlando, fl
May 24, 2010

Ramada Flagstaff East - really Bad

The "deluxe" complimentary breakfast was poorly supplied. The Coffee system was broken for the three days we were there. Ran out of juice. The desk staff seemed unconcerned. One member of Desk staff was wearing his trousers low showing his underwear. Very unprofessional. In cleaning up, the staff member stepped outside the door and poured Juice remnants on the parking lot.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
2
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
1
Comfort:
4
Location:
3
Value:
1
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Ramada Flagstaff East

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Show Low, Az.
May 3, 2010

excellent location for the price.

Had numerous Dr. appt's plus shopping and the location was so convenient. Our was was very clean, lots of space and too many amenities to mention.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Ramada Flagstaff East

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Phoenix, AZ
Apr 23, 2010

Consistant satisfaction

We stayed at this location 4 weeks ago and it was just as comfortable as the last time.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Ramada Flagstaff East

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Atlanta, GA
Apr 19, 2010

Very helpful staff. Rooms nice and clean

The staff were friendly and informative. We mostly used the room for sleeping in between sight seeing around Flagstaff an later at the GCNP.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Sightseeing tip: Short drive from hotel

Check out the Sunset Crater park about 25 (?) miles away.

Review of Ramada Flagstaff East

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
phoenix, AZ
Apr 18, 2010

Close to Train Station

Restful and close to train depot

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
2
Cleanliness:
2
Hotel staff:
2
Comfort:
2
Location:
2
Value:
1
Trip purpose:

Business

Back to menu Return to top