$67 Avg/night
Rate and special offer based on Check-in: May 27, 2015 Check-out: May 28, 2015

Ramada Flagstaff East

3 stars
View map of 2350 E Lucky Lane, Flagstaff, AZ 86004

Hotel Overview

Ratings and reviews for Ramada Flagstaff East

Overall score

2.8 / 5
5.01.0
232 out of 232
Amenities:
2.7
Cleanliness:
3.3
Hotel staff:
3.3
Comfort:
3.3
Location:
3.5
Value:
3.3

56% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Ramada Flagstaff East

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Las Vegas
May 16, 2011

Visiting NAU

Great rooms. No complaints

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
3
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Nightlife tip: Short drive from hotel

Plenty of bars

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Ramada Flagstaff East

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Virginia
May 15, 2011

hour away from Gran Canyon

This was a good town to stay in if you are planning to go to the Grand Canyon. It is an hour away but the hotels near the grand canyon for us was pretty pricey for what we were looking for. The bed wasn't that comfy but duable. There was a refridgerater but no microwave. Place was nice. I would stay there again.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
4
Location:
3
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Ramada Flagstaff East

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Costa Mesa, CA
May 9, 2011

Not Bad at all for the Price

This Ramada was definitely worth the price. Flagstaff is beautiful during Spring. The room was very comfortable and clean. The bed was above average for the price range. Had WiFi, and though it ran a little slow (for video streaming, etc.) it worked and was easy to sign into. The staff was a little reserved and distant, but overall it was a great place to stay for the price range. I booked five rooms [...] for a move across the country. I wanted to keep my cost down, but avoid questionable lodging. This was one of the more impressive places I stayed. It's not the Ritz, but it was very comfortable and clean. The biggest negative was that it was nearly two hours from the Grand Canyon...

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
2
Comfort:
3
Location:
3
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Ramada Flagstaff East

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
sfg2000
Business
houston
Mar 18, 2011

Satisfactory

Satisfactory for the price

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
3
Location:
3
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Ramada Flagstaff East

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Phoenix, AZ
Jan 31, 2011

Good, but not what I expected

when we arrived we were assinged a couple of rooms but when we got to the rooms all the furniture was over the bed. apparently carpets had been cleaned, however we were tired, it was cold and we were asked to go back to the front desk. Everything else was ok.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
2
Cleanliness:
2
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
3
Location:
4
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Ramada Flagstaff East

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Phoenix, AZ
Jan 31, 2011

Good, but not what I expected

when we arrived we were assinged a couple of rooms but when we got to the rooms all the furniture was over the bed. apparently carpets had been cleaned, however we were tired, it was cold and we were asked to go back to the front desk. Everything else was ok.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
2
Cleanliness:
2
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
3
Location:
4
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Ramada Flagstaff East

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Winnipeg, Mb, Canada
Jan 27, 2011

Sedona, Grand Canyon Trip

A basic room. The breakfast was good with some choice.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
3
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Sightseeing tip: Short drive from hotel

Grand Canyon a days drive to go sight see and return.

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Ramada Flagstaff East

Reviewer score

1
5.01.0
serolfjj
Business
Phoenix, AZ
Jan 3, 2011

Might as well have been camping

The hotel room itself was fairly clean. The room did not have any toilet paper. Although it was not a big deal to go down to the front office to ask for a roll, I lamented the fact that I might found out when it was too late. To make things worse, the next morning a pipe burst in one of the rooms and we had no running water the entire morning before checkout. We had to leave the room without showering and without being able to use the restroom. They did not offer any kind of notice, the manager was not available and I have yet to receive any call from hotel admin to discuss some kind of compensation. I will never stay at this hotel again. Shame on you Ramada!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
1
Comfort:
1
Location:
2
Value:
2
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Ramada Flagstaff East

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
cadysmom
Business
tucson az
Jan 2, 2011

Great room for the price

The room was a good size with a very comfortable bed and super soft pillows. We had a little trouble with the heater at first but it was fixed and the room heated up nicely. All in all it was a great deal for the price

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: Short drive from hotel

Try salsa brave its DELICIOUS

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Ramada Flagstaff East

Reviewer score

2
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
france
Jan 2, 2011

So so stp

The room was ok but a pipe burst and so there was no water in the morning.....and they weren't very quick to fix it. Also, the breakfast wasn't very good. I probably wouldn't go back

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
2
Comfort:
3
Location:
2
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Back to menu Return to top