$67 Avg/night
Rate and special offer based on Check-in: May 27, 2015 Check-out: May 28, 2015

Ramada Flagstaff East

3 stars
View map of 2350 E Lucky Lane, Flagstaff, AZ 86004

Hotel Overview

Ratings and reviews for Ramada Flagstaff East

Overall score

2.8 / 5
5.01.0
232 out of 232
Amenities:
2.7
Cleanliness:
3.3
Hotel staff:
3.3
Comfort:
3.3
Location:
3.5
Value:
3.3

56% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Ramada Flagstaff East

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
desert wantabe
Business
urbana ohio
Jul 11, 2011

family vacation

we stayed in flagstaff while we visiting arizona and the grand canyon. the motel was fine. we kept losing the cable tv but i dont know if that was a problem with the motel or the local cable company.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
2
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: Short drive from hotel

alpine pizza, very good!

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Ramada Flagstaff East

Reviewer score

1
5.01.0
Grand Canyon lover
Business
Independence, Ky.
Jun 24, 2011

Go someplace else

Not good. Had a smoking room. The air conditioner had no temperature control that worked and the T.V. reception was lousy. Wasn't worth the 50 bucks a night I paid, even though the place was pretty full. I felt sorry for those who paid even more, wasn't worth 30 bucks a night

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
1
Cleanliness:
1
Hotel staff:
1
Comfort:
1
Location:
1
Value:
1
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Ramada Flagstaff East

Reviewer score

1
5.01.0
Grand Canyon lover
Business
Independence, Ky.
Jun 24, 2011

Go someplace else

Not good. Had a smoking room. The air conditioner had no temperature control that worked and the T.V. reception was lousy. Wasn't worth the 50 bucks a night I paid, even though the place was pretty full. I felt sorry for those who paid even more, wasn't worth 30 bucks a night

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
1
Cleanliness:
1
Hotel staff:
1
Comfort:
1
Location:
1
Value:
1
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Ramada Flagstaff East

Reviewer score

2
5.01.0
another visit
Business
boston, ma
Jun 19, 2011

so--so

area was great,second time at tis hotel, some problems but not serious.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Sightseeing tip: Short drive from hotel

most areas driving time but was expected.

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Ramada Flagstaff East

Reviewer score

2
5.01.0
another visit
Business
boston, ma
Jun 19, 2011

so--so

area was great,second time at tis hotel, some problems but not serious.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Sightseeing tip: Short drive from hotel

most areas driving time but was expected.

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Ramada Flagstaff East

Reviewer score

1
5.01.0
dk leo
Business
Singapore
Jun 9, 2011

poor exterior but ok rooms

stayed there one night after visiting the grand canyon. on the outside the hotel looked really dodgy. exterior of the hotel was poorly maintained, and appeared very dirty. however, upon entering the room my impression of the place improved. it was clean and the linens looked rather new. toilet was average.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
1
Cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
2
Comfort:
2
Location:
2
Value:
2
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Ramada Flagstaff East

Reviewer score

2
5.01.0
YoNikkkk
Business
Phoenix, AZ
Jun 8, 2011

Nice room for the dough...

When my boyfriend and I arrived at this hotel the check-in process was quick and easy...a little too quick and easy. When we got to the room we were given, we opened the door and made the discovery that it was not the correct reservation. There were 2 queen/full beds instead of the 1 king that we were hoping for. Being the firm believer of getting what is hoped/paid for, we headed back to the front desk for them to fix this mix up. The desk clerk informed us that [...] there were no king rooms available at all. Luckily after expressing our unhappiness and the unfriendly desk clerk making a quick phone call to the manager, a King room magically became available and we were handed the new keycards without a word or the slightest remorse for the mix up. Aside from the refrigerator not working and the cable being out in the whole hotel, the rest of the stay was as enjoyable as it could have been. Its a nice room for the money but I will NOT be staying at this hotel in the future.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
1
Comfort:
4
Location:
3
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Ramada Flagstaff East

Reviewer score

2
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Los Altos, CA
Jun 7, 2011

TV made before my first car?

Seriously, room TV was terrible. Worst I've seen since mid 80's, which is probably when it was made.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
2
Cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
3
Location:
4
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Ramada Flagstaff East

Reviewer score

2
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Denver CO
May 29, 2011

hard to find a hotel

Free breakfast is not bad but the cleanliness was not satisfactory.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
2
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
3
Location:
2
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Ramada Flagstaff East

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Miloslav
Business
Phoenix, jAZ
May 23, 2011

Good quality for the price

When I entered the room which was given to me, I found it occupied! So I went to the front desk and told them about the problem. They assigned another room and it was comfortable. Often beds in these places are very firm but at this place I found it comfortable. I thought the road noise might keep me awake but that wasn't a problem either.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
4
Location:
2
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Back to menu Return to top