$65 Avg/night
Rate based on Check-in: Aug 24, 2015 Check-out: Aug 27, 2015

Hotel Aspen InnSuites Flagstaff/Grand Canyon

3 stars
View map of 1008 East Route 66, Flagstaff, AZ 86001

Hotel Overview

Ratings and reviews for Hotel Aspen InnSuites Flagstaff/Grand Canyon

Overall score

3.2 / 5
5.01.0
275 out of 275
Amenities:
3.3
Cleanliness:
3.4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
3.4
Location:
3.7
Value:
3.6

69% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Hotel Aspen InnSuites Flagstaff/Grand Canyon

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
AJinPDX
Business
Portland Oregon
Oct 27, 2012

Great place to recover from canyon hiking

comfortable beds; great tv; helpful staff; solid breakfast; and great price.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: Short drive from hotel

Los Blancos...great mexican restaurant down the way.

Review of Hotel Aspen InnSuites Flagstaff/Grand Canyon

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
noahalin
Business
Phoenix
Nov 3, 2012

New favorite crash pad?

Fantastic hotel. Simple amenities. Short walking distance to bars, clubs and venues. Beds are comfortable. New owner really seems to care about his image and professionalism. Awesome!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
4
Location:
3
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Nightlife tip: In Hotel

Don't forget to have a drink at social hour and plan your evening out!

Review of Hotel Aspen InnSuites Flagstaff/Grand Canyon

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Alex the Traveling Band
Business
San Jose, CA
Dec 28, 2012

Great environment

Not the swanky upper crust hotel, but really, was not looking for that. The rooms were clean and nice. Slightly dated, but not so much that it felt odd. The staff? SUPER friendly, and they even have a social hour for their guests. Overall, they went above and beyond what I thought I would receive for my money. Will be returning here if I pass through Flagstaff again.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
4
Location:
3
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Hotel Aspen InnSuites Flagstaff/Grand Canyon

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
HannahLilyB
Business
Flagstaff
Jan 5, 2013

Comfortable clean great service

The free breakfast and free two drink per customer social hour that ran every day was awesome and convenient. The staff was super helpful. The room was nearly spotless. We had a king room and living room with a pull out bed- super nice- two tvs. Best lil gem we found all vaca.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Hotel Aspen InnSuites Flagstaff/Grand Canyon

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Trina W
Business
Billings, mt
Jan 17, 2013

Perfect Travel Stop, Worth the $$

This is the perfect place to stop overnight. Amenities are all that we need while traveling. Beds were very comfortable, rooms were neat and clean. We enjoyed hospitality hour, went downtown to dinner (only 7 blocks away, easy walking distance) used the hot tub and had a nice hot breakfast before we were back in the car again.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Hotel Aspen InnSuites Flagstaff/Grand Canyon

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
iPBJ
Business
Tucson, AZ
Jan 15, 2013

Very Impressed

My boyfriend and I stayed at this hotel for 4 nights and we were very impressed. Such a great deal for so many amenities. Clean room, comfortable bed, plenty of space even if you had 1-2 kids that you brought with in the king suite. Free continental bfast which was not amazing but pretty good considering how much we paid for the room. We were also very impressed by the fact that the hotel had a social hour every night for an hour and a half! Free beer and wine, as much as you want! Cant get much better than that. Staff was friendly and accommodating to our needs. Overall very satisfied with our stay and would definitely recommend to others. Will stay here again in the future!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Hotel Aspen InnSuites Flagstaff/Grand Canyon

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Mo Bou
Business
Flagstaff, AZ
Feb 4, 2013

Great Breakfast

Great location and amazing beds, amazing hot breakfast, way better than most other places.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Hotel Aspen InnSuites Flagstaff/Grand Canyon

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Mo Bou
Business
Flagstaff, AZ
Feb 4, 2013

Good Deal

Great location and price, and amazing breakfast, not just cereal and hard boiled eggs.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Hotel Aspen InnSuites Flagstaff/Grand Canyon

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Baseball mom 333
Business
Flagstaff az
Feb 25, 2013

Great for the price

Loved the Happy Hour and Breakfast staff. Super friendly and very accomadating. Rooms were nice and have been recently updated. Can't beat the price.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Hotel Aspen InnSuites Flagstaff/Grand Canyon

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Gent8383
Business
Surprise, AZ
Mar 25, 2013

Very Comforting

Staff said "Hello" as soon as I walked in and pulled out and finished the paperwork right away. Kindly directed us to our room and gave us info on where to get our Breakfast the next morning. Answered every question I had and even got me a Taxi in no time flat so I could enjoy the night life in Flagstaff! Will definitely stay here again!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Nightlife tip: Short drive from hotel

A short $4 Taxi ride to Old-Town Flagstaff (downtown) and you got the night life right in front of you! Definitely fun.

Back to menu Return to top