$69 Avg/night
Rate based on Check-in: Jul 12, 2015 Check-out: Jul 13, 2015

Hotel Aspen InnSuites Flagstaff/Grand Canyon

3 stars
View map of 1008 East Route 66, Flagstaff, AZ 86001

Hotel Overview

Ratings and reviews for Hotel Aspen InnSuites Flagstaff/Grand Canyon

Overall score

3.2 / 5
5.01.0
295 out of 295
Amenities:
3.3
Cleanliness:
3.4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
3.4
Location:
3.7
Value:
3.5

68% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Hotel Aspen InnSuites Flagstaff/Grand Canyon

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Antony from Chicago
Business
Chicago
Jan 5, 2013

Great hotel

I love this hotel and worth lot for what i paid(45$), they have clean room, good wifi, breakfast,etc This is good hotel

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Hotel Aspen InnSuites Flagstaff/Grand Canyon

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Rcruiser
Business
Mesa , AZ
Jan 28, 2013

Great time

We had a great time , wished we could of stayed longer .

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: Short drive from hotel

Bunhuggers

Review of Hotel Aspen InnSuites Flagstaff/Grand Canyon

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Mallory1
Business
Kentucky
Apr 14, 2013

Breakfast nook

Gentleman working in the breakfast area was superb, excellent and did his job to pefection serving all and paying attention to needs

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Hotel Aspen InnSuites Flagstaff/Grand Canyon

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Patricio mick
Business
Tempe Arizona
Oct 16, 2013

Fantastic hotel!

The hotel was clean, located right in the heart of historic flagstaff, and was the perfect pit stop on out way to the Grand Canyon. I highlight recommend!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Hotel Aspen InnSuites Flagstaff/Grand Canyon

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Wolfranger
Business
Silverdale, WA
Dec 10, 2013

Great value and comfort

I was surprised to find the tub had a jet pump installed, thus making it a jacuzzi! It was wonderful. The staff were friendly. They had a guy making waffles in the morning in addition to their free, continental breakfast. He was very nice and willing to chat. Fascinating fellow. I would love to stay here again.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Hotel Aspen InnSuites Flagstaff/Grand Canyon

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Mrshayne
Business
Rancho Cucamonga, California
Jun 5, 2014

An amazing place to stay!

Right from pulling Into the parking lot, we were immediately surprised by what we saw for what we paid. We expected a run down motel but it wasn't. The room we booked we an executive king and we got more ham we expected. It was only $10 more than the studio queen room and ours included 2 rooms, a jacuzzi, fridge, oven, and 2 TVs. The bed was comfortable. Then in the morning they have a breakfast buffet with the works! Best free breakfast I've ever had at a hotel. They even throw a BBQ for guests on the first Wednesday of every month. Will definitely be returning next time we are in town

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: In Hotel

Free breakfast!

Review of Hotel Aspen InnSuites Flagstaff/Grand Canyon

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Tempe
Dec 19, 2008

great value

great value for money. rooms clean and bed comfy. only downfall was train tracks quite close and train horn heard in early am

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
3
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Hotel Aspen InnSuites Flagstaff/Grand Canyon

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Dairymanz
Business
North Carolina
Nov 19, 2010

A great little place

Great staff, nice little suite. Served an excellent breakfast at PJ's. The food was actually tasty. We'll definitely go back. Great value.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Nightlife tip: Short drive from hotel

You could actually walk to quirky downtown - with lots of restaurants and bars.

Review of Hotel Aspen InnSuites Flagstaff/Grand Canyon

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Zoomzoomz6
Business
Davenport fl
May 14, 2014

Had small issue at first but quickly fixed

At first we were placed at a bottom floor room. Chipped furniture as well as black grout and was just not as clean as I expected. The staff quickly remediated my issue and moved us to the 2nd set of rooms at the top of the hill. Amazing views can't hear the nearby train and overall a much nicer room. The happy hour is awesome and it's a decent property. Because of the staff here they turned a potentially bad experience into a pleasant one. Highly recommend!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Money-saving tip: Short drive from hotel

Walmart is nearby

Review of Hotel Aspen InnSuites Flagstaff/Grand Canyon

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Chicago, IL
Jul 17, 2010

Great Everything

Great beds, big tv, really clean room. They let us swim late. Homemade waffles for breakfast! This hotel was a steal. We would recommend to anyone.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Sightseeing tip: Short drive from hotel

Two great ways to/from Grand Canyon. Try going in the South entrance, and exiting to the East to loop back down to Flagstaff.

Back to menu Return to top