$45 Avg/night
Rate based on Check-in: Apr 28, 2015 Check-out: Apr 29, 2015

Hotel Aspen InnSuites Flagstaff/Grand Canyon

3 stars
View map of 1008 East Route 66, Flagstaff, AZ 86001

Hotel Overview

Ratings and reviews for Hotel Aspen InnSuites Flagstaff/Grand Canyon

Overall score

3.2 / 5
5.01.0
277 out of 277
Amenities:
3.3
Cleanliness:
3.4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
3.3
Location:
3.7
Value:
3.5

68% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Hotel Aspen InnSuites Flagstaff/Grand Canyon

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Tempe, AZ
Oct 26, 2009

Excellent service and stay.

I will definitely stay at this hotel again. I have stayed there previously and I loved it especially the hot tub type bath. Thanks for a great stay, Linda Corbett

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Hotel Aspen InnSuites Flagstaff/Grand Canyon

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Count Monster Rod Von Hugenstein
Business
Glendale, AZ
May 4, 2009

Hotel Aspen Flagstaff

This hotel is a great value! They have a quaint little 1950s cafe with a FREE beer and wine happy hour and a FREE breakfast with sausage, waffles, eggs, bacon and etc. I stayed in the Lincoln suite[...] The room was super clean, the bed super comfortable and the staff was awesome! The only downside was the busy train tracks near the hotel but you kind of got used to it. Even with the train noise. . I will stay here again! GIGGITY GIGGITY GIGGITY.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: Short drive from hotel

Buster's restaurant is AWESOME! Great food and decent prices.

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Hotel Aspen InnSuites Flagstaff/Grand Canyon

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
JP Breck
Business
Colorado
Apr 25, 2010

Great for a night's stay.

My family visited this hotel just for a quick night's stay while we were driving through the area. All we were looking for was an easily accessible location with a comfortable, clean room and bed, and that was exactly what we got. The staff was outstanding - very friendly and helpful, and the included breakfast was very convenient, as we checked out first thing in the morning and continued on our way.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
3
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Hotel Aspen InnSuites Flagstaff/Grand Canyon

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
namegame
Business
Arizona, USA
Aug 15, 2011

Sweet suites!

Was great having a homey room! Stayed in the Petite suite which had a separate family room with kitchen and nice COMFORTABLE bed. Shower was nice, however there was no place in the bathroom to set your toiletries. Needs a shelf added and I am 5'4" the mirror was a little too high. Just a couple of things I would of preferred to make it even better. However my biggest complaint is I got there @ 1:30 thought I would see if room was ready and was told check is now not till 4pm!! Showed them my reservation which states 2pm check in. She said sorry they haven't changed it on the website. 4 o'clock check in is WAY too late, 3 is ok, 2 is better.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
4
Location:
3
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Nightlife tip: Long walk from hotel

Old downtown has a lot of bars and eating.

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Hotel Aspen InnSuites Flagstaff/Grand Canyon

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Aknjenz
Business
Wasilla, AK
Aug 30, 2011

Good location away from the busy NAU campus!

I really enjoyed the location of the hotel and the outdoor pool was most enjoyable. They serve an excellent variety and a warm breakfast as well. I'd stay here again!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
4
Location:
3
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Hotel Aspen InnSuites Flagstaff/Grand Canyon

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
rlhmb
Business
Kingman, AZ, USA
Aug 15, 2011

Nice

The bed was very comfortable and the room was nice and clean.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
5
Location:
3
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Hotel Aspen InnSuites Flagstaff/Grand Canyon

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Yuma, AZ
Apr 25, 2011

Nice upgrades to room made.

Hotel was older, but had made nice upgrades to the room. Bathrooms were very small, but the room space was good. The beds were comfortable. The breakfast was decent also.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Hotel Aspen InnSuites Flagstaff/Grand Canyon

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Phoenix,AZ
Jul 5, 2009

Pleasant stay

I went to get away for the weekend and it turned out to be awesome..I could walk to Historic town and the hotel was great

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Hotel Aspen InnSuites Flagstaff/Grand Canyon

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
USA
Jul 28, 2007

good location

it was decent for the price and a good location

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
2
Trip purpose:

Business

Nightlife tip: Short drive from hotel

close to shopping, nightlife, and dining

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Hotel Aspen InnSuites Flagstaff/Grand Canyon

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
RAF Lakenheath England
Jul 6, 2009

Family visit

Staff was great very helpful. The room was quiet even though near the train tracks. Was close to everything. We were pleased with our stay.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Back to menu Return to top