$55 Avg/night
Rate based on Check-in: Mar 31, 2015 Check-out: Apr 1, 2015

Hotel Aspen InnSuites Flagstaff/Grand Canyon

3 stars
View map of 1008 East Route 66, Flagstaff, AZ 86001

Hotel Overview

Ratings and reviews for Hotel Aspen InnSuites Flagstaff/Grand Canyon

Overall score

3.2 / 5
5.01.0
275 out of 275
Amenities:
3.3
Cleanliness:
3.4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
3.3
Location:
3.7
Value:
3.5

68% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Hotel Aspen InnSuites Flagstaff/Grand Canyon

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Rcruiser
Business
Mesa , AZ
Jan 28, 2013

Great time

We had a great time , wished we could of stayed longer .

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: Short drive from hotel

Bunhuggers

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Hotel Aspen InnSuites Flagstaff/Grand Canyon

Reviewer score

2
5.01.0
Logan Man
Business
Santa Monica, California
Jan 21, 2013

A Bit Noisy

It's located on a busy street and I could hear traffic most of the night. The walls are paper thin and I could hear the next room and dogs barking down the hallway. There is another motel almost touching distance and it's lights kept the window bright all night. The heating and air conditioning didn't have a thermostat so it was either on or off.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
2
Cleanliness:
2
Hotel staff:
2
Comfort:
2
Location:
1
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: Short walk from hotel

Taj Mahal Indian restaurant; go out the back exit and make a right on Gurley; you can walk or drive. It's by the square. Excellent Indian food, and live music at the bar.

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Hotel Aspen InnSuites Flagstaff/Grand Canyon

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Trina W
Business
Billings, mt
Jan 17, 2013

Perfect Travel Stop, Worth the $$

This is the perfect place to stop overnight. Amenities are all that we need while traveling. Beds were very comfortable, rooms were neat and clean. We enjoyed hospitality hour, went downtown to dinner (only 7 blocks away, easy walking distance) used the hot tub and had a nice hot breakfast before we were back in the car again.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Hotel Aspen InnSuites Flagstaff/Grand Canyon

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
rocket ship
Business
Orange County, Ca
Jan 17, 2013

Cheap hotel, you get what you pay for

A bit away from downtown. But it's a pretty quick taxi ride. Place is old, you can see mold in the corners. But the staff is super nice and super helpful with showing us where to eat and what the good bars are.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
2
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
2
Location:
3
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Hotel Aspen InnSuites Flagstaff/Grand Canyon

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
iPBJ
Business
Tucson, AZ
Jan 15, 2013

Very Impressed

My boyfriend and I stayed at this hotel for 4 nights and we were very impressed. Such a great deal for so many amenities. Clean room, comfortable bed, plenty of space even if you had 1-2 kids that you brought with in the king suite. Free continental bfast which was not amazing but pretty good considering how much we paid for the room. We were also very impressed by the fact that the hotel had a social hour every night for an hour and a half! Free beer and wine, as much as you want! Cant get much better than that. Staff was friendly and accommodating to our needs. Overall very satisfied with our stay and would definitely recommend to others. Will stay here again in the future!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Hotel Aspen InnSuites Flagstaff/Grand Canyon

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
John Kate
Business
Monrovia, CA
Jan 7, 2013

You can't make a silk purse out of ...

This place does it's best to be more than it with free wireless, low rates, and a full breakfast. My reservation wasn't found and luckily (?) we got the last room. The facilities are scroungy.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
2
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
2
Location:
3
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Hotel Aspen InnSuites Flagstaff/Grand Canyon

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
HannahLilyB
Business
Flagstaff
Jan 5, 2013

Comfortable clean great service

The free breakfast and free two drink per customer social hour that ran every day was awesome and convenient. The staff was super helpful. The room was nearly spotless. We had a king room and living room with a pull out bed- super nice- two tvs. Best lil gem we found all vaca.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Hotel Aspen InnSuites Flagstaff/Grand Canyon

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Antony from Chicago
Business
Chicago
Jan 5, 2013

Great hotel

I love this hotel and worth lot for what i paid(45$), they have clean room, good wifi, breakfast,etc This is good hotel

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Hotel Aspen InnSuites Flagstaff/Grand Canyon

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Alex the Traveling Band
Business
San Jose, CA
Dec 28, 2012

Great environment

Not the swanky upper crust hotel, but really, was not looking for that. The rooms were clean and nice. Slightly dated, but not so much that it felt odd. The staff? SUPER friendly, and they even have a social hour for their guests. Overall, they went above and beyond what I thought I would receive for my money. Will be returning here if I pass through Flagstaff again.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
4
Location:
3
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Hotel Aspen InnSuites Flagstaff/Grand Canyon

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Visitor14
Business
Arizona
Dec 25, 2012

Nice comfy stay

Our stay was for 1 night and it was very comfortable and relaxing. The room was very clean and comfortable and the location was good. The breakfast was not great but was decent. Overall we enjoyed the stay at this hotel.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Back to menu Return to top