$47 Avg/night
Rate and special offer based on Check-in: Aug 30, 2015 Check-out: Sep 2, 2015

Days Inn Flagstaff I-40

2 stars
View map of 2735 S Woodlands Village Blvd, Flagstaff, AZ 86001

Hotel Overview

Ratings and reviews for Days Inn Flagstaff I-40

Overall score

3.3 / 5
5.01.0
143 out of 143
Amenities:
3.1
Cleanliness:
3.6
Hotel staff:
3.7
Comfort:
3.6
Location:
4
Value:
3.7

83% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Days Inn Flagstaff I-40

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Anonymous
Couples
Phoenix, AZ
Aug 1, 2011

Clean and Friendly, but no frills

Great for short term stay. Great price, friendly staff, and clean room. Had problems staying connected to the wireless internet, and only a spa for swimming.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
2
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
3
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Couples

Sightseeing tip: Short drive from hotel

Grand Water Falls on the Little Colorado River. This 180 ft. water fall run red to brown in color.

Review of Days Inn Flagstaff I-40

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
Couples
benson az
Jul 28, 2011

The best

It was our five yr anniv so we decited to go to Flagstaff. The motel was very nice but it needed a pool the beds were the best they were very comfy.The guy at the front desk was friendy we even got to cheak in early.;.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
1
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Couples

Shopping tip: Short walk from hotel

Walmart was across the street with other stores.

Review of Days Inn Flagstaff I-40

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Anonymous
Couples
Pensacola FL
Jun 15, 2011

Great place for the price

Needed a place to stay before visiting the Grand Canyon. The room was adequate for the price. There is a Walmart across the street and lots of places to eat nearby.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
3
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Couples

Dining tip: Short drive from hotel

If you are wanting Mexican, I recommend Garcia's which is a few streets away.

Review of Days Inn Flagstaff I-40

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
Couples
aurora colo
May 27, 2011

everything was great

everything was good

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Couples

Review of Days Inn Flagstaff I-40

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Anonymous
Family
arizona
Apr 23, 2011

a bit disappointed

I was a bit disapointed, I had searched for a hotel with a indoor pool and breakfast and found that the hotel did not have an indoor pool upon my arrival. It was worth the price of $60 that I paid for it, average cleanliness, average ammenities, etc. I was traveling with children and really wanted more from the breakfast and wanted an indoor pool to unwind in the evening.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
3
Location:
3
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Family

Review of Days Inn Flagstaff I-40

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Anonymous
Couples
Las Vegas, NV
Apr 18, 2011

Nice, basic hotel

Hotel was clean and quiet. Staff was very friendly and helpful. This is a basic hotel that is nice for those wanting a clean, safe hotel that doesn't cost a lot.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Couples

Review of Days Inn Flagstaff I-40

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Chanakya
Family
Irvine CA
Apr 17, 2011

Good One

It was good , Few shopping malls nearby along with some Dining.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
3
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Family

Review of Days Inn Flagstaff I-40

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Anonymous
Single
Jupiter, Fl
Mar 21, 2011

Adequate

Ok hotel near the airport. Walls are thin and can hear neighbors, but other than that, no complaints.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
3
Location:
3
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Single

Dining tip: Short drive from hotel

Eat at Salsa Brava for great Mexican or Brandy's for great American cuisine.

Review of Days Inn Flagstaff I-40

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Anonymous
Couples
norway
Mar 18, 2011

daysinn

It was easy to find hotel on the road, nearer to hotels,restaurants ans shopping.Internet was not able to connectm that was the only minus. They let us check inn before 3pm.It was good. so we spent some money in wall mart.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Couples

Review of Days Inn Flagstaff I-40

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Anonymous
Family
Phoenix, AZ
Feb 21, 2011

Unbeatable price, OK hotel

We took a ski weekend to Flagstaff and got a great deal on the hotel. The rooms were clean and well-stocked with coffee, microwave/fridge, and toiletries. Continental breakfast was very skimpy (cereal, donuts, waffles and fruit--all carbs!) and not well-stocked with the items that were offered. Hot tub was nice after being in the snow!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Family

Dining tip: Short walk from hotel

Several restaurants across the street.

Back to menu Return to top