$57 Avg/night
Rate and special offer based on Check-in: May 31, 2015 Check-out: Jun 1, 2015

Days Inn Flagstaff I-40

2 stars
View map of 2735 S Woodlands Village Blvd, Flagstaff, AZ 86001

Hotel Overview

Ratings and reviews for Days Inn Flagstaff I-40

Overall score

3.3 / 5
5.01.0
162 out of 162
Amenities:
3.1
Cleanliness:
3.6
Hotel staff:
3.7
Comfort:
3.6
Location:
4
Value:
3.7

80% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Days Inn Flagstaff I-40

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Mr Crossfire
Business
Flagstaff, Arizona
Feb 29, 2012

Work Related Stay

I stay here often, work related, and I like the microwave and frig. I just dont like walking down a long hallway to get to my room.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Money-saving tip: Short walk from hotel

Restaurant next door, Grocery Store and WalMart accross the street.

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Days Inn Flagstaff I-40

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Rock Hound
Business
San Jose, CA
Feb 23, 2012

Revisiting the past

After attending the Tucson Gem & Mineral Show we drove to Flagstaff to revisit Sedona, The Grand Canyon & other areas around Flagstaff. We always had a good, clean room to return to & good advice for dining + a good in-hotel breakfast. A pool, gym, etc weren't offered, so we didn't pay for things we didn't want. This was a perfect hotel for our purpose.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
3
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Sightseeing tip: Not Applicable

Great location to visit Grand Canyon, Sedona, etc.

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Days Inn Flagstaff I-40

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Longrider
Business
Phoenix, AZ
Feb 4, 2012

Just What the Dr. Ordered

Is this a five star hotel? No. But I found tremendous value here. Good, clean, quiet room. Easy check-in and check-out. Located close to everything. Simple continental breakfast. All for under $40/day.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
2
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Days Inn Flagstaff I-40

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
yojung
Business
los angeles
Feb 1, 2012

good location

it is close from freeway exit and they servered free delicious breakfast

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
3
Location:
5
Value:
2
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Days Inn Flagstaff I-40

Reviewer score

1
5.01.0
Ostate guy
Business
Oksibil (OKL), Indonesia
Jan 3, 2012

Bowl trip

Bad. Our rooms window was broken, we had to be switched to last room avilable.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
1
Cleanliness:
2
Hotel staff:
2
Comfort:
3
Location:
3
Value:
2
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Days Inn Flagstaff I-40

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Ebom's
Business
Yuma
Dec 24, 2011

Family trip 3 nights 2 days

Wasn't bad, the gal that checked us in at night was very nice. Beds were SO COMFY!!! Bathroom was clean but there was a spot on the wall that was questionable (mold?) Had a mini frig and a mirco and a descent tv. Room stayed very warm even though it was 14 out. Breaskfest was just ok. Paid 35 bucks. Would stay there again!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Shopping tip: Short walk from hotel

If you are looking for sleds, don't brother with Walmart go to Big 5. Better price and styles

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Days Inn Flagstaff I-40

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Sanuk
Business
Guatemala
Dec 2, 2011

Decent

They were refurbishing the roof and the hotel was noisy from 8am through the day. No discounts for this. Also, they broke the hot tub. All that said, the location is practical for shops, restaurants and the movies.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
2
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Days Inn Flagstaff I-40

Reviewer score

2
5.01.0
aaaab
Business
a
Dec 1, 2011

disappointed

this hotel was having a roof replaced during ourstay and the hot tub was not working....... I was disappointed. I would not stay here again.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
2
Cleanliness:
2
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
2
Location:
3
Value:
1
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Days Inn Flagstaff I-40

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Wilcoxy
Business
Davisburg, Springfield, MI, USA
Nov 14, 2011

Good value

Room was clean and location was great. Close to shopping and restaurants. Limited continental breakfast, but still a good value.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Days Inn Flagstaff I-40

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Sedona Bound
Business
Arizona, USA
Nov 14, 2011

perfect for an overnight stay

The staff was very friendly and helpful. The room was quiet, clean and comfortable. The hotel is conveniently located within walking distance to several stores(across the road) and the IHOP is right next door and open 24/7. We did not have the time to use the amenities, but it was very nice that they were available, if we had had the opportunity.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Back to menu Return to top