$55 Avg/night
Rate and special offer based on Check-in: Aug 30, 2015 Check-out: Sep 2, 2015

Days Inn Flagstaff I-40

2 stars
View map of 2735 S Woodlands Village Blvd, Flagstaff, AZ 86001

Hotel Overview

Ratings and reviews for Days Inn Flagstaff I-40

Overall score

3.3 / 5
5.01.0
142 out of 142
Amenities:
3.1
Cleanliness:
3.6
Hotel staff:
3.7
Comfort:
3.6
Location:
4
Value:
3.7

82% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Days Inn Flagstaff I-40

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
CameronPlainsboro
Plainsboro, NJ, USA
Apr 10, 2012

Perfect place to stay!

We stayed at this hotel for 2 nights, can't say enough good things about this hotel, very clean, 2 comfortable queen beds, the beds are as good as beds at home, or even better. It even has a microwave and a fridge. Across the street is Walmart and a Grocery store, very conveniently located. Free WiFi, free breakfast.The only negative if there is any, maybe it's not far from the highway, you may hear some traffic (windows are very sound proof though). All of us had no problem at all.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Review of Days Inn Flagstaff I-40

Reviewer score

1
5.01.0
Craig the husband
Business
Las Vegas. NV
Jul 27, 2014

Horrible: Unsanitary and should be closed

the hotel was the dirtiest hotel we have ever stayed in. We feel you should have warned us. An inexpensive rate does not mean that the hotel has a right to be dirty. We had to ask for sheets to cover the chairs because they were disgusting.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
1
Cleanliness:
1
Hotel staff:
1
Comfort:
1
Location:
3
Value:
1
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Days Inn Flagstaff I-40

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
traveller16
Business
Cleveland, OH
Jul 2, 2014

Great location for the price!

I stay here every time I am in Flagstaff. The staff are always very welcoming, the hotel is roomy and has a fridge and microwave, very comfortable beds, and free continental breakfast (although it is a small breakfast bar).

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Days Inn Flagstaff I-40

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
pattsie
Business
phoenix
Jun 28, 2014

Nothing special but okay.

Spent 2 days here. Nothing special but it was a good value and in the exact location we needed. The room and beds were clean but Spartan. Breakfast was cereal, oatmeal, toast and the usual waffle maker but with cup too small for a full waffle! Strange. Luckily it is right across the street from a grocery so I could purchase yogurt for a bit of protein. I would recommend AS LONG AS THEY HEARD MY PROVISOS!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
3
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: Short walk from hotel

Across from grocery store and Walmart. Right beside an IHop

Review of Days Inn Flagstaff I-40

Reviewer score

2
5.01.0
Ndngal
Business
Phoenix, az
May 19, 2014

Ok stay for a day

Was ok but we wer located downstairs and by the stairs so all night we heard footsteps and suitcases thumping as they go down the stairs. Not a good place to be.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
1
Cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
2
Comfort:
1
Location:
4
Value:
2
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: Short walk from hotel

Walking distance

Review of Days Inn Flagstaff I-40

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Buckeye12
Business
Scottsdale
May 5, 2014

Overnight stay

Room was clean. Breakfast bar was average. Staff friendly but maybe not the happy to be there .

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
2
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
2
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Days Inn Flagstaff I-40

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
min mouse
Business
nc
May 3, 2014

good location

iti is always good.. no complaints.. good location and easy to get to places/ entertainment

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
3
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Days Inn Flagstaff I-40

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
bandbuff
Business
Denver
Apr 29, 2014

Nice place to stay.

This was a good place to stay. We were just traveling through for one night. The room was nice. (had a broken chair though) Parking was decent and had back door security. The breakfast area was a bit cramped in the morning. There was no elevator to the second floor. The hotel was hard to find even with a GPS. It wasn't right off the highway.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Days Inn Flagstaff I-40

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Debilight
Business
Flagstaff az
Apr 27, 2014

It's was ok we were down stairs so we had a little noise from upstairs

Noise from upstairs but the rest was ok the breakfast was great!!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
3
Location:
3
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Days Inn Flagstaff I-40

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
SueBabe
Business
Wilmington, DE
Apr 5, 2014

AWESOME 1-NITE STAY!!! OVERLY-JOYED!!!

I was traveling & needed an immediate place to stay. It started snowing & I did not want to continue driving. I hopped on the internet, read the reviews & considered the prices & reviews & chose this hotel. The price was GREAT! My room was IMMACULATE!!!. I felt like I was at a 5 star hotel. It was clean, bed was bounce-a-dime perfect. Continental b-fast was well stocked. Hotel staff was very friendly & very helpful. The next morning my windshield was covered with ice & I was without a scraper. Josh at the front desk dug in his car & let me borrow his. Thanks for making my stay PERFECT!!! When I am back in the area I will plan on staying here. I will also definitely recommend your hotel to friends & family!!! A++++

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Days Inn Flagstaff I-40

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
weyburn
Business
canada
Mar 3, 2014

stopover

Nice motel, off the beaten path. quit. I don't reall have anything else to say

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
3
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Back to menu Return to top