$49 Avg/night
Rate and special offer based on Check-in: Apr 21, 2015 Check-out: Apr 22, 2015

Days Inn Flagstaff I-40

2 stars
View map of 2735 S Woodlands Village Blvd, Flagstaff, AZ 86001

Hotel Overview

Ratings and reviews for Days Inn Flagstaff I-40

Overall score

3.3 / 5
5.01.0
149 out of 149
Amenities:
3.1
Cleanliness:
3.6
Hotel staff:
3.7
Comfort:
3.6
Location:
4
Value:
3.7

80% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Days Inn Flagstaff I-40

Reviewer score

2
5.01.0
Ndngal
Business
Phoenix, az
May 19, 2014

Ok stay for a day

Was ok but we wer located downstairs and by the stairs so all night we heard footsteps and suitcases thumping as they go down the stairs. Not a good place to be.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
1
Cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
2
Comfort:
1
Location:
4
Value:
2
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: Short walk from hotel

Walking distance

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Days Inn Flagstaff I-40

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Buckeye12
Business
Scottsdale
May 5, 2014

Overnight stay

Room was clean. Breakfast bar was average. Staff friendly but maybe not the happy to be there .

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
2
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
2
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Days Inn Flagstaff I-40

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
min mouse
Business
nc
May 3, 2014

good location

iti is always good.. no complaints.. good location and easy to get to places/ entertainment

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
3
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Days Inn Flagstaff I-40

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
bandbuff
Business
Denver
Apr 29, 2014

Nice place to stay.

This was a good place to stay. We were just traveling through for one night. The room was nice. (had a broken chair though) Parking was decent and had back door security. The breakfast area was a bit cramped in the morning. There was no elevator to the second floor. The hotel was hard to find even with a GPS. It wasn't right off the highway.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Days Inn Flagstaff I-40

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Debilight
Business
Flagstaff az
Apr 27, 2014

It's was ok we were down stairs so we had a little noise from upstairs

Noise from upstairs but the rest was ok the breakfast was great!!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
3
Location:
3
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Days Inn Flagstaff I-40

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
SueBabe
Business
Wilmington, DE
Apr 5, 2014

AWESOME 1-NITE STAY!!! OVERLY-JOYED!!!

I was traveling & needed an immediate place to stay. It started snowing & I did not want to continue driving. I hopped on the internet, read the reviews & considered the prices & reviews & chose this hotel. The price was GREAT! My room was IMMACULATE!!!. I felt like I was at a 5 star hotel. It was clean, bed was bounce-a-dime perfect. Continental b-fast was well stocked. Hotel staff was very friendly & very helpful. The next morning my windshield was covered with ice & I was without a scraper. Josh at the front desk dug in his car & let me borrow his. Thanks for making my stay PERFECT!!! When I am back in the area I will plan on staying here. I will also definitely recommend your hotel to friends & family!!! A++++

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Days Inn Flagstaff I-40

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
weyburn
Business
canada
Mar 3, 2014

stopover

Nice motel, off the beaten path. quit. I don't reall have anything else to say

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
3
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Days Inn Flagstaff I-40

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Andrea Alvarez
Business
Dallas, TX
Feb 20, 2014

Affordable and Clean

Everyone was pleasant, the rooms were clean, and the location was convenient. The continental breakfast was good and they had a waffle iron to make fresh waffles.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Time-saving tip: Short walk from hotel

Walmart is across the street.

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Days Inn Flagstaff I-40

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Sbird87
Business
Maricopa
Jan 28, 2014

Days Inn flagstaff

We enjoyed our stay at this motel mostly because of the location. Right next to the highway and next to an IHOP. It doesn't get any better than that. The rooms were clean and there wasn't too much else. Shower water pressure was great. I'd stay here again.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
3
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Entertainment tip: Short drive from hotel

Harkins theatre.

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Days Inn Flagstaff I-40

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Robb G.
Business
Gallup, Nm
Jan 23, 2014

AWESOME STAY ! ! !

The staff was very courteous even when arriving late at night. Breakfast was excellent and the bed was unbelievable. will definitely stay here again SOON .. . . .

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Sightseeing tip: Short walk from hotel

BUFFALO WILD WINGS ! ! !

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Back to menu Return to top