$50 Avg/night
Rate and special offer based on Check-in: May 11, 2015 Check-out: May 12, 2015

Days Inn Flagstaff I-40

2 stars
View map of 2735 S Woodlands Village Blvd, Flagstaff, AZ 86001

Hotel Overview

Ratings and reviews for Days Inn Flagstaff I-40

Overall score

3.3 / 5
5.01.0
150 out of 150
Amenities:
3.1
Cleanliness:
3.6
Hotel staff:
3.7
Comfort:
3.6
Location:
4
Value:
3.7

80% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Days Inn Flagstaff I-40

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Kingman,AZ.
Mar 20, 2010

Overnight Stay

I like this motel, but the room we had was on the end and you could hear people going up the stairs to clearly. Other than that it was enjoyable.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Days Inn Flagstaff I-40

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Boston, MA
Jan 20, 2010

Good location

Good staff. The wireless signal is sometime slow, but overall is acceptable.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Days Inn Flagstaff I-40

Reviewer score

1
5.01.0
Mr Chorizo
Business
Phoenix az
Jan 10, 2010

Horrible service

The room had a horrible smell to it. The toilet didn't work. Horrible guest service.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
2
Cleanliness:
2
Hotel staff:
1
Comfort:
2
Location:
1
Value:
2
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Days Inn Flagstaff I-40

Reviewer score

1
5.01.0
MOTHER OF 3 YEAR OLD
Business
PHOENIX
Jan 3, 2010

VERY OLD DINGY AND DONT STAY IN ROOM 123

I THOUGHT THAT DUE TO PURCHASING ONLINE RESERVATIONS THAT WE GOT THE WORST ROOM AVAIALBE IT WAS $25 CHEAPER THEN THE HOTEL REQUESTED DIRECTLY... ROOM 123 IS AT THE END BOTTOM FLOOR ( WHICH IS WINDOW STREET LEVEL) OUR ROOM WAS UNDER THE STAIRS TO THE SECOND FLOOR MUST HAVE BEEN HOLLOW AND ALL WOOD WE HEARD PEOPLE WALKING, RUNNING, DOWN THEM FROM 6PM TILL 11PM THAT NIGHT NO SLEEP AND THEN FROM 4AM -7AM I THINK WE SLEPT WITH OUR 3 YEAR OLD WITH US FOR 3 1/2 HOURS WE HAD CALLED THE FRONT DESK ABOUT 2 HOURS INTO OUR NIGHT AND THEY SAID WELL IF YOU HAD CALLED EARLIER WE COULD HAVE MOVED YOU I SAID YOU ARE NOT FULL YET I KNEW THAT AND WE HAD THE WORST ROOM AND THEY DIDNT CARE AND I SAID SO IM SCREWED? SHE SAID BASICALLY SO I HUNG UP AND WILL NEVER STAY AGAIN.... POOR SERVICE AND DINGY OLD SMELLED TERRIBLE LIKE DIRTY BATHROOM, MUSTY OLD SMELL OLD A/C HEATER UNITS THAT ARE ON THE WALL AND MAKE NOISE AND SMALL REFRIGERATOR THAT YOU HEAR WATER DRIPPING ALL NIGHT

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
1
Cleanliness:
1
Hotel staff:
1
Comfort:
1
Location:
3
Value:
1
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Days Inn Flagstaff I-40

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Weekend Trippers
Business
Phoenix, Az
Jan 2, 2010

Short, but enjoyable

We were pleased to see that the room had a microwave, fridge and coffee maker (without having to request it). The staff was very accomidating providing extra blankets, towels and toiletries without hesitation. There's an Ihop in the parking lot if you need more than the light breakfast, and several restaurants across the street. We were very pleased!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Days Inn Flagstaff I-40

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Phoenix, az
Dec 26, 2009

Excellent value, new and clean

An excellent value for what you get. Hotel is at a great location, easily accessible to local businesses and restaurants, easy to find. Very clean and comfortable.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Sightseeing tip: Short drive from hotel

only a few minutes from snowbowl ski area.

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Days Inn Flagstaff I-40

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
claremont, ca
Nov 27, 2009

mg's experience

Good staff, clean room, good breakfast, what more can one expect for the price.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Days Inn Flagstaff I-40

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
GRAND CANYON, AZ
Nov 21, 2009

UNBEATABLE LOCATION FOR THE PRICE

NICE PEOPLE, CLEAN ROOMS, EASY SHOPPING, ONLY DOWN IS NO FRIDGE.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Days Inn Flagstaff I-40

Reviewer score

2
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Henderson, NV
Oct 19, 2009

Keep Driving

We were told that the maintenance person would be there within five minutes,but he never showed up. This required us to move into another room. The so called breakfast had minimal items to choose from.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
3
Location:
4
Value:
2
Trip purpose:

Business

Sightseeing tip: Short drive from hotel

Williams and the south rim of the Grand Canyon as well as Sedona are not far from this location.

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Days Inn Flagstaff I-40

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Yuma, AZ
Oct 18, 2009

Unbeatable location for the price

Was there for a friend to see a Doctor. The Motel was very comfortable and served the purpose for us.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Money-saving tip: Short walk from hotel

I-Hop was right next door and a good eating place.

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Back to menu Return to top