$99 Avg/night
Rate based on Check-in: Jun 8, 2015 Check-out: Jun 11, 2015

Wild Horse Pass Hotel & Casino

4 stars
View map of 5040 Wild Horse Pass Blvd., Chandler, AZ 85226

Hotel Overview

Ratings and reviews for Wild Horse Pass Hotel & Casino

Overall score

4.1 / 5
5.01.0
244 out of 244
Amenities:
4.2
Cleanliness:
4.5
Hotel staff:
4.3
Comfort:
4.4
Location:
4.1
Value:
4.3

91% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Wild Horse Pass Hotel & Casino

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Travelernow
Business
Harwood Heights, Illinois
Feb 16, 2014

Wonderful Hotel

Our experience was wonderful from the first second we arrived. The staff are perfect, and the quality of the hotel is 5 star! This is a non-smoking hotel, but my wife and I smoke so we went down to a veranda on the second floor for this. The rooms on this floor all have balconies, so they cost a little more. The casino was lively and the restaurants were great, especially the Cafe 24/7. The pool is outside, but we did not have time to use it as we had many friends to visit in the Phoenix area. Definitely a winner!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: In Hotel

Cafe 24/7

Review of Wild Horse Pass Hotel & Casino

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Jeff and Karla
Business
MInneapolis
Feb 14, 2014

Warm Weather Getaway

Very nice property, part of a casino resort complex. Clean outdoor pool area. Several restaurants inside. A bit outside of downtown, but well located next to Hwy 202 and Hwy 10. Within walking distance to outlet mall.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
3
Location:
3
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Shopping tip: Short walk from hotel

Major outlet mall just a stone's throw away.

Review of Wild Horse Pass Hotel & Casino

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Weezeraaj
Business
Peoria, AZ
Feb 9, 2014

Fun times

Hotel was nice and convenient after a night of drinking and gambling.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Entertainment tip: Short walk from hotel

Gambling

Review of Wild Horse Pass Hotel & Casino

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Weezeraaj
Business
Peoria, AZ
Feb 9, 2014

Fun times

The room was very nice and convenient after a night of drinking and gambling.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Entertainment tip: Short walk from hotel

Gambling

Review of Wild Horse Pass Hotel & Casino

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Boom goes the dynamite
Business
Biloxi, MS
Feb 8, 2014

Nice place

They need to take the plastic sheet off of the bed. There is nothing better than sweating on one side and freezing on the other. Other than that great place, nice people, good food.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
2
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Wild Horse Pass Hotel & Casino

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anna supertraveler
Business
Detroit MI
Feb 7, 2014

Great place

Very nice hotel, great value and easy access to the entire Pheonix metro.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Wild Horse Pass Hotel & Casino

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Steve d1
Business
Boston, MA
Jan 18, 2014

WHP casino

Nice hotel with the casino in the lobby. Price is commensurate withe the area but the added benefit of gaming, restaurants, etc available 24/7.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Wild Horse Pass Hotel & Casino

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Jfl3000
Business
Md
Dec 21, 2013

Awesome experience

Every favor of out experience was great. From cleanliness to all staff was nothing less than excellent . Thank you very much and we will gladly return

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Shopping tip: In Hotel

Excellent

Review of Wild Horse Pass Hotel & Casino

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
lckstr23
Business
Des Moines, IA, USA
Dec 13, 2013

Easy Access and Clean

Great place to stay in Phoenix. Easy access to the interstate and only 20 minutes to Sky Harbor in traffic. Rooms are clean and plenty of choices for dining right on site.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Wild Horse Pass Hotel & Casino

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Joelle R
Business
Belmar, NJ
Nov 12, 2013

Enjoyed Arizona

The hotel was incredibly clean. Ling and Louie's was amazing food. Classics made amazing drinks, and Lisa the bartender was perfect! The hotel was in the best location for everything we wanted to see. We could have done without the smoking and wished there was a bigger nonsmoking section. We also wished that when certain bars/lounges were closed for private events, the hotel would alert guests. Also enjoyed use of pool.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Nightlife tip: Short drive from hotel

Scottsdale was great. we went 2x for dining, drinking and shopping.

Back to menu Return to top