$99 Avg/night
Rate based on Check-in: Jun 1, 2015 Check-out: Jun 4, 2015

Wild Horse Pass Hotel & Casino

4 stars
View map of 5040 Wild Horse Pass Blvd., Chandler, AZ 85226

Hotel Overview

Ratings and reviews for Wild Horse Pass Hotel & Casino

Overall score

4.1 / 5
5.01.0
244 out of 244
Amenities:
4.2
Cleanliness:
4.5
Hotel staff:
4.3
Comfort:
4.4
Location:
4.1
Value:
4.3

91% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Wild Horse Pass Hotel & Casino

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
I love to travel often
Business
Nebraska!
Apr 22, 2014

Terrific 4-Star Getaway Location

I was looking for a getaway vacation and found it at Wild Horse Resort. Great staff and comfortable room. The experience was excellent. 36-holes of golf right across the road and Don Shula's Steakhouse was top notch.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Wild Horse Pass Hotel & Casino

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Althor
Business
Fontana Ca
Apr 20, 2014

Wild horse pass

Hotel was very well kept, pool was nice. I did not care for the no coolers or alcoholic beverages in pool area though. I also didn't care for the $10 minimum black jack tables, variety and tightness of slots. If gambling is not a priority, I would highly recommend the hotel/casino.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
3
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Wild Horse Pass Hotel & Casino

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Dan from Scottsdale
Business
Scottsdale, Arizona
Apr 14, 2014

Business outing

Great place with very nice and pleasant staff. They really do the little extra things for their guests to make sure they are treated well. Great views from the upper floors.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Wild Horse Pass Hotel & Casino

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
TJ Trip Taker
Business
Fargo, North Dakota
Apr 12, 2014

My Getaway To Phoenix

The hotel beat my expectations. It was well designed, clean and comfortable. The room was stylish. The pool was amazing. It had everything i needed from restaurants to gambling to relaxing in one well maintained spot. ill be back.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Shopping tip: Short walk from hotel

great outlet mall right next door

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Wild Horse Pass Hotel & Casino

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
1DKN
Business
NJ
Mar 21, 2014

Wonderful weekend in Chandler

Spent 3 nights here last weekend because it was only 10 minutes from our friends' home.. Except for the smoking in the casino, it was great. Most casinos I am familiar with have a limited area for smokers, not the other way around. There was a Biker group there at the same time but we hardly even noticed. Very nice pool area but the volume of the music could not be turned down and it was a little hard to carry on a conversation because we were near a speaker. Great amenities in the room and the bed was fabulous. Very good valet service. We drove to Tucson one day and it was an easy on/off to the freeway.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Wild Horse Pass Hotel & Casino

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Jack the sister
Business
Knoxville, TN
Mar 20, 2014

Family connection

I wanted a place to stay while I visited he western half of my family and I couldn't be more pleased with the recommendation.. WHPH was modern-great design, very very clean, comfortable, convenient to the highway, relaxing, free bottled water in the room was very convenient & helpful by saving time to find it elsewhere, nice staff very friendly helpful. I enjoyed sitting outside & the views, going to the show-MC Hammer, convenient coffee shop Common Grounds (several people asked where I got the coffee# Cafe 247 for breakfast & even lunch with my sister was good. Players card gave me a discount on the show and $10 to play the slots. I've stayed in many hotels but have to put WH at the top of my list #and I am very particular) for everything. Met a few locals who went there & raved about the hotel & the good time they had. I did do some shopping at the Outlets next door as well.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Time-saving tip: In Hotel

Breakfast to save time before heading out for the day in the hotel was convenient as well as bottled water in the room or at the front desk.

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Wild Horse Pass Hotel & Casino

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
DPAM
Business
North Canton, OH, USA
Mar 19, 2014

OK

Great place, starting to go down hill a little, elevators noise keep us awake, never did eliminate.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
3
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Wild Horse Pass Hotel & Casino

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Charlie's nana
Business
Ontario
Mar 18, 2014

Good couples getaway

Good value, restaurants were great . Pool was very nice

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Wild Horse Pass Hotel & Casino

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Tyler P
Business
Phoenix, Arizona
Feb 24, 2014

Very nice!

We really enjoyed our stay at the Wild Horse Pass Hotel and Casino! The check in staff was very friendly and fast. The room was immaculate. I would highly recommend this hotel.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Time-saving tip: Not Applicable

The entrance by the swimming pool is the most convenient for hotel registration.

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Wild Horse Pass Hotel & Casino

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Farmer sal
Business
Michigan
Feb 16, 2014

Great gambling!

We had fun! Out of the rush and traffic. Good food at the restaurants on site .

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Back to menu Return to top