$79 Avg/night
Rate and special offer based on Check-in: Aug 10, 2015 Check-out: Aug 13, 2015

Wild Horse Pass Hotel & Casino

4 stars
View map of 5040 Wild Horse Pass Blvd., Chandler, AZ 85226

Hotel Overview

Ratings and reviews for Wild Horse Pass Hotel & Casino

Overall score

4.1 / 5
5.01.0
222 out of 222
Amenities:
4.2
Cleanliness:
4.6
Hotel staff:
4.3
Comfort:
4.4
Location:
4.1
Value:
4.2

91% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Wild Horse Pass Hotel & Casino

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
don't have one 123
Business
chicago
Nov 15, 2012

good value for the money

overall Hotel was nice. didn't like the casino smoke smell everywhere including hotel hallways. room was celan.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Wild Horse Pass Hotel & Casino

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
James575
Business
Las Cruces, NM
Oct 20, 2012

Nice Vegas style resort

It was a very nice resort, much like those you would find in Vegas. Wonderful top of the line restaurants, as well as many family dining options. The casino was great with many table games and plenty of slots. I was disappointed that the room did not have a mini fridge or microwave (you would think a 4 star resort would have such basic amenities). Check in and check out was quick and easy. The only staff complaint I had was I had requested a bottle opener, and the staff member said they would have it delivered to my room, however it never arrived. All in all it was a good experience and I will return there again in the future.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
5
Location:
3
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Time-saving tip: Not Applicable

Take an ice chest if you want to keep anything cold in your room, as the rooms do NOT have any type of refrigerator.

Review of Wild Horse Pass Hotel & Casino

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Edward Ins Guy
Business
San Diego CA
Oct 17, 2012

Great visit and great food

Was a great room and very clean, great service and we had excellent food and service at Ling & Louie's Asian Bar & Grill. Great place to stay and we are planning a return trip

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: In Hotel

Ling & Louie's Asian Bar & Grill ask for Crystal

Review of Wild Horse Pass Hotel & Casino

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
nosehead
Business
costa mesa,california
Oct 16, 2012

smoking

was told i had a smoking room...no such thing!....staff somewhat slow

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
2
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Wild Horse Pass Hotel & Casino

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Boosman
Business
Indianapolis, IN
Oct 8, 2012

Wonderful Experience

I have stayed at Wild Horse Pass many times, and the hotel, location, staff, amenities and level of service make it an excellent value.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Nightlife tip: Short drive from hotel

If gambling isn't your thing, there are many great bars and night clubs in the surrounding area. Chandler and Tempe have wonderful hotspots, but a drive to Old Town Scottsdale for a night on the town is a must!

Review of Wild Horse Pass Hotel & Casino

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
kaig
Business
Georgia
Sep 29, 2012

excellent

The staff were always available and helpful. The variety of fare was expensive but tasty. The pool large and the only drawback was that it closes every night at 9 PM. I prefer to swim at night to avoid the bright sun during the day and restricted hours are somewhat disappointing. Over all the visit was very nice and went well.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: Short drive from hotel

A variety of restaurants are nearby while the menus available at the hotel are adequate they were more expensive than the fare was worth. A short drive provides much more reasonable fare.

Review of Wild Horse Pass Hotel & Casino

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
female tycoon
Business
Colorado
Sep 18, 2012

In love with Arizona but live in Colorado

All of your common areas are clean! The staff is great! Parking is easy! Pool fantastic! Food is great! Entertainment is first rate! Close to I-10 - Easy to get to from Airport! I would say perfect in every way!! You won't be disappointed!!!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Entertainment tip: In Hotel

The different venues the Hotel offers fill up fast so don't wait till the last minute just cause you stay at the Hotel!

Review of Wild Horse Pass Hotel & Casino

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Chelsea12
Business
San Carlos, Ca.
Sep 12, 2012

Great Vacation

Everything was just perfect except for two small things. First, our room was clean except for all of the edges of the carpet. They need to be vacuumed with a crevice tool periodically or it builds up and is very noticalble. Second, we enjoyed all of the food, except when we were eating at the Star Ginger Restaurant there was several flies everywhere and everyday(very uncomfortable)

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Wild Horse Pass Hotel & Casino

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
hadtoscoot
Business
virginia
Sep 11, 2012

making the most of a short vacation

The rooms are very nice, the bed oh so comfortable. The casino is fun and has lots of variety plus really excellent restaurants for every budget. The slots give up enough to keep it fun and I even made my travel money back. I will definitely be back.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Wild Horse Pass Hotel & Casino

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
super mom and super dad
Business
Philly PA
Sep 7, 2012

Fantastic Getaway

WE HAD SO MUCH FUN AT THE CASINO AND THE RESTAURANTS ARE FANTASTIC .THERE IS A LOT OF GOOD FOOD .WE WENT TO THE POOL EVERY EVENING .THE SCENERY IS VERY BEAUTIFUL AND ROMANTIC IN THE EVENING .WE LOVED IT . WE CANT WAIT TO GO BACK NEXT SUMMER .AND IT IS NOT TOO FAR AWAY FROM THE AIRPORT .

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Back to menu Return to top