$61 Avg/night
Rate and special offer based on Check-in: Dec 19, 2014 Check-out: Dec 20, 2014

Radisson Hotel Phoenix-Chandler

3 stars
7475 West Chandler Boulevard, Chandler, AZ 85226
Hotel Overview
Reviewer score
3.6
out of 5
53 reviews
worked for me

Good hotel nice bed great price easy to highwayyyu See full review

  • infor2
  • Sep 9, 2013
Great place to rest!

We love the Sleep Number Beds!! We both slept much better than usual in a hotel. Staff was very... See full review

  • Traverlers
  • Jun 3, 2013
**All guests must present a valid credit card at time of check-in.** Hotel has been awarded a 4 key rating from the Green Key Eco-Rating Program - recognizing us as a hotel that has taken significant steps to protect the environment. Full service restaurant, Cafe Piccolo on site. Complimentary shuttling to multiple attractions, dining and shopping within a 5 mile radius. Hotel has a year round solar heated pool which sits in the middle of the hotel courtyard. The pool is maintained through an eco-friendly salt system and is accompanied by an outdoor whirlpool and adjacent indoor fitness center open 24 hours. Two full service food and beverage outlets, with bar access to the pool deck, flat screen televisions in upgraded guestrooms, Sleep Number beds available and 24 hour beverage service in the lobby. Parking is always complimentary.

Hotel Map

33.3044 -111.9705
Area served
City Center
Nearby airports
SKY HARBOR INTL ARPT, (PHX), 12.00, MI, E; TUCSON INTL ARPT, (TUS), 120.00, MI, W;
Area description
Business district, This hotel is located near a business district.

Recommendations for you

Customers who viewed Radisson Hotel Phoenix-Chandler also booked these hotels.

Reviewer score 3.8 out of 5
Reviewer score 4.1 out of 5

Amenities

  • Free parking
  • Heated pool
  • No smoking rooms/facilities
General
Air conditioned
No smoking rooms/facilities
Elevators
Ice machine
24 hour security
FEMA approved
Phone service
Activities
Heated pool
Fitness center or spa
Fitness Center
Exercise gym
Jacuzzi
Golf
Tennis
Outdoor tennis
Dining
Bar/Lounge
Restaurant
Coffee maker in room
Room service
Vending machines
Services
24 hour front desk
Business center
Maid service
Laundry service
Express check in
Guest laundromat
Express checkout
ATM/Cash machine
Security
Wake-up service
Multilingual
In-Room Safe
Shops/Commercial services
Meeting/Banquet facilities
Doorman
Conference facilities
Video checkout
Gift shop
Copy service
Parking
Free parking
Outdoor parking
RV or truck parking
Bus parking
Accessibility
Accessible facilities
Wheel chair access
Accessible rooms
Accessible parking
Brailled elevators
Grab bars in bathroom
Room
Television with cable
Safe
Free newspaper
Hairdryer in room
Microwave
Fire alarm with light
Turndown service
In room movies
Sofa bed
Iron
Ironing board
Smoke detectors
Sprinklers in rooms

Dining

TGI Fridays
2920 E Germann Rd Chandler, AZ 85249
Southgate Grill
Located in the hotel lobby. Serves american fare for breakfast and dinner.
Whataburger
Next door to hotel
Ruffino
4902 East Warner Rd-Homemade pasta-chicken,beef,veal,fresh seafood-Piano bar-Lounge-Happy Hr 3pm-7pm Mon-Sat,3-10pm Sun
Macayo's
12637 S 48th Street, Phoenix AZ 85044, 480-598-5101 Happy Hour Monday-Friday 4-7pm
John Henry's
909 East Elliot Rd, SE corner of Elliot and Rural in Tempe, 480-730-9009, Lounge-Happy Hr 3-11pm Mon,3-7pm Tue-Fri

Hotel Policies

Check-in:
03:00 PM
Check-out:
12:00 PM

Terms and conditions

Rates quoted in currencies other than the hotel's base currency are subject to the rate of the international exchange. Rate may change throughout stay. Rate may reflect average nightly rate. Extra charges may apply. Incidental charges, such as room service, are not included in the rate.

The amenities and/or facilities may not be located at the hotel, but within a reasonable distance, and additional charges may apply for use. All information has been provided by this hotel and not by Orbitz

Back to menu Return to top

Guest Reviews (53)

Ratings and reviews for Radisson Hotel Phoenix-Chandler

Overall score

3.3 / 5
5.01.0
7 out of 53
Amenities:
3.4
Room cleanliness:
3.9
Hotel staff:
4.6
Room comfort:
4
Location:
4.4
Value:
3.7

71% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Radisson Hotel Phoenix-Chandler

Reviewer score

2
5.01.0
SkeleTorZ
Business
SanTanValley, AZ
Sep 3, 2013

hidden fees

aside from having to pay an additional 50$ at check in for a prepaid room I should have went somewhere else for the cost

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
1
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Radisson Hotel Phoenix-Chandler

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Milusos
Business
Los Angeles, California
Jan 29, 2013

Good Area

Would have gave it another stars but rooms weren't up to par with the pictures. Furniture in rooms have seen better days but where comfy. I did have problems with the sleep number bed. I would highly recommend to ask for your room to be cleaned as soon as you leave because they do take a while. Very friendly staff. I would stay their again.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
3
Location:
4
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Radisson Hotel Phoenix-Chandler

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
WilliamTod
Business
Tucson, AZ
Apr 11, 2010

Friendly Staff

I thought the staff was friendly and cooperative. The first room they assigned me had a loud neighbor in the next room. Their conversation came right through the connecting door. I called the desk and they moved me. The second room was right across from the ice machine. The ice machine has water running through it 24 x 7. I couldn't actually hear the water in my room, but knowing that the water is running into the drain around the clock and the hotel is in desert climate, it bothered my sense of natural resource conservation. The room was very nice. The beds are those "sleep number" beds. I didn't actually change the number for the bed was quite comfortable at the current setting. I was very pleased with the hotel rate. It was a good deal for the money. I would have preferred a free continental breakfast rather than having to pay for it, but the selection was good.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: Short walk from hotel

There is a Marie Calendars right next door, very convenient.

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Radisson Hotel Phoenix-Chandler

Reviewer score

1
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
San Diego, CA
Feb 15, 2010

Housekeeping fit for third world country

Checked in Friday at 4pm. Lipstick on glass when I went to take a drink. Sunday, returned to room 9pm. Bed not made, just smoothed over and indentations where someone had sat on comforter. Half cup of coffee not emptied, no coffee replaced for the next morning.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Room cleanliness:
1
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
3
Location:
5
Value:
2
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Radisson Hotel Phoenix-Chandler

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Chandler Radisson
Business
Chandler, AZ
May 25, 2009

Chandler Radisson

Great time! Pretty nice hotel. Fairly quiet. Some small broken things in room, nothing major. Nice pool and lobby. WII available for use.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Radisson Hotel Phoenix-Chandler

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
St. Petersburg
Dec 28, 2008

Best Bedding Ever!

The service people gave me choices as to how often I wanted new bedding, towels, etc. I liked that a lot! As soon as I came home I ordered new sheets and a comforter for my own bed; trying to duplicate the Luxury of the Radisson's bedding! The location was extremely convenient to the Airport. Loved the Breakfast Buffet! Would definitey return to the Radisson/Chandler.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Radisson Hotel Phoenix-Chandler

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Chicago, IL
Sep 2, 2007

My review of Radisson Hotel Phoenix-Chandler

Located near Highway, easy to find and comfortable room. Guest computer was easily located near front desk and they had chilled Lemon water at the front area, handy to have at 118 degrees. Room was clean and comfortable.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Back to menu Return to top