Radisson Hotel Phoenix-Chandler ★★★

Best price guarantee!

Find a lower price somewhere else and we'll pay 100% of the difference in Orbucks, plus up to $100 in additional Orbucks for Orbitz Rewards members Learn more

$118
avg/night
Rate and special offer based on
Check-in: Feb 19, 2016 Check-out: Feb 22, 2016
3.6 /5
Overall score
81%
Would recommend
Amenities:
3.7
Cleanliness:
4.1
Hotel staff:
4.3
Comfort:
4
Location:
4.2
Value:
3.9
1 2 3 4 5

Select your room

Overview

- Full service Restaurant, Room Service, Lounge. - Complimentary Shuttle to multiple attractions, restaurants, shopping and businesses, within a maximum of 5 miles radius. - Solar Heated Pool, surrounded by lush lands courtyard with outdoor Whirlpool adjoining - Newly renovated Fitness Center, Guest Laundry, Gift Shop, and Suites available - Indoor and Outdoor banquet/meeting space - Pet friendly (see details) - Complimentary parking - Green-Key Eco friendly hotel, recognizing our commitment to protecting the environment.

Dining

TGI Fridays
2920 E Germann Rd Chandler, AZ 85249
Southgate Grill
Located in the hotel lobby. Serves american fare for breakfast and dinner.
Whataburger
Next door to hotel
Spinatos Pizzeria
4848 E Chandler Blvd, Phoenix AZ 85048 PH: 480-961-0208
Arriba Mexican Grill
4649 E Chandler Blvd, Phoenix AZ 85048 PH: 480-753-4453
Hurricane Grill
7450 W Chandler Blvd, Chandler AZ 85226 PH: 480-656-0028

Recommendations for you

Guest score 3.8 / 5
$119
Guest score 3.9 / 5
$137
Guest score 3.5 / 5
$99
Guest score 4.3 / 5
$118

Amenities

Featured

  • Free Wi-Fi in Room
  • Free parking
  • Heated pool
  • No smoking rooms/facilities

General

  • Air conditioned
  • No smoking rooms/facilities
  • Pet friendly
  • Elevators
  • Ice machine
  • 24 hour security
  • FEMA approved
  • Phone service

Activities

  • Heated pool
  • Fitness center or spa
  • Fitness Center
  • Exercise gym
  • Jacuzzi
  • Golf
  • Tennis
  • Outdoor tennis

Dining

  • Bar/Lounge
  • Restaurant
  • Coffee maker in room
  • Room service
  • Vending machines

Services

  • 24 hour front desk
  • Business center
  • Maid service
  • Laundry service
  • Express check in
  • Guest laundromat
  • Express checkout
  • ATM/Cash machine
  • Security
  • Wake-up service
  • Multilingual
  • In-Room Safe
  • Shops/Commercial services
  • Meeting/Banquet facilities
  • Doorman
  • Conference facilities
  • Video checkout
  • Gift shop
  • Copy service

Internet

  • Free Wi-Fi in Room

Parking

  • Free parking
  • Outdoor parking
  • RV or truck parking
  • Bus parking

Accessibility

  • Accessible facilities
  • Wheel chair access
  • Accessible rooms
  • Accessible parking
  • Brailled elevators
  • Grab bars in bathroom

Room

  • Television with cable
  • Safe
  • Free newspaper
  • Hairdryer in room
  • Microwave
  • Fire alarm with light
  • Turndown service
  • Sofa bed
  • Iron
  • Ironing board
  • Smoke detectors
  • Sprinklers in rooms

Reviews

3.6 /5 Overall score

81% Would recommend

  • Amenities: 3.7/5
  • Cleanliness: 4.1/5
  • Hotel staff: 4.3/5
  • Comfort: 4/5
  • Location: 4.2/5
  • Value: 3.9/5

Business

Would recommend Wed, Oct 7, 2015
This was a nice place to stay as we were attending an exam at the same location. The hotel is nice and clean. My only complaint seems to be with most nicer hotels. The lower price hotels seem to offer so much more free amenities than the larger hotels. Example: free continental breakfast vs the $8. continental breakfast here. Or complimentary coffee in the lobby vs the $1.00 per cup of instant here. I would almost rather stay at a lower quality, less expensive hotel and receive more for a lot less. Other than that, the staff was super pleasant and the rooms were fine.

| N/A Family

4 /5

Overall score
  • Amenities: 3 /5
  • Cleanliness: 4 /5
  • Hotel staff: 4 /5
  • Comfort: 4 /5
  • Location: 3 /5
  • Value: 3 /5

Family medical emergency

Would not recommend Thu, Aug 13, 2015
My first night was not good - I awoke in the middle of the night and could hardly breathe due to cigarette smoke. I ended up having an asymmetric attack because of it. I coughed so hard my ribs still hurt. That morning I went to front desk and told them what happened. They said they walked the floor to try and find who broke the rules but didn't determine who it was. They did move me to a 1 berm suite on first floor and it did not happen again. Other than that my stay was fine. The location was good. Hotel could use overall upgrade.

| N/A Friends

3 /5

Overall score
  • Amenities: 4 /5
  • Cleanliness: 4 /5
  • Hotel staff: 4 /5
  • Comfort: 4 /5
  • Location: 4 /5
  • Value: 3 /5

Super family reunion

Would recommend Wed, May 20, 2015
This hotel is the best! Several of us were there for a reunion, and you even allowed us to park a camper in the back of the hotel! The room was so comfortable, and the breakfasts were unbelieveable. Everyone on your staff was so accomodating, I just couldn't have been happier. It is a well built structure, because I never heard any noise of any kind, and my room was right by the elevator. I will, of course, sing your praises to all of my friends. You made Phoenix a big hit on my list!!

| N/A Singles

5 /5

Overall score
  • Amenities: 5 /5
  • Cleanliness: 5 /5
  • Hotel staff: 5 /5
  • Comfort: 5 /5
  • Location: 5 /5
  • Value: 5 /5

Good Hotel

Would recommend Wed, Feb 4, 2015
Thumbs up - Nice Place Thumbs up - Nice Place Thumbs up - Nice Place Thumbs up - Nice Place

| Chandler Family

4 /5

Overall score
  • Amenities: 4 /5
  • Cleanliness: 4 /5
  • Hotel staff: 5 /5
  • Comfort: 5 /5
  • Location: 3 /5
  • Value: 4 /5

thankgiving trip

Would recommend Sun, Nov 30, 2014
The room was nice and the staff helpful. The only glitch was, once each day of our stay the room smoke detector went off.ie 6:30am/8:30 pm/10:45pm accidently and maintenance . was called.

| Sterling Heights, MI, USA Family

3 /5

Overall score
  • Amenities: 3 /5
  • Cleanliness: 3 /5
  • Hotel staff: 3 /5
  • Comfort: 3 /5
  • Location: 4 /5
  • Value: 4 /5

great

Would recommend Fri, Oct 24, 2014
Stayed for business 3 nights. Quiet and clean. Would stay again.

| here Business

4 /5

Overall score
  • Amenities: 4 /5
  • Cleanliness: 4 /5
  • Hotel staff: 4 /5
  • Comfort: 4 /5
  • Location: 4 /5
  • Value: 4 /5

review

Would recommend Sat, Aug 16, 2014
Very good. Enjoyed. Big room. Staff very friendly.

| San Francisco Business

4 /5

Overall score
  • Amenities: 4 /5
  • Cleanliness: 5 /5
  • Hotel staff: 5 /5
  • Comfort: 5 /5
  • Location: 4 /5
  • Value: 5 /5

Good for business stays

Would recommend Sun, Jun 1, 2014
Room had a decent sized desk and comfortable seats and bed. Ill book again for sure!

Dining

Rudy's BBQ is great if you like the type of food.

| Phoenix, AZ Business

4 /5

Overall score
  • Amenities: 4 /5
  • Cleanliness: 4 /5
  • Hotel staff: 4 /5
  • Comfort: 4 /5
  • Location: 5 /5
  • Value: 4 /5

Not what i asked for

Would not recommend Tue, May 27, 2014
I was told would have a sleep number bed. Did not. Asked for a smoking room, entire hotel was non smoking.

| chandler,az Family

2 /5

Overall score
  • Amenities: 3 /5
  • Cleanliness: 4 /5
  • Hotel staff: 3 /5
  • Comfort: 3 /5
  • Location: 4 /5
  • Value: 2 /5

Hot room with an air mattress

Would not recommend Fri, May 23, 2014
Room was nice or at least looks nice. The sleep number bed feels like an air mattress and the room temp apparently is not controlled by the thermostat in the room. When we tried to cool the room down the vent had cool air coming out like a fan blowing but being in Arizona and its 105 outside a fan doesn't cut it. We turned the thermostat all the way down to 40 degrees and and still 6 hrs later were still sweating. Call front desk to see if they had a fan and they didnt. They did have maintenance come and look at it at 1:30am and he drained some water from something and said it should work now but still no a/c. Finally at 2:30am they moved us to a different room which the temp was about 5 degrees cooler but still running the air at 40 degrees that room should've been an ice box but it was still so warm we slept on top of the blankets. If you like your room to be a constant 80 degrees and you get a room without a sleep number bed then this is the place for you! I'll never go back.

| Oceanside, California Family

1 /5

Overall score
  • Amenities: 3 /5
  • Cleanliness: 4 /5
  • Hotel staff: 1 /5
  • Comfort: 1 /5
  • Location: 3 /5
  • Value: 3 /5

Top hotels

Hotel Policies

  • Check-in: 03:00 PM
  • Check-out: 12:00 PM

Terms and conditions

Rates quoted in currencies other than the hotel's base currency are subject to the rate of the international exchange. Rate may change throughout stay. Rate may reflect average nightly rate. Extra charges may apply. Incidental charges, such as room service, are not included in the rate.

The amenities and/or facilities may not be located at the hotel, but within a reasonable distance, and additional charges may apply for use. All information has been provided by this hotel and not by Orbitz

$118
avg/night
Choose dates
Rate and special offer based on Check-in: Feb 19, 2016 Check-out: Feb 22, 2016