$51 Avg/night
Rate and special offer based on Check-in: Aug 15, 2014 Check-out: Aug 16, 2014

Radisson Hotel Phoenix-Chandler

3 stars
7475 West Chandler Boulevard, Chandler, AZ 85226
Hotel Overview
Reviewer score
3.7
out of 5
78 reviews
worked for me

Good hotel nice bed great price easy to highwayyyu See full review

  • infor2
  • Sep 9, 2013
Great place to rest!

We love the Sleep Number Beds!! We both slept much better than usual in a hotel. Staff was very... See full review

  • Traverlers
  • Jun 3, 2013
**All guests must present a valid credit card at time of check-in.** Hotel has been awarded a 4 key rating from the Green Key Eco-Rating Program - recognizing us as a hotel that has taken significant steps to protect the environment. Full service restaurant, Cafe Piccolo on site. Complimentary shuttling to multiple attractions, dining and shopping within a 5 mile radius. Hotel has a year round solar heated pool which sits in the middle of the hotel courtyard. The pool is maintained through an eco-friendly salt system and is accompanied by an outdoor whirlpool and adjacent indoor fitness center open 24 hours. Two full service food and beverage outlets, with bar access to the pool deck, flat screen televisions in upgraded guestrooms, Sleep Number beds available and 24 hour beverage service in the lobby. Parking is always complimentary.

Amenities

  • Free parking
  • Heated pool
  • No smoking rooms/facilities
General
Air conditioned
No smoking rooms/facilities
Elevators
Ice machine
24 hour security
FEMA approved
Phone service
Activities
Heated pool
Fitness center or spa
Fitness Center
Exercise gym
Jacuzzi
Golf
Tennis
Outdoor tennis
Dining
Bar/Lounge
Restaurant
Coffee maker in room
Room service
Vending machines
Services
24 hour front desk
Business center
Maid service
Laundry service
Express check in
Guest laundromat
Express checkout
ATM/Cash machine
Security
Wake-up service
Multilingual
In-Room Safe
Shops/Commercial services
Meeting/Banquet facilities
Doorman
Conference facilities
Video checkout
Gift shop
Copy service
Parking
Free parking
Outdoor parking
RV or truck parking
Bus parking
Accessibility
Accessible facilities
Wheel chair access
Accessible rooms
Accessible parking
Brailled elevators
Grab bars in bathroom
Room
Television with cable
Safe
Free newspaper
Hairdryer in room
Microwave
Fire alarm with light
Turndown service
In room movies
Sofa bed
Iron
Ironing board
Smoke detectors
Sprinklers in rooms

Recommendations for you

Customers who viewed Radisson Hotel Phoenix-Chandler also booked these hotels.

Reviewer score 3.6 out of 5
Reviewer score 4.1 out of 5

Hotel Map

33.3044 -111.9705
Area served
City Center
Nearby airports
SKY HARBOR INTL ARPT, (PHX), 12.00, MI, E; TUCSON INTL ARPT, (TUS), 120.00, MI, W;
Area description
Business district, This hotel is located near a business district.

Dining

TGI Fridays
2920 E Germann Rd Chandler, AZ 85249
Cafe Piccolo
Located in the hotel lobby.
Whataburger
Next door to hotel
Ruffino
4902 East Warner Rd-Homemade pasta-chicken,beef,veal,fresh seafood-Piano bar-Lounge-Happy Hr 3pm-7pm Mon-Sat,3-10pm Sun
Macayo's
12637 S 48th Street, Phoenix AZ 85044, 480-598-5101 Happy Hour Monday-Friday 4-7pm
John Henry's
909 East Elliot Rd, SE corner of Elliot and Rural in Tempe, 480-730-9009, Lounge-Happy Hr 3-11pm Mon,3-7pm Tue-Fri

Hotel Policies

Check-in:
03:00 PM
Check-out:
12:00 PM

Terms and conditions

Rates quoted in currencies other than the hotel's base currency are subject to the rate of the international exchange. Rate may change throughout stay. Rate may reflect average nightly rate. Extra charges may apply. Incidental charges, such as room service, are not included in the rate.

The amenities and/or facilities may not be located at the hotel, but within a reasonable distance, and additional charges may apply for use. All information has been provided by this hotel and not by Orbitz

Back to menu Return to top

Guest Reviews (78)

Ratings and reviews for Radisson Hotel Phoenix-Chandler

Overall score

3.5 / 5
5.01.0
17 out of 78
Amenities:
3.9
Room cleanliness:
4.6
Hotel staff:
4.4
Room comfort:
4.2
Location:
4.6
Value:
3.9

82% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Radisson Hotel Phoenix-Chandler

Reviewer score

2
5.01.0
Halo Shadow
chandler,az
May 27, 2014

Not what i asked for

I was told would have a sleep number bed. Did not. Asked for a smoking room, entire hotel was non smoking.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
3
Room comfort:
3
Location:
4
Value:
2
Review of Radisson Hotel Phoenix-Chandler

Reviewer score

1
5.01.0
Bundysan
Oceanside, California
May 23, 2014

Hot room with an air mattress

Room was nice or at least looks nice. The sleep number bed feels like an air mattress and the room temp apparently is not controlled by the thermostat in the room. When we tried to cool the room down the vent had cool air coming out like a fan blowing but being in Arizona and its 105 outside a fan doesn't cut it. We turned the thermostat all the way down to 40 degrees and and still 6 hrs later were still sweating. Call front desk to see if they had a fan and they didnt. They did have maintenance come and look at it at 1:30am and he drained some water from something and said it should work now but still no a/c. Finally at 2:30am they moved us to a different room which the temp was about 5 degrees cooler but still running the air at 40 degrees that room should've been an ice box but it was still so warm we slept on top of the blankets. If you like your room to be a constant 80 degrees and you get a room without a sleep number bed then this is the place for you! I'll never go back.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
1
Room comfort:
1
Location:
3
Value:
3
Review of Radisson Hotel Phoenix-Chandler

Reviewer score

2
5.01.0
Mendivil Mom
Tucson, Arizona
Jan 22, 2013

Not satisified; will not stay again.

The lobby is very nice and newly remodeled. Once you get on the elevator to head to the rooms, it appears like a much older hotel. The noise level was awful; especially when the police are interviewing people for an arrest in the hallway at 5:30 a.m. Beds are extremely uncomfortable. Description of hotel stated the pool was heated; it was not.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
2
Room cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
3
Room comfort:
2
Location:
3
Value:
1
Review of Radisson Hotel Phoenix-Chandler

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
MrCucu
Phoenix, AZ, USA
Apr 9, 2012

Quick Stay Easter Weekend

The Radisson exceeded expectations. Staff was very friendly, room was very clean, sleeping number beds were comfortable. Hotel looks a bit run down already and rooms could use flat screen TVs, but overally, excellente value and very good location if you have business to take care in Chandler or Tempe.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
5
Dining tip: Short walk from hotel

Two new barbecue places right accross the street.

Review of Radisson Hotel Phoenix-Chandler

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Cindylu
Henderson,NEVADA,
Oct 11, 2011

Great location for visiting family.

The room was very nice and clean everything we wanted. W did have a problem, the walls are very thin in the next room the man and lady were argueing so loud that we could hear everything that they were saying. which was annoying and we had our 11 yr. old granddaughter with us. that was the first night. then our last night about 2:30 am their were people talking in the hallway so loud again they woke up my husband and again granddaughter. those are the only bad things about the hotel that we have a problem with. thank-you

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
4
Review of Radisson Hotel Phoenix-Chandler

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
"Always Hungry when Traveling"
Austin, TX
May 15, 2011

Fabulous restaurant!

This hotel is very nice -- clean and comfortable. But, in my mind, the restaurant was the best part! Apparently their chef studied in Italy and wow! the food is soooo good. Check it out -- you won't be sorry.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
4
Review of Radisson Hotel Phoenix-Chandler

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
"Always Hungry when Traveling"
Austin, TX
May 15, 2011

Fabulous restaurant!

This hotel is very nice -- clean and comfortable. But, in my mind, the restaurant was the best part! Apparently their chef studied in Italy and wow! the food is soooo good. Check it out -- you won't be sorry.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
4
Review of Radisson Hotel Phoenix-Chandler

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
Draper, Utah
Mar 6, 2011

Chandler Radisson

The staff were very friendly. The hotel rooms are really nice. Nice bar and the food is wonderful. We will definitely be back!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Review of Radisson Hotel Phoenix-Chandler

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
Draper, Utah
Mar 6, 2011

Chandler Radisson

The staff were very friendly. The hotel rooms are really nice. Nice bar and the food is wonderful. We will definitely be back!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Review of Radisson Hotel Phoenix-Chandler

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Anonymous
Wilmington,N.C.
Nov 1, 2010

Unbeatable location for the price

The hotel was not as impressive as I thought Radisson would be, however, the staff were very cordial and helpful. The beds were comfortable, the location was easy to find.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
3
Back to menu Return to top