$74 Avg/night
Rate and special offer based on Check-in: May 21, 2015 Check-out: May 24, 2015

Radisson Hotel Phoenix-Chandler

3 stars
View map of 7475 West Chandler Boulevard, Chandler, AZ 85226

Hotel Overview

Ratings and reviews for Radisson Hotel Phoenix-Chandler

Overall score

3.6 / 5
5.01.0
56 out of 56
Amenities:
3.7
Cleanliness:
4.1
Hotel staff:
4.3
Comfort:
4
Location:
4.3
Value:
3.9

82% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Radisson Hotel Phoenix-Chandler

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Salt Lake City, Utah
Dec 16, 2010

Fantastic, Second to none !!!!

This was our 1st trip to Chandler (Not our last)and our stay was second to none and I could not find one thing to complain about this hotel starting from the time we checked into our room, our first meal,our first cocktails, room service, etc was perfect. I have recommended this hotel to a couple of people I know who will be visting there within 90 days or so and I assured them they will not be disappointed.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: Short drive from hotel

Wonderful restaurants in the Chandler Mall located approx. (1-2) miles from our hotel on Chandler Blvd.

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Radisson Hotel Phoenix-Chandler

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Wilmington,N.C.
Nov 1, 2010

Unbeatable location for the price

The hotel was not as impressive as I thought Radisson would be, however, the staff were very cordial and helpful. The beds were comfortable, the location was easy to find.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Radisson Hotel Phoenix-Chandler

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
sierra vista, az
Jul 25, 2010

Radisson Chandler Blvd

check in was difficult, the card that was supplied was being declined, but they gave us a cash deposit option. the room was nice and big, only bad thing was after the 1st night and they cleaned, nothing was restocked (cups, shampoo, towels) had to go to the desk and as for them.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
1
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Radisson Hotel Phoenix-Chandler

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
pretty n pink
Business
mesa, az
Jul 5, 2010

Great family weekend getaway

Great hotel for the price. Kids loved being on the fourth floor and swimming pool. Towels and children swim toys were located by poolside, which was great! Very clean rooms and staff very nice.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: Short walk from hotel

Dennys across the street

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Radisson Hotel Phoenix-Chandler

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
ace flyer
Business
Los Angeles
Jun 30, 2010

clean and pleasant

Great front desk service. Friendly staff. Clean rooms

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Radisson Hotel Phoenix-Chandler

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
doglady
Business
Salem,Or
May 21, 2010

okay stay

Could have offered free breakfast for the price they charge you can go to any of the resteraunts around them and paid the same.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Radisson Hotel Phoenix-Chandler

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
WilliamTod
Business
Tucson, AZ
Apr 11, 2010

Friendly Staff

I thought the staff was friendly and cooperative. The first room they assigned me had a loud neighbor in the next room. Their conversation came right through the connecting door. I called the desk and they moved me. The second room was right across from the ice machine. The ice machine has water running through it 24 x 7. I couldn't actually hear the water in my room, but knowing that the water is running into the drain around the clock and the hotel is in desert climate, it bothered my sense of natural resource conservation. The room was very nice. The beds are those "sleep number" beds. I didn't actually change the number for the bed was quite comfortable at the current setting. I was very pleased with the hotel rate. It was a good deal for the money. I would have preferred a free continental breakfast rather than having to pay for it, but the selection was good.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: Short walk from hotel

There is a Marie Calendars right next door, very convenient.

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Radisson Hotel Phoenix-Chandler

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
roseburg or
Feb 15, 2010

chandler trip

hotel was ok what you would expect. no problems

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Radisson Hotel Phoenix-Chandler

Reviewer score

1
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
San Diego, CA
Feb 15, 2010

Housekeeping fit for third world country

Checked in Friday at 4pm. Lipstick on glass when I went to take a drink. Sunday, returned to room 9pm. Bed not made, just smoothed over and indentations where someone had sat on comforter. Half cup of coffee not emptied, no coffee replaced for the next morning.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
1
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
3
Location:
5
Value:
2
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Radisson Hotel Phoenix-Chandler

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Phoenix, Az
Jan 23, 2010

Very clean, very nice hotel

Very friendly staff! Room was nice and clean. Will stay again!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: Short drive from hotel

excellant sushi at Priest and 56th st. Very good at a very resonable price

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Back to menu Return to top