$84 Avg/night
Rate based on Check-in: Dec 28, 2014 Check-out: Dec 30, 2014

BEST WESTERN Inn of Chandler

3 stars
950 N Arizona Avenue, Chandler, AZ 85225-6709
Hotel Overview
Reviewer score
4.0
out of 5
4 reviews
My review of Best Western Inn of Chandler

The Best Western Chandler was very comfortable, the room seemed much larger than most with a desk... See full review

  • black barbie
  • Dec 30, 2008
Easy!

The hotel was easy to get to and on a main street but was very quiet. The bed was comfortable, the... See full review

  • ronananda
  • Feb 25, 2012
The comfort and conveniences of a luxury hotel for the business traveler or a vacationer are offered by the BEST WESTERN Inn of Chandler. All rooms and suites are wired for free high-speed Internet access and include a complimentary breakfast. Our suites all include a microwave, refrigerator and sofa. Our seasonal pool and year round spa offers comfort and enjoyment for our guests. Chandler is one of the fastest growing communities in the Phoenix Valley of the Sun. We are close to Chandler Fashion Square Mall, one of the largest in the area. We are also only minutes from Downtown Chandler and the Community Center, Arts Center and Chandler High School. Nearby are other fast growing communities like Gilbert, Sun Lakes and Queen Creek. Phoenix and the rest of the Valley can easily be accessed from the nearby 101 and 202 freeways. Our friendly staff is eager to serve you and assist with any request.

Recommendations for you

Customers who viewed BEST WESTERN Inn of Chandler also booked these hotels.

BEST WESTERN Inn of Chandler Rooms

1 KING BED
1 KING BED,NSMK,OVRSZD,SOFBD,JET TUB,WHISPD,MICRFG,FULL BREAKFAST
1 KING BED
1 KING BED,NSMK,WIRELESS HI SPEED NET,MICRWV,REFRIG,FULL BREAKFAST
2 QUEEN BEDS
2 QUEEN BEDS,NSMK,WIRELESS HI SPEED NET,MICRWV,REFRIG,FULL BREAKFAST
1 KING BED
1 KING BED,NSMK,OVERSIZED,SOFABED,WIRELESS,MICRFG,FULL BREAKFAST
2 QUEEN BEDS
2 QUEEN BEDS,SMOK,WIRELESS HI SPEED NET,MICRWV,REFRIG,FULL BREAKFAST
1 KING BED
1 KING BED,SMOK,WIRELESS HI SPEED NET,MICRWV,REFRIG,FULL BREAKFAST
1 KING BED
1 KING BED,MOBILITY ACCESSIBLE,WALK IN SHOWER,NSMK,FULL BREAKFAST

Amenities

  • Free breakfast
  • High-speed internet
  • Free parking
  • Outdoor pool
  • No smoking rooms/facilities
General
Air conditioned
No smoking rooms/facilities
Free local telephone calls
Ice machine
Activities
Outdoor pool
Horseback riding
Dining
Free breakfast
Coffee maker in room
Lounge
Services
Security
Wake-up service
Multilingual
In-Room Safe
Meeting/Banquet facilities
Copy service
Internet
High-speed internet
Parking
Free parking
Accessibility
Accessible facilities
Room
Television with cable
AM/FM alarm clock
Hairdryer in room
Microwave
Over sized rooms
Sofa bed
Ironing board

Dining

Serranos
1 mile(s) from Serranos, open for: lunch, dinner, Mexican cuisine
McDonald's
Adjacent to McDonald's, Fast Food, American, open for: breakfast, lunch, dinner, 6:00 a.m. to 10:00 p.m.
Riggatoni's
1 mile(s) from Riggatoni's, open for: lunch, dinner, Italian cuisine
Lin's
1 mile(s) from Lin's, open for: lunch, dinner, Chinese cuisine
Chandler Fashion Mall
4 mile(s) from Chandler Fashion Mall, area with numerous fine dining restaurants and a food court.

Hotel Policies

Check-in:
03:00 PM
Check-out:
11:00 AM

Terms and conditions

Rates quoted in currencies other than the hotel's base currency are subject to the rate of the international exchange. Rate may change throughout stay. Rate may reflect average nightly rate. Extra charges may apply. Incidental charges, such as room service, are not included in the rate.

The amenities and/or facilities may not be located at the hotel, but within a reasonable distance, and additional charges may apply for use. All information has been provided by this hotel and not by Orbitz

Back to menu Return to top

Guest Reviews (4)

Ratings and reviews for BEST WESTERN Inn of Chandler

Overall score

4 / 5
5.01.0
4 out of 4
Amenities:
3.8
Room cleanliness:
4.3
Hotel staff:
4.3
Room comfort:
4
Location:
3.8
Value:
4
Sort by:
Review of BEST WESTERN Inn of Chandler

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
ronananda
San Diego, CA, USA
Feb 25, 2012

Easy!

The hotel was easy to get to and on a main street but was very quiet. The bed was comfortable, the pillows are ones I want to buy, there was a microwave, refrigerator, and coffee pot making our 4 day stay very easy and affordable. The staff were very kind and helpful.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
4
Location:
3
Value:
4
Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of BEST WESTERN Inn of Chandler

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
ronananda
Business
San Diego, CA, USA
Feb 25, 2012

Easy!

The hotel was easy to get to and on a main street but was very quiet. The bed was comfortable, the pillows are ones I want to buy, there was a microwave, refrigerator, and coffee pot making our 4 day stay very easy and affordable. The staff were very kind and helpful.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
4
Location:
3
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of BEST WESTERN Inn of Chandler

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Lindestar
Business
Flagstaff, AZ
Feb 22, 2010

Nice and clean motel

We wanted something to relax in that had a sofa and internet access. This fit the bill as well as our wallet. Nothing too fancy; exactly what we were looking for and not too far from Firebird International Raceway as we went to watch NHRA races.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Room cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
3
Room comfort:
3
Location:
3
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: Short walk from hotel

McDonalds is right next door and Pizza Hut is across the street and Dairy Queen is one building away.

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of BEST WESTERN Inn of Chandler

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Bill from Rochester
Business
Rochester, NY
Jul 8, 2009

Bozeman traveler

The hotel was easy to find and located on a main thoroughfare. We were able to park just outside the room. The complimentary breakfast buffet was very good.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of BEST WESTERN Inn of Chandler

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
black barbie
Business
Waterford, CT
Dec 30, 2008

My review of Best Western Inn of Chandler

The Best Western Chandler was very comfortable, the room seemed much larger than most with a desk area and a table and two chairs. I liked the fact that the bathroom was separate from the vanity area and there was a sink with a long counter and there was adequate space for hanging clothes and they provided two suitcase stands. The location was very good.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Back to menu Return to top