$69 Avg/night
Rate based on Check-in: Jul 25, 2015 Check-out: Jul 27, 2015

MainStay Suites Casa Grande

3 stars
View map of 851 North Henness Road, Casa Grande, AZ 85122

Hotel Overview

Reviewer score
3.7
out of 5
19 reviews
Great location and price

I've been in this hotel many times, and will surely stay there again. It's location, staff, and... See full review

  • Pete92140
  • Apr 9, 2015
Great service, room, and location

if you are looking for a place to stay in Casa Grande, this is the one you are looking for. This... See full review

  • Pete92140
  • Apr 6, 2015
MainStay Suites is the perfect solution for travelers requiring special rates for extended stays. As an extended-stay hotel this is your home away from home providing spacious suites with full kitchens, along with on-site guest laundry, fitness room, business center, free wireless Internet and free continental breakfast. Whether you are staying one night or here for an extended stay, you will find the MainStay Suites in Casa Grande to be a warm and friendly place to make your home while staying for business or pleasure. Pet-friendly hotel. We look forward to your arrival. 100 percent smoke free hotel. Breakfast served all week. Pets Accommodation: 20 USD Per night and per pet. Pet limit: A maximum of 50 pounds, and two pets per room.

Top hotels

Recommendations for you

Customers who viewed MainStay Suites Casa Grande also booked these hotels.

Reviewer score 3.9 out of 5
Reviewer score 3.6 out of 5
Reviewer score 3.8 out of 5

Amenities

  • Free breakfast
  • WiFi
  • Non Smoking
General
Non Smoking
Pet friendly
Activities
Exercise gym
Dining
Free breakfast
Coffee maker in room
Meal plan - continental
Vending machines
Services
Business center
Laundry service
Guest laundromat
In-Room Safe
FAX
Internet
WiFi
Parking
Parking
Outdoor parking
Truck parking
Room
Television with cable
AM/FM alarm clock
Hairdryer in room
Sofa bed
Iron

Hotel Policies

Check-in:
03:00 PM
Check-out:
12:00 PM

Terms and conditions

Rates quoted in currencies other than the hotel's base currency are subject to the rate of the international exchange. Rate may change throughout stay. Rate may reflect average nightly rate. Extra charges may apply. Incidental charges, such as room service, are not included in the rate.

The amenities and/or facilities may not be located at the hotel, but within a reasonable distance, and additional charges may apply for use. All information has been provided by this hotel and not by Orbitz

Ratings and reviews for MainStay Suites Casa Grande

Overall score

3.7 / 5
5.01.0
19 out of 19
Amenities:
3.6
Cleanliness:
4.2
Hotel staff:
3.9
Comfort:
4.1
Location:
4.3
Value:
3.9

79% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of MainStay Suites Casa Grande

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Pete92140
Business
SAN JACINTO
Apr 9, 2015

Great location and price

I've been in this hotel many times, and will surely stay there again. It's location, staff, and price are 5-stars

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of MainStay Suites Casa Grande

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Pete92140
Business
SAN JACINTO
Apr 6, 2015

Great service, room, and location

if you are looking for a place to stay in Casa Grande, this is the one you are looking for. This hotel is close to the freeway, plenty on parking, clean, quiet, great Wi-Fi signal, and entirely clean.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of MainStay Suites Casa Grande

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
grover m.
Business
N/A
Mar 2, 2015

Great value for the price!

My stay was great! It was a little noisy as the rooms don't seem to offer much sound proofing. I would stay again and recommend to others. Staff was friendly and helpful.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of MainStay Suites Casa Grande

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
crazee
Business
Arcadia, CA
Nov 15, 2014

Good but not spectacular

I think the overall experience was good. Something was lacking but I`m not sure what. Everything was good and I really didn`t have any problems. So overall it passes as a place to stay.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
2
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of MainStay Suites Casa Grande

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
rfra
Business
Irvine,CA
Jun 21, 2014

You get what you pay for

We had three rooms there and we all had problems with bugs. Even i n the hallways there were some .bugs.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
3
Location:
4
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of MainStay Suites Casa Grande

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Jumper Jim
Business
Cambridge,MA
May 31, 2014

Adequate

Seems to be a folksy place to stay - perhaps families of people getting care at the nearby hospital? Staff were local folks, friendly, but not a high-class level of service. Laundry facilities worked well, A/C worked, bed was comfortable, kitchenette with utensils was convenient. Breakfast was so-so coffee, yogurt, pastries.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
2
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
2
Trip purpose:

Business

Shopping tip: Short walk from hotel

Wal-Mart is nearby.

Review of MainStay Suites Casa Grande

Reviewer score

1
5.01.0
Foxie pewaukee
Business
Pewaukee
Feb 11, 2014

Won't go back!

First room smelled of cigarette 2 nd room heater very load!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
2
Cleanliness:
2
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
1
Location:
4
Value:
1
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of MainStay Suites Casa Grande

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Caitlyn531
Business
Phoenix
Dec 8, 2013

Quick stay

Checked in late and checked out early but the room was very clean and comfortable. If I needed to stay in Casa Grande again, I'd for sure stay here again.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of MainStay Suites Casa Grande

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Tita e
Business
Hawaii
Oct 15, 2012

4night stay

My stay here was nice. This was my second time staying here and it was just like the first, nice and comfortable. Near large mall, many restaurants and fast foods to eat at, Walmart down the road. 45min. - 1hour away Phoenix and many other shopping areas. Definitely will be staying here again on my next trip.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
3
Location:
3
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of MainStay Suites Casa Grande

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
SusanLee
Business
Oakland, MI
Sep 29, 2012

Great stay! Thank you

Room was clean and comfortable. The staff was very helpful.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: Short drive from hotel

Golden Coral

Back to menu Return to top