$57 Avg/night
Rate based on Check-in: Dec 19, 2014 Check-out: Dec 21, 2014

MainStay Suites Casa Grande

3 stars
851 North Henness Road, Casa Grande, AZ 85122
Hotel Overview
Reviewer score
3.6
out of 5
16 reviews
Quick stay

Checked in late and checked out early but the room was very clean and comfortable. If I needed to... See full review

  • Caitlyn531
  • Dec 8, 2013
Everything I wanted

I stayed at Main Stay Suites in July 2012 to take a major board exam in the city. I was very... See full review

  • Took my boards
  • Aug 1, 2012
MainStay Suites is the perfect solution for travelers requiring special rates for extended stays. As an extended-stay hotel this is your home away from home providing spacious suites with full kitchens, along with on-site guest laundry, fitness room, business center, free wireless Internet and free continental breakfast. Whether you are staying one night or here for an extended stay, you will find the MainStay Suites in Casa Grande to be a warm and friendly place to make your home while staying for business or pleasure. Pet-friendly hotel. We look forward to your arrival. 100 percent smoke free hotel. Breakfast served all week. Pets Accommodation: 20 USD Per Night and Per Pet. Pet limit: A maximum of 50 pounds, and two pets per room.

Recommendations for you

Customers who viewed MainStay Suites Casa Grande also booked these hotels.

Reviewer score 3.8 out of 5
Reviewer score 2.9 out of 5
Reviewer score 4.0 out of 5

Amenities

  • Free breakfast
  • WiFi
  • Non Smoking
General
Non Smoking
Pet friendly
Activities
Exercise gym
Dining
Free breakfast
Coffee maker in room
Meal plan - continental
Vending machines
Services
Business center
Laundry service
Guest laundromat
In-Room Safe
FAX
Internet
WiFi
Parking
Parking
Outdoor parking
Truck parking
Room
Television with cable
AM/FM alarm clock
Hairdryer in room
Sofa bed
Iron

Hotel Policies

Check-in:
03:00 PM
Check-out:
12:00 PM

Terms and conditions

Rates quoted in currencies other than the hotel's base currency are subject to the rate of the international exchange. Rate may change throughout stay. Rate may reflect average nightly rate. Extra charges may apply. Incidental charges, such as room service, are not included in the rate.

The amenities and/or facilities may not be located at the hotel, but within a reasonable distance, and additional charges may apply for use. All information has been provided by this hotel and not by Orbitz

Back to menu Return to top

Guest Reviews (16)

Ratings and reviews for MainStay Suites Casa Grande

Overall score

3.6 / 5
5.01.0
16 out of 16
Amenities:
3.4
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
3.7
Room comfort:
3.9
Location:
4.2
Value:
3.7

75% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of MainStay Suites Casa Grande

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
crazee
Business
Arcadia, CA
Nov 15, 2014

Good but not spectacular

I think the overall experience was good. Something was lacking but I`m not sure what. Everything was good and I really didn`t have any problems. So overall it passes as a place to stay.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
2
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of MainStay Suites Casa Grande

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
rfra
Business
Irvine,CA
Jun 21, 2014

You get what you pay for

We had three rooms there and we all had problems with bugs. Even i n the hallways there were some .bugs.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Room cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
3
Location:
4
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of MainStay Suites Casa Grande

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Jumper Jim
Business
Cambridge,MA
May 31, 2014

Adequate

Seems to be a folksy place to stay - perhaps families of people getting care at the nearby hospital? Staff were local folks, friendly, but not a high-class level of service. Laundry facilities worked well, A/C worked, bed was comfortable, kitchenette with utensils was convenient. Breakfast was so-so coffee, yogurt, pastries.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
2
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
3
Room comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
2
Trip purpose:

Business

Shopping tip: Short walk from hotel

Wal-Mart is nearby.

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of MainStay Suites Casa Grande

Reviewer score

1
5.01.0
Foxie pewaukee
Business
Pewaukee
Feb 11, 2014

Won't go back!

First room smelled of cigarette 2 nd room heater very load!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
2
Room cleanliness:
2
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
1
Location:
4
Value:
1
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of MainStay Suites Casa Grande

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Caitlyn531
Business
Phoenix
Dec 8, 2013

Quick stay

Checked in late and checked out early but the room was very clean and comfortable. If I needed to stay in Casa Grande again, I'd for sure stay here again.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
3
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of MainStay Suites Casa Grande

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Tita e
Business
Hawaii
Oct 15, 2012

4night stay

My stay here was nice. This was my second time staying here and it was just like the first, nice and comfortable. Near large mall, many restaurants and fast foods to eat at, Walmart down the road. 45min. - 1hour away Phoenix and many other shopping areas. Definitely will be staying here again on my next trip.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Room cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
3
Room comfort:
3
Location:
3
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of MainStay Suites Casa Grande

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
SusanLee
Business
Oakland, MI
Sep 29, 2012

Great stay! Thank you

Room was clean and comfortable. The staff was very helpful.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: Short drive from hotel

Golden Coral

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of MainStay Suites Casa Grande

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
sayre
Business
casa grande
Sep 14, 2012

mainstay

good, but the tv was all staticy called and they said we would change rooms but it was late.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of MainStay Suites Casa Grande

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Took my boards
Business
Tucson az
Aug 1, 2012

Everything I wanted

I stayed at Main Stay Suites in July 2012 to take a major board exam in the city. I was very pleasantly surprised by the excellent service and amenities. Along with a comfortable quiet room; I also had FREE internet, an exercise room, a kitchen, and very courteous helpful staff. The continental breakfast did not have much to it. The location was easy to access but far enough from the highway to avoid road noise. I had recently stayed in a room that cost three times as much that was nowhere near as good, in fact the internet charges for three days at that place would have paid for my night here! Thank you very much!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of MainStay Suites Casa Grande

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Duggski71street
Business
Idaho Falls, Idaho
Jul 15, 2012

Very nice stay

We stayed only 1 night but it was nice to have a kitchen. We were on a road trip to Mexico and stayed at several hotels and this one was the one we liked the best. The towels were extra fluffy and plenty of bedding. The only thing wrong was, we went to get our breakfast and when we returned to our room the key card would not work. They came and opened our door but the battery in the card reader was dead. Still a great place to stay and a great price.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Back to menu Return to top