$69 Avg/night
Rate based on Check-in: Dec 5, 2014 Check-out: Dec 7, 2014

BEST WESTERN Bullhead City Inn

3 stars
1126 Highway 95., Bullhead City, AZ 86429-5400
Hotel Overview
Reviewer score
3.2
out of 5
11 reviews
Nice hotel for the money!!

The hotel was very clean. The continental breakfast was excellent. It's a good place to stay. See full review

  • Grizzley
  • Nov 3, 2014
Suited our needs

We checked in late and it was easy. The room had a nice set up and was easy to move our luggage... See full review

  • Jaynes
  • Aug 1, 2014
Welcome to BEST WESTERN Bullhead City Inn! Guests here to enjoy tackling the Colorado River are just a few minutes away at our Bullhead City hotel, and can easily enjoy the great outdoors. However, maybe Lake Mohave is more your speed. From boating and fishing to rafting and swimming, water recreation is big near our Bullhead City hotel. We're also just minutes from the casinos, and many guests travel here to try their luck at gambling. Laughlin, Nevada is known for showing guests a good time, and there's truly something for every member of the family. We're the only branded hotel in town, and you can count on us to provide you with the famous BEST WESTERN service and quality. Our Bullhead City hotel is pet-friendly and welcomes the entire family. We're far enough away from the hustle and bustle of the casinos so you can enjoy peace and quiet, but we still offer a great location. Jet skiing is a must when staying at our Bullhead City hotel, or spending the day enjoying the beauty of the Colorado River is another great choice. The Laughlin River Run and the Bullhead City River Regatta bring many outdoor enthusiasts to the region, and there are events happening year-round. Our Bullhead City hotel is a favorite destination for winter visitors who want to get away from the cold and snow. What better way to spend the chilly months than in the fun and sun at our Bullhead City hotel? We offer extended stays specially designed for winter visitors and business travelers. With great weather year-round, we're also a favorite for out of towners here on business. Truck drivers waiting for permits to cross state lines choose us because of our oversized vehicle parking, comfortable bedding, cool rooms and peaceful environment. We also offer corporate lodging and specialize in retail business travelers. Enjoy your business trip with friendly staff and well-appointed rooms. Reserve your upcoming stay at BEST WESTERN Bullhead City Inn for a memorable trip!

BEST WESTERN Bullhead City Inn Rooms

1 KING BED
1 KING BED,NSMK,HISPD,REFRIG,COFFMAKER,IRON,HAIR,CONTINENTAL BREAKFAST
1 KING BED
1 KING BED,SMOK,HISPD,REFRIG,COFFMAKER,IRON,HAIR,CONTINENTAL BREAKFAST
1 QUEEN BED
1 QUEEN BED,NSMK,SITAREA,HISPD,REFRIG,CFMKR,HAIR,IRN,CONTINENTAL BREAKFAST
1 QUEEN BED
1 QUEEN BED,SMOK,SITAREA,HISPD,REFRIG,CFMKR,HAIR,IRN,CONTINENTAL BREAKFAST
2 QUEEN BEDS
2 QUEEN BEDS,NSMK,HISPD,REFRIG,COFFMAKER,IRON,HAIR,CONTINENTAL BREAKFAST
2 QUEEN BEDS
2 QUEEN BEDS,SMOK,HISPD,REFRIG,COFFMAKER,IRON,HAIR,CONTINENTAL BREAKFAST
2 QUEEN BEDS
2 QUEEN BEDS,MOBILITY ACCESSIBLE,BATHTUB,NSMK,CONTINENTAL BREAKFAST

Amenities

  • Free breakfast
  • High-speed internet
  • Free parking
  • Outdoor pool
  • No smoking rooms/facilities
General
Air conditioned
No smoking rooms/facilities
Activities
Outdoor pool
Fitness center or spa
Dining
Free breakfast
Coffee maker in room
Services
24 hour front desk
Guest laundromat
Security
Multilingual
In-Room Safe
Meeting/Banquet facilities
Copy service
Internet
High-speed internet
Parking
Free parking
Accessibility
Accessible facilities
Room
Television with cable
Safe
AM/FM alarm clock
Free newspaper
Hairdryer in room
Microwave
Sitting area
Ironing board

Dining

Denny's
2 mile(s) from Denny's
Black Bear Diner
2 mile(s) from Black Bear Diner
buffets and restaurants
2 mile(s) from buffets and restaurants

Hotel Policies

Check-in:
04:00 PM
Check-out:
11:00 AM

Terms and conditions

Rates quoted in currencies other than the hotel's base currency are subject to the rate of the international exchange. Rate may change throughout stay. Rate may reflect average nightly rate. Extra charges may apply. Incidental charges, such as room service, are not included in the rate.

The amenities and/or facilities may not be located at the hotel, but within a reasonable distance, and additional charges may apply for use. All information has been provided by this hotel and not by Orbitz

Back to menu Return to top

Guest Reviews (11)

Ratings and reviews for BEST WESTERN Bullhead City Inn

Overall score

3.2 / 5
5.01.0
11 out of 11
Amenities:
3.5
Room cleanliness:
3.9
Hotel staff:
4.1
Room comfort:
3.6
Location:
3.5
Value:
3.6

64% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of BEST WESTERN Bullhead City Inn

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
West Covina, CA
Jun 1, 2011

Family Get away

[...]expressed true meaning of what professionalism from the time we arrived. I was pleased with our stay and the service we received I will use Best Western again.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
5
Entertainment tip: Short drive from hotel

Just across the river is all the entertainment you need.

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of BEST WESTERN Bullhead City Inn

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Grizzley
Business
San Diego, CA
Nov 3, 2014

Nice hotel for the money!!

The hotel was very clean. The continental breakfast was excellent. It's a good place to stay.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of BEST WESTERN Bullhead City Inn

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Jaynes
Business
Pahrump, Nevada
Aug 1, 2014

Suited our needs

We checked in late and it was easy. The room had a nice set up and was easy to move our luggage into. Coffee in the room means alot to ME. The bed wasn't a little hard for my test. The breakfast was agreeable too. Lot's a places to sit in open enviroment.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Money-saving tip: Short drive from hotel

Great deal and short drive to the river.

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of BEST WESTERN Bullhead City Inn

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Papabear921
Business
Bullhead City, Arizona
Oct 3, 2013

Served it's purpose

Staff was very accomodating. Room was adequate. The bed reminded me of those gym mats we had in school. really FIRM...sleeping on it again is not on my bucket list. Other than that, the trip was nice

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
3
Location:
3
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: Short drive from hotel

Black Bear Diner is a must....the BEST!

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of BEST WESTERN Bullhead City Inn

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
pvgal
Business
Arizona
Mar 14, 2013

nice

stayed there before and was satisfied with the stay

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Sightseeing tip: Short drive from hotel

Davis dam is a short ride and something to walk and see

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of BEST WESTERN Bullhead City Inn

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Far Northerner
Business
Anchorage, Alaska
Dec 7, 2012

Very basic hotel, nice staff

Pets are allowed so the first room I was given smelled like animal urine. When I so advised the staff, I was immediately given a different room, however, not the same set-up. The staff were very helpful when asked for assistance, particularly Rhonda at the front desk. The rooms, other than the original issue, appeared to be clean, the property is tidy, but somewhat worn and needs refreshing.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
2
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
3
Location:
3
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: Short drive from hotel

D'Angelos Italian Restaurant has excellent food for a reasonable price.

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of BEST WESTERN Bullhead City Inn

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
traveling1
Business
Lancaster, CA, USA
Jun 10, 2012

Bullhead

Staff was fine, room was a bit small but comfy. Had a small frig, old TV.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Room cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
3
Room comfort:
3
Location:
2
Value:
2
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of BEST WESTERN Bullhead City Inn

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
West Covina, CA
Jun 1, 2011

Family Get away

[...]expressed true meaning of what professionalism from the time we arrived. I was pleased with our stay and the service we received I will use Best Western again.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Entertainment tip: Short drive from hotel

Just across the river is all the entertainment you need.

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of BEST WESTERN Bullhead City Inn

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Humpback
Business
Riverside Ca
Apr 6, 2011

A decent room

It was a good place to stay. Clean and friendly, thin towels and tiny shampoo.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of BEST WESTERN Bullhead City Inn

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Anaheim, California
Jun 21, 2010

In late and out early

We arrived at 11:10PM. We had a full day of travel and were very tired. No one was available to check us in until 11:25pm. There was a sign on the door that the staff was helping other guests and they would return in five minutes. I don't know when they left and fifteen minutes wait for us wasn't so long but it seemed long at that time of night. The room was clean, the price was right, it was just my daughter and myself. We were put in an upstairs room and so had to carry our luggage up the stairs. Luckily it was the end of our trip and we planned on only taking in what we needed for that night. For a one night inexpensive stop over it was very good.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
3
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of BEST WESTERN Bullhead City Inn

Reviewer score

2
5.01.0
wanderwoman57
Business
Colorado
May 1, 2010

You get what you pay for

It is an older motel that was updated....in a way. It was clean and worked very well for quick night on a long road trip.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
2
Room cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
3
Room comfort:
3
Location:
2
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Back to menu Return to top