$84 Avg/night
Rate based on Check-in: Dec 5, 2014 Check-out: Dec 6, 2014

Staybridge Suites ROGERS - BENTONVILLE

3 stars
1801 South 52nd Street, Rogers, AR 72758
Hotel Overview
Reviewer score
4.6
out of 5
10 reviews
Couple in from NYC

We had an amazing stay when we were in last weekend. We flew in from NYC for a wedding in the area.... See full review

  • Kirt and Jake
  • Oct 8, 2013
Comfortable Stay

I was pleasantly surprised when I arrived. The room was really nice- a kitchen area, sofa, sleeping... See full review

  • Maile M
  • May 19, 2013
You will find a home away from home at the Staybridge Suites Bentonville-Rogers. With the Wal-Mart and J.B. Hunt home offices in Northwest Arkansas, the hotel is a great place for business travelers to rest their heads. With our convenient location off of I-49, guests will find restaurants, shopping, and vendor offices close by. Vacationers love taking advantage of the hotel's great location in Rogers, AR. Spend the day exploring Crystal Bridges Museum and the lush landscaped trails that surround it. Guests can also drop by the Pinnacle Hills Promenade for fine dining, movies, and premium retail therapy from your choice of many high-end shops. Take advantage of our free Wi-Fi, 24-hour Fitness Center, guest library and our cozy Great Room with 52" TVs. You can meet with other guests over complimentary drinks and a light dinner at our Evening Social Receptions. Reserve a home away from home with us today and see why we offer the best quality at the best value among hotels in Rogers, AR.

Recommendations for you

Customers who viewed Staybridge Suites ROGERS - BENTONVILLE also booked these hotels.

Reviewer score 3.9 out of 5
Reviewer score 4.2 out of 5
Reviewer score 4.6 out of 5

Amenities

  • High-speed internet
  • Free parking
  • No smoking rooms/facilities
General
No smoking rooms/facilities
Pet friendly
Activities
Children's activities
Golf
Tennis
Dining
Coffee maker in room
Services
Business center
Maid service
Guest laundromat
In-Room Safe
Shops/Commercial services
Car rental desk
FAX
White board
Internet
High-speed internet
Parking
Free parking
Parking
Accessibility
Accessible facilities
Room
Satellite TV
DVD player
Phone with speaker
Kitchen
Desk with lamp
Hairdryer in room
Microwave
Cribs available
Sofa bed
Temperature control
Ironing board
Bath tub

Dining

Crabby's Seafood Bar and Grill
Crabby's is an upscale seafood bar and grill located across the street from Staybridge Suites. Restaurant is open seven days a week for lunch and dinner. Sunday Brunch buffett is from 10am to 2pm.
Bonefish Grill
Bonefish Grill is an upscale Seafood Bar and Grill serving fresh seafood, open Monday through Sunday for dinner.
Carraba's
Fine Italian Dining in a comfortable atmosphere. Enjoy your favorite pasta paired with the wine of your choice.
Mellow Mushroom Pizza
Mellow Mushroom is a Pizzeria and Italian eatery
Olive Garden
National chain featuring italian and american menu

Hotel Policies

Check-in:
03:00 PM
Check-out:
12:00 PM

Terms and conditions

Rates quoted in currencies other than the hotel's base currency are subject to the rate of the international exchange. Rate may change throughout stay. Rate may reflect average nightly rate. Extra charges may apply. Incidental charges, such as room service, are not included in the rate.

The amenities and/or facilities may not be located at the hotel, but within a reasonable distance, and additional charges may apply for use. All information has been provided by this hotel and not by Orbitz

Back to menu Return to top

Guest Reviews (10)

Ratings and reviews for Staybridge Suites ROGERS - BENTONVILLE

Overall score

4.6 / 5
5.01.0
10 out of 10
Amenities:
4.1
Room cleanliness:
4.9
Hotel staff:
4.6
Room comfort:
5
Location:
4.7
Value:
4.7

100% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Staybridge Suites ROGERS - BENTONVILLE

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Kirt and Jake
Business
New York City, NY
Oct 8, 2013

Couple in from NYC

We had an amazing stay when we were in last weekend. We flew in from NYC for a wedding in the area. The rooms were cozy. The beds were amazing. The one thing that would've made our stay better was if the hotel offered bath robes. That's one thing that's hard to travel with and we really enjoy when this when the hotels have them for us. But besides that, the staff was great and we really enjoyed our stay.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: Short drive from hotel

There are a lot of amazing restaurants. I'm a fan of the local hot spots. Bariolla's pizza is a great find and right under the bridge from the hotel. The Flying burrito is also a great lunch spot. Just a few miles away from the hotel.

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Staybridge Suites ROGERS - BENTONVILLE

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Maile M
Business
Fredericksburg, VA
May 19, 2013

Comfortable Stay

I was pleasantly surprised when I arrived. The room was really nice- a kitchen area, sofa, sleeping area and bathroom! Breakfast was delicious. We also used the free laundry. Great home-away-from-home feeling. In addition, there were various shopping centers and an art museum close by!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Staybridge Suites ROGERS - BENTONVILLE

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
NormC
Business
Grove, OK 74344, USA
Feb 3, 2012

Short Business Trip

This is a great place to stay. The Staff were great and very knowledgeable regarding the area and places to see while we were there. Thank you, Norm & Robyn

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: Short drive from hotel

Carrabas Italian Restaurant is close. Reasonable costs and great service.

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Staybridge Suites ROGERS - BENTONVILLE

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
MIkedelo
Business
Jonesboro, AR, USA
Nov 7, 2011

NIce hotel great location

This is a very nice hotel for a reasonable price and is very convenient to area shopping and the U of A.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Staybridge Suites ROGERS - BENTONVILLE

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Walmart Consultant
Business
Boston, MA
Apr 3, 2011

Good for business travel

The Staybridge was very comfortable and allowed for 'working from home' easily. The staff was very friendly and the fitness center was small but adequate. Mid-week they hosted a free happy hour reception which was nice, but if I wanted to go to a bar later at night I went up to Aloft hotel next door. Overall it was perfect for what I was looking for.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Nightlife tip: Short walk from hotel

Go next door to Aloft hotel to socialize and grab drinks.

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Staybridge Suites ROGERS - BENTONVILLE

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Forney, TX
Oct 31, 2010

Pleasant stay

very polite and helpful staff rooms were very nice and clean. would definately stay again.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Staybridge Suites ROGERS - BENTONVILLE

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
San Juan, PR
Aug 9, 2010

Exellent, clean, neat and great breaskfa

Good location for business purpose Neat rooms, excellent lobby Great breakfast buffet Good service from personnell

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
2
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Shopping tip: Short drive from hotel

Great restaurant alternatives within short distance. Excellent shopping center near by

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Staybridge Suites ROGERS - BENTONVILLE

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Missouri
Dec 28, 2009

Excellent experience for great price.

Hotel was exactly what we were looking for: great price, right location, and lots of room for our family. Was very happy with the size of the room. Free WIFI and breakfast were also big bonuses. Very nice area.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Staybridge Suites ROGERS - BENTONVILLE

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
St Paul, MN
Dec 24, 2009

Fantastic: Luxurious Yet Functional

We were traveling from Minnesota to Texas and stopped at this Staybridge Suites in Arkansas. [...] Staybridge far surpassed our wildest expectations. We had options to catch a movie on our DVD player and large flat screen TV, or workout in the little fitness room available, make dinner on the stove top and use their utensils, glass ware and dishes, microwave, full size refrigerator, toaster, coffee maker, and dishwasher, relax on the sofa and surf the internet with wireless or at the computer desk with high-speed, sleep in the awesomely comfortable beds... etc. Wonderful Hot Breakfast provided in the morning -- no extra charge, in dining room. Fresh food, helpful staff. Thanks to Staybridge [...]!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Staybridge Suites ROGERS - BENTONVILLE

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Ohio
Oct 10, 2009

Hotel Stay

This was one of the cleanest hotels I've ever stayed...It was so clean, I got up and commended the staff when I left. The internet service was great too.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Back to menu Return to top