$89 Avg/night
Rate based on Check-in: Jul 18, 2014 Check-out: Jul 19, 2014

Residence Inn by Marriott Rogers

3 stars
4611 West Locust Street, 4611 W. Locust Street, Rogers, AR 72756
Hotel Overview
Reviewer score
4.8
out of 5
9 reviews
Second time around

We arrived at about midnight and were hungry since our stop over in Dallas was at an hour that all... See full review

  • Earl the Buddha
  • Sep 8, 2013
Location and value

We will use this hotel in the future as it was an outstanding value and a great location. See full review

  • Anonymous
  • Jul 7, 2008
If youre looking for hotels in Rogers, Arkansas, youll love the Residence Inn Rogers. Our all-suite, extended-stay Rogers, AR hotel combines the comforts of home with a passion for making guests feel welcome. Were near the home offices for Walmart, Sam's Club, J.B. Hunt, and Tyson, as well as JDA Software, Deloitte, and Mercy Health. Great attractions like the Crystal Bridges Museum of American Art, the University of Arkansas, Beaver Lake, and Eureka Springs are also near our hotel. No matter what brings you to Rogers, you'll love our free Wi-Fi, fully-equipped kitchens, 32" flat-panel TVs, and spacious suites with separate areas for working, sleeping, eating, and relaxing. Start your day with a complimentary hot breakfast buffet. Unwind in our heated indoor pool, and fitness room, or on our Sport Court and BBQ/patio area. And bring your pet - our hotel is pet-friendly. Few Rogers hotels make you feel more at home, so make a reservation today!

Hotel Map

36.3394 -94.18
Nearby airports
Northwest Arkansas Regional Airport, (XNA), 15.00, MI, NE; Rogers Municipal/Carter Field Airport, (ROG), 10.00, MI, SW;
Area description
Expressway, Location Type: Expressway

Amenities

  • Free breakfast
  • WiFi
  • Free parking
  • Indoor pool
  • Non Smoking
General
Air conditioned
Non Smoking
Pet friendly
Elevators
Ice machine
Activities
Indoor pool
Fitness Center
Exercise gym
Children's activities
Water skiing
Picnic area/tables
Dining
Free breakfast
Coffee maker in room
Meal plan - continental
Services
24 hour front desk
Business center
Maid service
Laundry service
Guest laundromat
Express checkout
Laundry/Valet services
Security
Wake-up service
In-Room Safe
Meeting/Banquet facilities
Car rental desk
Barber shop
Barber/Beauty shop
FAX
Internet
WiFi
Parking
Free parking
Parking
Accessibility
Accessible facilities
Accessible parking
Room
Television with cable
Radio
Telephone
Kitchen
AM/FM alarm clock
Free newspaper
Hairdryer in room
Microwave
Bathroom telephone
Cribs available
Fire place
Sofa bed
Temperature control
Shower
Iron
Ironing board

Hotel Policies

Check-in:
03:00 PM
Check-out:
12:00 PM

Terms and conditions

Rates quoted in currencies other than the hotel's base currency are subject to the rate of the international exchange. Rate may change throughout stay. Rate may reflect average nightly rate. Extra charges may apply. Incidental charges, such as room service, are not included in the rate.

The amenities and/or facilities may not be located at the hotel, but within a reasonable distance, and additional charges may apply for use. All information has been provided by this hotel and not by Orbitz

Back to menu Return to top

Guest Reviews (9)

Ratings and reviews for Residence Inn by Marriott Rogers

Overall score

4.8 / 5
5.01.0
9 out of 9
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4.6
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
4.9

100% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Residence Inn by Marriott Rogers

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Earl the Buddha
Mililani, Hawaii
Sep 8, 2013

Second time around

We arrived at about midnight and were hungry since our stop over in Dallas was at an hour that all the food services in the airport were closed. The night clerk told us that he would get us some milk from the back to go along with the cereal that was in the food area. This is the type of people they have at the hotel. We have found them to be very friendly and very easy to get to know. This was our second time to stay there since we liked there location to my sister's house.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
4
Money-saving tip: In Hotel

Took advantage of their evening food event on Wednesday. It was a soup and salad meal that was satisfying after a long day of running around. It was better than going out to eat especially since we were exhausted.

Review of Residence Inn by Marriott Rogers

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
Tulsa Oklahoma
Mar 20, 2010

One Night Stay

we love this hotel, perfect location, clean, computer were down on check in which we understood that we had to wait but staff member lacked customer service skills. This is the first time that we have ever not recevied excellent customer service. On checkout asked for copy of bill since we didn't receive one under our door, he acted put out that I wanted a copy of the bill and said it was under our door, I had to tell him again that we didn't receive it and since system was down on check in wanted to verify correct rate.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
3
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Dining tip: Short walk from hotel

several dining placed within walking distance

Review of Residence Inn by Marriott Rogers

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
Tulsa Oklahoma
Mar 20, 2010

One Night Stay

we love this hotel, perfect location, clean, computer were down on check in which we understood that we had to wait but staff member lacked customer service skills. This is the first time that we have ever not recevied excellent customer service. On checkout asked for copy of bill since we didn't receive one under our door, he acted put out that I wanted a copy of the bill and said it was under our door, I had to tell him again that we didn't receive it and since system was down on check in wanted to verify correct rate.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
3
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Dining tip: Short walk from hotel

several dining placed within walking distance

Review of Residence Inn by Marriott Rogers

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
USA
Jul 7, 2008

Location and value

We will use this hotel in the future as it was an outstanding value and a great location.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Shopping tip: Short walk from hotel

Mall is a short walk and many, many restaurants are also a short walk.

Review of Residence Inn by Marriott Rogers

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
USA
Jul 7, 2008

Location and value

We will use this hotel in the future as it was an outstanding value and a great location.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Shopping tip: Short walk from hotel

Mall is a short walk and many, many restaurants are also a short walk.

Review of Residence Inn by Marriott Rogers

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
Jenks
May 26, 2008

great location

very close to beaver lake, very clean,quite,

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Dining tip: Short walk from hotel

several dining places nearby

Review of Residence Inn by Marriott Rogers

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
Jenks
May 26, 2008

great location

very close to beaver lake, very clean,quite,

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Dining tip: Short walk from hotel

several dining places nearby

Review of Residence Inn by Marriott Rogers

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
bearkelly
USA
Jul 7, 2007

Good customer Service

The room was larger than we thought. Loved kitchen area with dishes, dishwasher stove and refridgerator. We thought we needed a lock smith for the lock on our boat. They offered the maintaince man to take a look in the am before we had to call the lock smith. Location excellent with restaurants within walking distance.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Dining tip: Short walk from hotel

The restaurant behind the hotel had wonderful food. The take home dessert that we were able to store in fridge was excellent

Review of Residence Inn by Marriott Rogers

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
bearkelly
USA
Jul 7, 2007

Good customer Service

The room was larger than we thought. Loved kitchen area with dishes, dishwasher stove and refridgerator. We thought we needed a lock smith for the lock on our boat. They offered the maintaince man to take a look in the am before we had to call the lock smith. Location excellent with restaurants within walking distance.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Dining tip: Short walk from hotel

The restaurant behind the hotel had wonderful food. The take home dessert that we were able to store in fridge was excellent

Back to menu Return to top