$42 Avg/night
Rate and special offer based on Check-in: Mar 7, 2015 Check-out: Mar 10, 2015

Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham Rogers

2 stars
View map of 909 S. 8th Street, Rogers, AR 72756

Hotel Overview

Reviewer score
3.2
out of 5
22 reviews
reuinion

it was excellent I had a great time my family was happy See full review

  • angel
  • Jan 6, 2015
Business trip

Hotel staff was friendly and helpful... Good value. See full review

  • Lawrence N.
  • Jan 17, 2015
This Microtel Inn and Suites by Wyndham Rogers is convenient to boating and fishing on Beaver Lake, the Daisy Airgun Museum, the nature trails of Hobbs State Park, charming downtown Rogers, restaurants, and golf at the Prairie Creek Country Club. The University of Arkansas is 25 miles away in Fayetteville, and Bentonville is just 10 miles away. Begin your day with the complimentary continental breakfast, and check emails and news with the complimentary wireless Internet. A business center with fax and copy service, meeting rooms and public computer access help you take care of work details, and you can refresh your wardrobe with the guest laundry facilities. Spacious suites include wet bar, microwave, refrigerator and sleeper sofa. Non-smoking and accessible rooms are available.

Recommendations for you

Customers who viewed Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham Rogers also booked these hotels.

Reviewer score 2.9 out of 5
Reviewer score 4.3 out of 5

Amenities

  • High-speed internet
  • No smoking rooms/facilities
General
No smoking rooms/facilities
Free local telephone calls
Elevators
Dining
Coffee maker in room
Services
24 hour front desk
Business center
Security
In-Room Safe
FAX
Copy service
Internet
High-speed internet
Accessibility
Accessible facilities
Room
AM/FM alarm clock
Desk with lamp
Microwave
TV remote control
Cribs available
Ironing board

Hotel Policies

Check-in:
02:00 PM
Check-out:
11:00 AM

Terms and conditions

Rates quoted in currencies other than the hotel's base currency are subject to the rate of the international exchange. Rate may change throughout stay. Rate may reflect average nightly rate. Extra charges may apply. Incidental charges, such as room service, are not included in the rate.

The amenities and/or facilities may not be located at the hotel, but within a reasonable distance, and additional charges may apply for use. All information has been provided by this hotel and not by Orbitz

Back to menu Return to top

Guest Reviews (22)

Ratings and reviews for Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham Rogers

Overall score

3.2 / 5
5.01.0
22 out of 22
Amenities:
2.9
Cleanliness:
3.5
Hotel staff:
3.6
Comfort:
3.4
Location:
3.7
Value:
3.7

64% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham Rogers

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Lawrence N.
Business
N/A
Jan 17, 2015

Business trip

Hotel staff was friendly and helpful... Good value.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
2
Cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham Rogers

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Lawrence N.
Business
N/A
Jan 17, 2015

Business Trip

Hotel was very comfortable for the money - a good buy.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
2
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham Rogers

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
angel
Business
N/A
Jan 6, 2015

reuinion

it was excellent I had a great time my family was happy

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham Rogers

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
in. love with my soulmate
Business
LITTLE ROCK, AR
Nov 11, 2014

worth every $$$

I like the modern decor and the beds are really comfortable. ..also its on a main street for traveling. ..easy access to highways....thanks again

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham Rogers

Reviewer score

1
5.01.0
ldrhodes
Business
Missouri
Oct 18, 2014

Think again

We reserved a suite, checkin in about 10pm. The room had a queen size bed and pullout sofa but no linens for the pullout. Called the front desk, told to come to front desk to get them. Went to front desk, but linens locked up so she would bring them up. 15 minutes later two sheets showed up at our door. But no blanket or pillows! Desk clerk said she would be back after getting linens unlocked again. Never saw her again....so went without!!! And to top it off, the toilet wouldn"t flush!!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
2
Cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
1
Comfort:
1
Location:
3
Value:
1
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: In Hotel

Bring your own linens!!

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham Rogers

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Rachel777
Business
Rogers, AR
Aug 3, 2014

Older average hotel but clean

Good value for the price nothing special good location

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
2
Cleanliness:
2
Hotel staff:
1
Comfort:
2
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham Rogers

Reviewer score

2
5.01.0
Missouri Maven
Business
Kansas City, MO
Jun 9, 2014

Clean and convenient but

This hotel sat behind a Mexican restaurant and finding the drive for it was a bit tricky. When first arriving you only see the old Motel 8 at first which sent me into a panic as it looked like the hotel I would be staying at was something you'd see on the show "Cops". The room itself, however, was clean enough. There weren't any tissues, though, in the tissue box in the bathroom. There was no fridge or microwave. Then, the maid entered our room after we had returned from the trail race that brought me to AR in the first place... WITHOUT knocking!! 5mins earlier and she really would have seen too much! As it was, I was in the bathroom and had to talk to her through the door. Very inconvenient, to say the least! She was bringing us towels which had not been put in our room when the room had been cleaned. We did not bother with the "continental" breakfast as none of it was fresh... well, we had yogurt and a banana. The pastries were packaged.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
2
Cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
2
Comfort:
3
Location:
3
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: Short walk from hotel

There were plenty of places to eat nearby within short walking or driving distance. We esp enjoyed the frozen custards at Andy's.

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham Rogers

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
yukonking
Business
Van Buren, AR
Jun 8, 2014

hot water

They had a problem with hot water the first morning affecting the whole hotel. They got it fixed & everything was fine after that.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham Rogers

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
kennethallen
Business
Searcy ar
Feb 10, 2014

good place

Rooms are clean and friendly staff. Will stay here again

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham Rogers

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
xlmnop
Business
los angeles ca
Nov 11, 2013

fantastic customer service

the front desk rep, liza, was absolutely wonderful. the location works and the price is right. the bed was comfortable although it was a little loud. it wasn't bad for a few nights

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
3
Location:
3
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: Short drive from hotel

eat at monte ne inn

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Back to menu Return to top