$79 Avg/night
Rate based on Check-in: Oct 3, 2014 Check-out: Oct 5, 2014

MainStay Suites Rogers

3 stars
301 South 45th Street, Rogers, AR 72758
Hotel Overview
Reviewer score
4.1
out of 5
10 reviews
Awesome stay!!

This will now be where we stay every time! We paid $87 a night and had two separate bedrooms--one... See full review

  • Ritarealtor
  • Dec 31, 2013
Great Place

I had a great stay, the staff cound not be any better. They all should get a raise !!!!! See full review

  • Mr Bob
  • Apr 20, 2012
Welcome to the MainStay Suites Rogers, AR which offers spacious, stylish suites that feel like home. Extended stay travelers will enjoy our spacious studios, 1 and 2 bedroom suites offer fully equipped kitchens with large, well-lit work areas, free High speed internet and more. On-site amenities include an exercise room, business center, laundry facilities, meeting room, outdoor pool, free hot breakfast and evening reception with complimentary wine and beer M-W. Convenient to Wal-Mart headquarters, Sam's Club Corporate Home Office, historic downtown Rogers and all Northwest Arkansas attractions.

Hotel Map

36.3304 -94.1797
Nearby airports
Northwest Arkansas Arpt, (XNA), 11.90, MI, W; Tulsa Int'l Airport, (TUL), 113.00, MI, W; Rogers Municipal Airport, (316), 6.10, MI, NE;
Area description
City Center, I-540 at Exit 85

Recommendations for you

Customers who viewed MainStay Suites Rogers also booked these hotels.

Reviewer score 4.6 out of 5
Reviewer score 4.2 out of 5

Amenities

  • WiFi
  • Free airport shuttle
  • Outdoor pool
  • Non Smoking
General
Non Smoking
Activities
Outdoor pool
Exercise gym
Dining
Coffee maker in room
Vending machines
Services
Business center
Laundry service
Guest laundromat
Multilingual
In-Room Safe
Meeting/Banquet facilities
FAX
Internet
WiFi
Transportation
Free airport shuttle
Parking
Parking
Outdoor parking
Bus parking
Accessibility
Ramp access to buildings
Brailled elevators
Room
DVD player
Television with cable
Telephone
AM/FM alarm clock
Hairdryer in room
Microwave
Sofa bed
Iron

Hotel Policies

Check-in:
03:00 PM
Check-out:
12:00 PM

Terms and conditions

Rates quoted in currencies other than the hotel's base currency are subject to the rate of the international exchange. Rate may change throughout stay. Rate may reflect average nightly rate. Extra charges may apply. Incidental charges, such as room service, are not included in the rate.

The amenities and/or facilities may not be located at the hotel, but within a reasonable distance, and additional charges may apply for use. All information has been provided by this hotel and not by Orbitz

Back to menu Return to top

Guest Reviews (10)

Ratings and reviews for MainStay Suites Rogers

Overall score

4.1 / 5
5.01.0
10 out of 10
Amenities:
4.1
Room cleanliness:
4.6
Hotel staff:
4.3
Room comfort:
4.4
Location:
4.2
Value:
4.2

90% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of MainStay Suites Rogers

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Ritarealtor
Jonesboro, ark
Dec 31, 2013

Awesome stay!!

This will now be where we stay every time! We paid $87 a night and had two separate bedrooms--one had a bath in it and living area had a sleeper. Myself, sister and my son stayed and each had our own space. 2 bathrooms -and a kitchen area with two burners and a fridge! So clean and breakfast was scrambled eggs, boiled eggs, bacon, biscuits and gravy and fruit, toast etc. sits back off rd--quiet! Great friendly staff--we will be back!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Shopping tip: Long walk from hotel

The promenade shopping area is close and has nice shopping and restaurants!

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of MainStay Suites Rogers

Reviewer score

1
5.01.0
John Killingsworth
Roland, Arkansas
Oct 17, 2013

I want a refund!

This was the most miserable hotel experience I have ever had! We were given an 'upgrade' to a room with windows without drapes. The street and hotel lights were right outside one of the windows and no matter how many towels, etc I tried to cover this window with the light kept me up all night. You would say complain to the general manager. The hotel desk clerk was so ridiculously fresh when we checked in that I couldn't bring myself to confront him. He told us to "enjoy your room and have fun", along with several other inappropriate quips throughout our check-in. He was a cocky, unprofessional jerk to be the upfront person for any company. And the cost of the room was at a premium because of the Razorback football game!!!! Never stay there again!!! My theory: we checked in about 9:30pm and whoever actually had our 'upgraded room' said NO to the window and got another room and we were left with the 'upgrade'. Never, never again!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
2
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
1
Room comfort:
3
Location:
2
Value:
1
Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of MainStay Suites Rogers

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Sidelined
Little Rock, AR
Nov 5, 2012

pleasant stay

This was an affordable suite that was clean, well maintained and quiet but quite small for a "suite". The staff was polite and helpful. The breakfast bar was ok but a little disappointing, however the availability of coffee and cocoa throughout the day and night was appreciated.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
3
Location:
3
Value:
3
Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of MainStay Suites Rogers

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Arkansas Girl
Little Rock, AR
Oct 29, 2012

Great place to relax

The staff was extremely helpful and the room was clean and comfortable. The coffee was nice and hot and there was a good selection for the free breakfast.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
5
Sightseeing tip: Short drive from hotel

The Main Stay was close to family and to Crystal Bridges.

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of MainStay Suites Rogers

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Mr Bob
Business
Napa
Apr 20, 2012

Great Place

I had a great stay, the staff cound not be any better. They all should get a raise !!!!!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of MainStay Suites Rogers

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
Sherwood, Arkansas
Nov 8, 2009

Excellent hotel and location

Quiet and clean. Looked brand new. Very comfortable beds. Located in the midst of many resturant selections. Good value for a family hotel. Good breakfast options, something for everyone. Friendly staff and promp service. I will be back.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of MainStay Suites Rogers

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
St. Louis, MO
Oct 19, 2009

Great hotel for a great price

The hotel was very clean & the staff was friendly. Good complimentary coffee!!! Complimentary breakfast was very good. Not just a loaf of bread & a toaster. They had biscuits & gravy, eggs, muffins, etc. Enough to make a picky kid happy! Lots of restaurants nearby but, get up early if there is a home football game because they fill up fast.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
4
Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of MainStay Suites Rogers

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Haleryder
Rogers Arkansas
Sep 28, 2009

Main Stay Review

Pleasant experience. I would use the hotel again.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
4
Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of MainStay Suites Rogers

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
Memphis, TN
Aug 12, 2009

Awesome family fun!

This hotel is awesome! Very well thought out as to what a traveler would enjoy most. The beds were the best I have ever slept on. The kitchenette was excellent. Maid service was very good. They even have a free library of DVDs to check out...current movies! The 24 hour FREE Starbucks coffee machine grinds the beans & brews one cup at a time for coffee just like from a Starbucks location. The FREE breakfast was very good too. Will definitely recommend to my friends.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Shopping tip: Short drive from hotel

The Walmart in Lowell which is just a couple of exits away is amazing. I have never seen one like it. It has every brand of anything you could ever imagine. It must be some type of prototype because I have never seen one with so much variety, clean, and spacious.

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of MainStay Suites Rogers

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
Albuquerque, NM
Mar 3, 2009

Wonderful Stay after ice storm

We stayed at this hotel for a family reunion for my mother's 80th birthday on Jan. 30th & 31st. This was the weekend right after the big ice storm, and the hotel was packed with locals whose power was out. But the staff was wonderful in handling the hugh influx of people, and treating us right. The breakfast was great for all of us (big family, 4 rooms all together) and I loved the big rooms. They also had movies for the kids to watch, and the location was just great to get around Rogers.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Dining tip: Short drive from hotel

There were several restaurants within 5 minutes, so we did not have any problems finding places to eat -- both fast food and nicer places.

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Back to menu Return to top

Change search